Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie ärmel Straps Applique Chiffon knielangen Kleid Brautjungfer

Market Price: € 544.00

Sonderpreis: € 126.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Sommer, Herbst
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Straps
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Plissee, Applikation
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Curly Quavers
  • 2014-05-26

The dresses I ordered are great. Exactly what we


The dresses I ordered are great. Exactly what we wanted and the colour is fab. The service was good all communications were very good and informative.

  • By Kerry Hitchens
  • 2014-05-03

This is a gorgeous dress


I feel myself charming and lovely and this dress looks like a piece of art. I will surely keep the dress in the future and my friends also want to get one.

  • By Berg
  • 2014-05-02

Excellent nicy dress


It's so perfectly! The sewing is very professional and the package was carefully done. It arrived very fast. Great company! Beautiful product!

  • By Priscilla
  • 2014-04-28

I am very pleased with these dresses


The dress is so beautiful that is both stylish and comfortable. It is only appropriate for some special affairs. The sizes were accurate. It fit me great!

  • By Riggie
  • 2014-04-24

I received my dress today and it is beautiful


The dress arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Excellent craftsmanship, absolutely no regrets! Trust in me, you will not be disappointed!

  • By English
  • 2014-04-24

Light and comfortable


love it looks and fits great! ! !

  • By Emma
  • 2014-04-20

Leila


I purchased this dress for a New Year's Eve dinner and dance and it was EVERYTHING I had hoped it would be. Well priced and just a really fun beautiful dress. Fit perfect and made well.

  • By Maris
  • 2014-04-18

Beautiful!!!


My mum is so pleased when received your item. Hope you can always provide us the same quality dress in the future. thanks you again! !

  • By Kerwin
  • 2014-04-13

This is a stunning champagne dress and would be perfect for a wedding party event


is it possible to have some beading on the dress? Just wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in champagne and any close colors available and in a dark green. Also, is it possible to have some beading on the dress?

  • By Kersen
  • 2014-04-10

This is a gorgeous dress.


This dress was an incredible discovery for me. I want to get a nice style and can wear it in many occasions, and I was fond of this dress. After received it, I tried it on and found it fit me perfectly. I was so excited.

  • By Emily
  • 2014-04-10

Just what I wanted!


Great dress, really well made, cant wait to wear it. I Love it and I wouldhave recommend to my friends.

  • By Senoam
  • 2014-04-07

It is amazing,that is what I want


the material was lovely dress was lovely size was great.

  • By sledgr1067@yahoo.co.uk
  • 2014-04-04

Was so pleased with these dresses at my daughters wedding,


Was so pleased with these dresses at my daughters wedding, I just had to add to my previous review. Stunning, Stunning, Stunning,

  • By Beiler
  • 2014-04-03

Exactly as it appears


I just got my dress and it looks beautiful. It fits me perfectly I was honestly taken aback when I saw the dress. I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time. It's absolutely stunning, I had a great experience with this website! Surely recommend your website to my friends.

  • By Gartan
  • 2014-04-01

Order two and reture one


I was very pleased with this site and the dress! It even came in a week early and it was perfect for me to join my friend's wedding party. I'm going to have to find another reason to wear it. To be ordering another dress in the future.

  • By Raven
  • 2014-03-30

I love the dress a lot!


Thanks for the good job. it is satisfied when getting the item, although the package is not so good the item is nice.

  • By Lorraine
  • 2014-03-29

Absolutely amazing dress


I love the dress's chic and feminine designs. And the pearl pink is my favorite color.

  • By Kerwin
  • 2014-03-29

This is a really lovely dresses


I really appreciate your product and serves. And i am really happy that i made my decision to buy this beautiful dress from you. The dress received is amazing.

  • By Lemoine
  • 2014-03-27

What will the price be after the sale ends?


Just recieved this dress! Came on time and its absolutly beautiful! So flattering! I was quite doubt about ordering from this website but now I couldn't be happier! I would reccomend this website to anyone thats looking for beautiful affordable dresses. Thank you so much your shop, it is exactly what I wanted!

  • By Liraz
  • 2014-03-24

The Fabric is amazing! easy to iron - which is


The Fabric is amazing! easy to iron - which is important for me...

  • By ~AnNiE~
  • 2014-03-19

My mom ordered this dress for my sister's wedding. The


My mom ordered this dress for my sister's wedding. The dress was absolutely gorgeous n the beading was very professional... It was custom made so it fit perfect.

  • By Tarsha George
  • 2014-02-12

I must admit I was skeptical ordering online from this


I must admit I was skeptical ordering online from this company but once I got my dress it was amazing! The quality was superb!!!! I will definitely recommend and order again!!! Thank you!

