Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie Applique Schatz Sleeveless bodenlangen Chiffon-Kleid

Market Price: € 721.05

Sonderpreis: € 137.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Applikation
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By lola
  • 2014-06-27

Que fuerte que quiteis mis comentarios...¿solo poneis las cosas buenas????pues


Que fuerte que quiteis mis comentarios...¿solo poneis las cosas buenas????pues vaya chasco que me he llevado yo!!!!

  • By casey romeo
  • 2013-12-30

Love the item having as my bridesmaide dresses, love the


Love the item having as my bridesmaide dresses, love the item have bought 9 in total! my bridal party range in sizes from a 26 to a 6 even to a jnr bridesmaide who is a kids eight! i have some custom made and some normal sized all equally as good!

  • By Maydel
  • 2013-11-14

Este vestido me quedo perfecto!!! muchas gracias!!! despues les subire


Este vestido me quedo perfecto!!! muchas gracias!!! despues les subire las fotos. Gracias

  • By Therese
  • 2013-09-21

I got my dress, it looks amazing and now i


I got my dress, it looks amazing and now i can't wait to show it off at graduation =) =)

  • By monica_alos
  • 2013-09-19

hola!! agradecería que alguien me dijera cómo se llama la


hola!! agradecería que alguien me dijera cómo se llama la tela de este vestido, es que lo quiero tal y como está en la foto pero de otro color. he visto la guia de telas , pero es que quiero pedirlo con las tels en las q está en la foto. decidmelo por favor. muchas gracias!!!!

  • By Thuy
  • 2013-09-01

Hey , I want to order this dress .. same


Hey , I want to order this dress .. same colour as the model is wearing .. What colour is she exactly wearing? it is not listed there

  • By clarice granzotto
  • 2013-07-10

ESTOY MUY SATISFECHA COM LA COMPRA,LO VESTIDO PERFEITO,SOLO ME GUSTARIA


ESTOY MUY SATISFECHA COM LA COMPRA,LO VESTIDO PERFEITO,SOLO ME GUSTARIA QUE ME ESCLARECESSE PORQUE TIVE QUE PAGAR UMA TAXA NA EMTREGA DE 45.74E,COSA QUE NO ESPERA POR FAVOR ME ACLAREM ESTA DUDA,POIS GOSTARIA DE CONTINUAR COMPRANDO POREM NECESSITO QUE ME ACLAREM ,GRACIAS

  • By mizz_27
  • 2013-05-27

Loved this dress! Bought it in red with a black


Loved this dress! Bought it in red with a black sash for my school prom :)! Felt it really stood out and compliments any figure

  • By Myriam
  • 2013-04-15

J'ai craqué pour cette robe et l'ai commandée en taille


J'ai craqué pour cette robe et l'ai commandée en taille 10 couleur argent le 1er décembre. Je me suis fait livrer le 5 décembre ! Incroyable ! DHL m'a appelée à 8h30 le matin pour savoir si j'étais à la maison, et 10 minutes après, le livreur était là. Prévoyez 60 euros pour les frais de douane.

  • By BRENDA
  • 2013-03-29

This is a long overdue review. I bought this dress


This is a long overdue review. I bought this dress back in 2011 (in red) and didn’t have the chance to wear it because the event I was supposed to attend fell through. I finally got my chance last fall and words just cannot describe how beautiful this dress is. EVERYONE loved it! It’s truly a head-turner and a show-stopping kind of dress. I’m immensely happy to have found this website that process good quality gowns at great prices. I have since ordered another gown – promise to post pictures sooner than a year haha =P