Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Prinzess Bodenlänge Kurze Ärmel Chiffon Kleid mit Spaghetti-Trägern

Market Price: € 821.05

Sonderpreis: € 156.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Spaghetti-Trägern
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Kurze Ärmel
Embellishment :  Rüschen, Perlstickerei
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Andreia martins
  • 2014-05-13

Lindo o vestido, de qualidade, chegou antes da data prevista,


Lindo o vestido, de qualidade, chegou antes da data prevista, estou muito feliz com os meus produtos. Recomendo.

  • By Hasty
  • 2013-09-15

This dress is so stylish


would this dress be available again in dark green please?

  • By Linda Masztal
  • 2013-08-29

How amazing, I love it


will this dress still be available in next year?

  • By Martine Butler
  • 2013-08-25

can we make green colour


Do you know if the strap on the back of this dress gives much support?

  • By Gladstone
  • 2013-08-23

is there an alternative fastening?


Is the lacing on the back fixed or can it be tightened/loosened and tied in a bow or if it is fixed, is there an alternative fastening? thank-you

  • By Claire
  • 2013-08-22

Commande reçue ce jour passée le 8/09, très vite expédiée


Commande reçue ce jour passée le 8/09, très vite expédiée !

  • By Erlene
  • 2013-08-13

This dress is quite unique


If I order a dress today, what is your predicting date I will receive it?

  • By cristina
  • 2013-08-07

gostei muito deste vestido...sera que fica bem pra mãe da


gostei muito deste vestido...sera que fica bem pra mãe da noiva? estou pensando em manda fazer ele só que em outra cor pensei num azul. sera que cai bem?

  • By Mclin
  • 2013-08-05

It is absolutely sexy dress


Would you be able to make this dress in other colors rather than the ones in the color chart?

  • By Lucille
  • 2013-08-01

like the dress


If I order dress that needs no alterations, how long would it take to arrive to uk

  • By Lindstrom
  • 2013-07-27

A well made dress of good quality.


hi can i get this dress material in mauve colour

  • By lefebvre
  • 2013-07-15

suis en france :je n'arrive pas a déterminer la taille


suis en france :je n'arrive pas a déterminer la taille qu'il me faut;pour les chemisiers en français 42 pour les jupes 40 pouvez vous me guider pour les tailles correspondantes je suis très intéressé par un de vos model "mère de la mariée"merçi de votre compréhension salutations a bientot d'avoir votre reponse

  • By Raymond
  • 2013-06-09

Really pleased with this wrap


Really pleased with this wrap. Looks as good as the picture

  • By Herland
  • 2013-06-05

so gorgeous


Could I order this dress, but have to bow on the front taken off?

  • By Concep
  • 2013-05-26

El vestido que he recibido esta hecho con una tela


El vestido que he recibido esta hecho con una tela muy bonita i de buena qualidad, pero no es del todo igual que el de la foto. Es muy gueso ya que tiene un foro por la parte de adentro. En agosto no creo que sea es muy agradable llevar un vestido con foro con el calor que hace. El lazo no esat hecho y es muy dificil hacerlo tu en tu casa.

  • By Frame
  • 2013-05-11

This dress is quite shining


how long does it take to deliver?

  • By Hedman
  • 2013-05-08

I got the dress for a wedding its so beautiful it fits perfect, true to size, fast delivery.


How long does it take for delivery to Ireland?

  • By Paula Symons
  • 2013-04-12

This is an awesome dress and it's especially unique because


This is an awesome dress and it's especially unique because of the option to select colors for the top, skirt and sash. Several reviewers commented on the sizing, with one woman advising to go up three sizes. I selected my size for this dress simply by matching the sizing chart's measurements with the corresponding size. I wear a U.S. size 8; however, depending on the style and label, I can go up or down. So I ordered a 10 and the dress fits perfectly. Just have someone take your measurements - it's better if you don't do it yourself - and order accordingly. I'll be wearing this beautiful dress at my son's wedding, although it's billed as a mother of the bride dress.

  • By Jerome
  • 2013-04-10

The colour looks amazing


I bought this dress in the beginning of October and just received it today. I ordered the dress in a size 6 and red. It fits almost perfectly. I only need to alter the straps because the bust is a little big and shorten the length a bit but its nothing serious! The colour looks amazing and the overall quality of the dress is better than I had expected. I am so happy with this dress and the service of this website.

  • By Harrin
  • 2013-03-30

I plan to buy this dress


Is it possible to have this dress made in red?

  • By lTrixie
  • 2013-03-26

Like the veil so much


Like the veil so much, received in good condition. Excellent service.

  • By Shane Harker
  • 2013-03-19

well made


how do i send you a picture of the colour i want?

  • By Simpson
  • 2013-03-19

Completely love this dress


I would like this dress but i can not pay for it till friday the 7th will it if i pay rush order get to me by cob on the 21st september? it will be exactly 10 days. i'm worried that i pay for the dress and not get it buy the friday that i will have to rush out and buy another dress. your urgent response on this would ge apreciated. thank you.

  • By Monika Kasowska
  • 2013-03-05

It is really a romantic dress


Hi, if the dress comes and it doesn't fit me properly can i get a refund?

  • By DE MACEDO Sylvi
  • 2013-02-21

J'ai reçu ma robe assez rapidement. Elle est exactement identique


J'ai reçu ma robe assez rapidement. Elle est exactement identique à la photo, que ce soit au niveau des matières que de la coupe et des couleurs. De plus, elle a été réalisée sur mes mesures, ce que je trouve très intéressant. Attention toutefois de ne pas donner des mesures trop justes sinon la robe pourrait être trop près du corps. Je suis très satisfaite des finitions. C'est vraiment une robe de "mère de mariée", qui est réservée aux cérémonies (car trop jolie pour être portée dans d'autres circonstances. Avoir la possibilité de choisir les couleurs est vraiment un plus. Je suis très satisfaite et n'hésiterai pas à commander de nouveaux articles.

  • By Leeann Grima
  • 2013-02-03

I ordered this dress and made it made to measure...It


I ordered this dress and made it made to measure...It arrived after a few days and the dress was absolutely perfect even the size. I love it :)

  • By Spicer
  • 2013-01-04

I actually think this is very pretty


I actually think this is very pretty, though I do find it bends very easy, and bit concerned it may snap off parts. It is very beautiful though, and I'm looking forward to incorporating this into my wedding hair style.

  • By Canavan
  • 2012-12-31

It was shipped quickly and was just as stated


I was very pleased with my purchase. It was shipped quickly and was just as stated

  • By Jeanine
  • 2012-12-15

The workmanship was very high quality.


If i want to change the colour of the the dress that i have ordered how can i do it

  • By Maranda
  • 2012-12-14

The dress design is so unique


Could this dress be made in royal blue? if so how long for delivery?

  • By Mace
  • 2012-11-28

absolutely perfect


How long do the dresses take to arrive?

  • By Suellen
  • 2012-11-15

Absolutely loved this dress


I would really like this dress in royal blue if that possible?

  • By Mathary
  • 2012-11-05

Lovely dress fast delivery


how long does this dress take to deliver to the uk and if i dont like it how long have i got to send it back?