  • By Donna
  • 2014-02-07

The dress was very nice. I did have to return


The dress was very nice. I did have to return the dress because I ordered the color sage. The dress was not sage it was mint green. If the color had been right I would have kept the dress.

  • By Hatchett
  • 2014-01-16

Fits perfectly without custom tailoring


I bought this dress for my 19 year old daughter, it looked amazing and just like the model in the picture. It fits perfectly. My daughter loved it!

  • By Fidelia
  • 2013-12-25

Love my dress


The dress is beautiful, just as it was represented on the site. And it was promptly shipped and arrived much sooner than I expected.

  • By katja
  • 2013-11-16

I ordered the dress in burgound on 19th of June


I ordered the dress in burgound on 19th of June and received it on 8th of July! I'm very happy with,the size, the colour (it's a bit darker in origin, then on my pic) Now I'm a perfect brights maid ;) Thank you for this nice dress for a little money ;)

  • By Jackie
  • 2013-11-01

Perfect Dress,Love it so much


Dress is beautiful. . . perfect for my son's wedding. However the dress runs very very small. I am a size 10. . . . reviews said it was small so I ordered 12. I sent it back for a size 16 which fit perfectly. Glad I went through the trouble. I love the dress

  • By Melissa
  • 2013-10-24

my dress looks exactly like the picture?


Woww. . . simply cannot sing enough praises for the dress I bought. Got the ruby red colour, which is absolutely stunning! I do realise the sizing tends to be a little bigger than stated though. I actually bought one size smaller than I usually am and it fitted perfectly. All in all. ABSOLUTELY loved it!!!

  • By Needy Teacher
  • 2013-10-11

I received this dress around 2 weeks after it was


I received this dress around 2 weeks after it was ordered, and that was during the Christmas holidays. It is beyond what I expected. The quality of the fabrics and the construction are great, compared to the price I paid. It has a very nice flow to it at the bottom and I look forward to seeing it on the individual for which I purchased this dress.

  • By Liana
  • 2013-09-24

I notice that a few people have ordered this dress


I notice that a few people have ordered this dress in Fuschia and I would really love to see how it looks in this colour.

  • By Hibbs
  • 2013-07-10

What color beading can I pick from


The most amazing prom dress ever made! fits me like a glove, the colour is amazing. I was a bit nervous that i would not fit, but that was not necessary. The dress came to me ( sweden) in three days, which i did not ecspect!

  • By Naomi
  • 2013-06-10

Very nice dress, fitted perfectly


Perfect fit for a perfect party night!!! The dress came in the mail and I was so excited to open it, but nervous that it wouldn't fit or be as beautiful as it looked on the website. The dress exceeded my expectations and took my breath away!!!!! Perfect fit for a perfect party night!!!

  • By Rosy
  • 2013-05-22

Me ha llegado ayer y el vestido me ha gustado


Me ha llegado ayer y el vestido me ha gustado ,tiene cuerpo ,pero aunque lo he hecho a medida los tirantes me vienen muy grandes los tengo que llevar arreglar ,otro gasto mas a añadir y ademas de vestido ,a la medida ,envio, al recibirlo tuve que pagar 35,68 € de i.v.a y aranceles que no esperaba y que me sento myuy mal pues creo que no esta explicado y me he sentido algo engañada ,facil que vuelva a comprar pues el vestido es bonito y tengo problemas de talla en las tiendas pero ahora sabre sacar las cuentas mejor .

  • By Nadene
  • 2013-03-28

Super elegant and sexy


It is a gorgeous dress It is a gorgeous dress, exactly what I want, just need the next size up.

  • By Roberta
  • 2013-03-20

It is absolutely lovely


in reliable quality Love the cheap dress. I was worried about the quality and the material. But I found the dress was really in reliable quality. And also appreciate your fast shipping!

  • By Sylvie
  • 2013-02-08

J'étais très inquiète de commander une telle robe sur Internet...


J'étais très inquiète de commander une telle robe sur Internet... Vais-je rentrer dans la robe ? Le bustier va-t-il tenir ? Vais-je être livrée à temps ? Vais-je être livrée tout court ? Sans compter que j'étais inquiète quant à la couleur de la robe... Je recherchais une robe pour le mariage de mon frère, auquel j'étais témoin, et je ne voulais pas me tromper. Je voulais être parfaite ! J'ai mis des semaines à me décider, et puis voilà, je suis allée chercher mon joli petit paquet !

  • By Tutto perfetto!
  • 2013-02-07

Ho acquistato quest'abito color cioccolato. Perfette le misure e ottime


Ho acquistato quest'abito color cioccolato. Perfette le misure e ottime le rifiniture e la stoffa.