Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie ärmellose Spitze Kapelle Zug Satin Brautkleid

Market Price: € 803.85

Sonderpreis: € 209.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Satin
Neckline :  Straps
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Spitze
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Kathedralen Schleier
Average rating: 4.8
  • By ANA PEÑA
  • 2014-07-22

Buen dìa, quisiera saber cual serìa la enagua adecuada para


Buen dìa, quisiera saber cual serìa la enagua adecuada para este vestido, gracias!

  • By Julie
  • 2014-06-09

Placed order for what we wanted, it shipped sooner than


Placed order for what we wanted, it shipped sooner than they said which was great, and once arrived was exactly what we wanted.

  • By claire
  • 2014-01-14

I ordered this dress made to measure, it arrived today


I ordered this dress made to measure, it arrived today and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.

  • By Natasha
  • 2013-08-27

Hola estoy encantada con este vestido. Yo soy de Uruguay


Hola estoy encantada con este vestido. Yo soy de Uruguay y dentro de un par de meses lo voy a comprar junto con el vestido que llevara mi damita,pero antes me gustaria saber si son tan amables de informarme cual seria el encagua mas indicado para este vestido, y cual es el tope de compra para que no me cobren mas gastos que los calculados aqui con sus precios por el envio hasta Uruguay. Esperando su resupesta, desde ya muchas gracias!

  • By Bety
  • 2013-08-27

Adoraria comprar esse vestido porém o preço é muito caro


Adoraria comprar esse vestido porém o preço é muito caro para meu bolso.....

  • By khulkat
  • 2013-07-05

I love my dress but it is way to big


I love my dress but it is way to big and way to long. I payed extra for custom fit. . I had my measurements double checked before I placed the order. Now I have 7 weeks to get it fixed. My wedding is in Hawaii and I hope my dress will be ready in time.

  • By yellsworth
  • 2013-05-11

I was very pleased with the fast delivery however I


I was very pleased with the fast delivery however I was not pleased with the custom measurement. I wanted to be sure of a proper fit so I chose the custom measure option, which I paid more for. I received the dress, which is beautiful, but was disappointed after trying it on, it was two sizes too big. If I had known this I would have saved a little and just ordered a set size then I would have had the option to return or exchange it. There was also a stain on the front breast cup which is quite visible. I have to get a seamstress to do some major adjusting which I hope is possible without losing the shape of the dress.

  • By Eli19
  • 2013-05-10

Ich war anfangs skeptisch, da zum Teil auch Negativ Bewertungen


Ich war anfangs skeptisch, da zum Teil auch Negativ Bewertungen über die Firma vorhanden sind. Dennoch habe ich ein Kleid bestellt und die Lieferung heute erhalten. Hatte anfangs noch Fragen, die rasch und zu meiner Zufriedenheit beantwortet wurden. Für das Kleid musste ich knapp EUR 40 Zoll bezahlen, doch das war mir im Vornherein bewusst.

  • By agha
  • 2013-02-13

Meget flot kjole til prisen.


Meget flot kjole til prisen.