Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herz Sleeveless Sequin kurz / Mini-elastische Gewebe Satin-Kleid

Market Price: € 650.00

Sonderpreis: € 125.99

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer
Fabric :  Elastische Gewebe Satin
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei, Pailletten
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Kurz/Mini
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Beatris
  • 2013-12-25

Dress was absolutely beautiful.


The dress is beautiful, the color I ordered was Burgundy I would describe it more as ruby it is gorgeous.

  • By chocol12
  • 2013-10-29

Happy purchase


fit me like a glove When I received the dress I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it! The fabric was very good quality and it fit like a glove! I ordered it in the color grape and overall I am very happy with this dress.

  • By chaelia
  • 2013-10-15

great price for the type of dress


fast delivery I purchased this dress in white for the party of next month. The shipping was super fast, the dress was very beautiful.

  • By Thorndike
  • 2013-09-17

is there any way the bottom can be a little bit more poofy


This gown is great! This gown is great! I just got it yesterday and it was exactly like the one on the picture... do the custom size option for the right fit! It is a really good buy! fast shipping too!

  • By Natisha
  • 2013-09-07

Arrived quickly!


I ordered the dress according to your size chart (I was in between large and medium, and got a medium) and was perfect in the chest. Delivery was quick.

  • By lebhabd
  • 2013-09-04

This dress is absolutely beautiful and the craftsmanship is superb


It seemed sketchy using an online retailer. The process was surprisingly painless. I want to tell all my friends.

  • By Angeles
  • 2013-08-25

beautiful dress and good quality


Amazing item Fast delivery! Felt and looked amazing on it! Highly recommend!

  • By Hawley
  • 2013-06-29

Oh, perfect online dress


I love dress and in my opinion the dress fit me weel. the color, length. trend etc all ok.

  • By Denae
  • 2013-06-18

I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship of the dress.


great I absolutely love this dress. It's very simple, and yet somehow still really formal which I like, and it fits me really well. It doesn't look the best when you pull it out of the package, but once I put it on, I fell in love with it. It's exactly as the picture describes and it fits me well. Not only is the dress lovely, but it arrived a full two weeks earlier than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from this website again at a later date. Thank you for the lovely dress.

  • By Edmundo
  • 2013-05-19

Happy purchase


I loved my dress. It made my night at the party even more special. everybody kept complimenting the dress. I was very happy with the dress.

  • By Alexis
  • 2013-04-26

ALL RIGHT!


Absolutely recommend the blue one! I love its empire waist. I had made a right choice in color. And that time, I was puzzled whether it would fall down. Actually, it was so chic and elegant! Absolutely recommend the blue one! I love its empire waist. I had made a right choice in color. And that time, I was puzzled whether it would fall down. Actually, it was so chic and elegant!

  • By Rochel
  • 2013-03-13

Awesome quality


Awesome quality, service and price. I love the dress and I am absolutely a very satisfied customer. Thank you

  • By Monika Kasowska
  • 2013-03-05

Its perfect!


I just got my dress today in the mail and all I can say is... THANK YOU! I love it! Its perfect! Just the way I ordered it and ahead of time!!! 5 stars!!!

  • By Cassy
  • 2013-02-02

This dress is amazing


Is it possible for me to change only the length of the dress by any chance?

  • By Teresa
  • 2013-01-19

I'm very pleased with the dresses


This dress is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. The moment I saw it I knew it was the dress for me. I was especially surprised by the quality of the material and the workmanship of the intricate details of the dress. Overall I am very very happy.

  • By Jeanine
  • 2012-12-15

Absolutely loved this dress and felt beautiful in it.


Would it be possible to order this dress in white