Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie Liebsten ärmellos Sash Friesen Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid

Market Price: € 800.00

Sonderpreis: € 114.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Schärpe/Band/Gürtel, Perlstickerei
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Ксения
  • 2014-08-16

Thank you very much!


Thank you very much!

  • By Eija
  • 2014-06-07

Am glad to have found a site which makes /


Am glad to have found a site which makes / sells tall / large woman's sizes at a great price. The dress is heavy, due to the volume of fabric used. I'm 5'11 but I've actually need to get the hem taken up, which is no problem. Am sure to enjoy my daughter's wedding day in my fabulous new dress. Thanks!

  • By ContinuedReview
  • 2014-06-05

I wrote a nice review a couple of months ago


I wrote a nice review a couple of months ago and said I would follow up with pictures. The wedding was beautiful and everybody commented on my beautiful dress. I'm not a young bride or a skinny bride, but I thought the dress made me look elegant. Thanks so much for a beautiful well made dress.

  • By Dorcas
  • 2014-04-25

It is amazing!


To our delight, the dress was packaged inside out so that it would not get damaged! I am really pleased with the service and speed of response.

  • By Laidy
  • 2014-04-25

Very nice dress I have


It made me sexy and elegant. I love the new style, it was designed with asymmetrical neckline, and it made me sexy and elegant. Being happy with this purchase! The new dress fits perfectly on my body. I love the color and it is exactly as it shows on the website.

  • By Gandy
  • 2014-04-25

Nice finishing, much better than what I was expecting


happy with it I highly recommend the site and dresses to everyone I come across and everyone that asked about my dresses! I purchased dress of black and was extremely happy with it!

  • By Hyman
  • 2014-04-22

Thanks so much!


I just want to right a quick review about this dress which I just received couple of days ago. I am very satisfied and happy with my dress, size was perfect and good finishing.

  • By Micale
  • 2014-04-20

dress was absolutley beautiful and quality is wonderful


ordered this dress in red - looks beautiful and is made with high quality. Looks the same as the photo provided. My order was delivered quicker than the standard shipping time. I am very happy with my order

  • By Needham
  • 2014-04-20

Fast delivered


This dress was for my mum's wedding party! I was in the wedding party, everyone loved my dress. Good quality clothing, in one word, it's ! I will order from your shop again. Thanks a lot.

  • By Barney
  • 2014-04-17

eautiful dress at wonderful price


Beautiful dress! LOVE IT I was kept very up to date on where my dress was and what stage it was at meaning I knew what time to expect it at. Overall a very good service and I would recommend this website to a friend.

  • By Felicite
  • 2014-04-16

LOVE!!!


Dress fits to measure, and I love it, I have had several comments from friends when wearing it. Thanks so much for such a great service. Definitely will purchase again from this seller!

  • By Abigail
  • 2014-04-12

A very satisfied customer


This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I am very happy with it and it's even more beautiful when you see it up close. More beautiful than picture! ! ! I had told your site to all of my friends, surely we will buy more items here.

  • By M. Rogers
  • 2014-04-12

Amazing and chic dress


Love this dress, the colour is gorgeous and pretty. Fantastic quality! my mum also think very beautiful, I can't wait to wear it to my mum's wedding party in May! Will definitely order again and again, thank you.

  • By Bisbee
  • 2014-04-10

Fambulous Dress


I ordered this dress for a wedding party I attended. I was very happy with the quality overall, it fitted perfectly and I received lots of compliments on both the dress and the colour. I will continue to order from here for special events in the future!

  • By Akili
  • 2014-04-08

Absolutly beautiful


absolutely beautiful, good quality, design etc., could not be happier, thank you very much, highly recommended.

  • By Gala
  • 2014-04-04

Nice dress


I was so my new pink dress, it made me so sexy and my friend told me it was so chic.

  • By Gabriella
  • 2014-04-04

need no alteration


I love the nature and design of this particular dress. Actually, I was pretty confused about what size to order. When I receive it, I was happy to find it fit me well.

  • By Tona
  • 2014-04-03

Perfect Fit!


I bought it I bought this dress about a month ago and I am very glad I bought it. This dress is gorgeous and I love it. It's perfect!

  • By Galatea
  • 2014-04-02

Nice Dress, I like it!


The dresses are perfect! I could not be happier, so well made and they fit beautifully.

  • By Celinda
  • 2014-04-02

How beautiful dress it is


Excellent dress! It is for my mums wedding party. I have been in love with this dress since I saw it in January! I know that I will not see anything else that I would want to wear!

  • By Gaia
  • 2014-04-02

nice buy


I was my new dress. I purchased it for special event, wedding party or any occasion where I want to look especially beautiful!

  • By Georgann
  • 2014-03-31

Perfect Fit!


Hi, this dress is wonderfull. I bought it and I hope to be very pretty dressing it. Thanks for your job.

  • By Lorge Tania
  • 2014-01-10

Top quality, top service, beautyful dress. Everything is perfect. Thank


Top quality, top service, beautyful dress. Everything is perfect. Thank you!!

  • By oli.pa
  • 2013-12-22

Alles noch besser wie vorgestellt... ;)


Alles noch besser wie vorgestellt... ;)

  • By Катерина
  • 2013-12-14

Отличное качество и очень интересное исполнение! правда, платье оказалось большевато,


Отличное качество и очень интересное исполнение! правда, платье оказалось большевато, хотя размерная таблица соответствует моим данным.

  • By Weddle
  • 2013-12-08

The fits prefect and i love the colour


Would recommend I bought this dress for one of my bridesmaids and it is gorgeous. It is well made and the information provided plus the photograph was a true representation of the dress.

  • By Hill
  • 2013-11-07

Very pleased with it


this dress is unique (pretty much like me, loll!) Now I Know I'll be the center of all the attentions on my party, and the most stylish woman of my entire country!!

  • By Bettina
  • 2013-09-17

received my dress today & I LOVE it. it


received my dress today & I LOVE it. it fits so well. the only thing is that I can not order it tea length so now I have to pay for alteration to shorten it. I don't understand why I can't order the right length because now the extra fabrics are wasted.

  • By Gaty
  • 2013-07-14

This dress turned out absolutely gorgeous.


glamorous This is a great dress for special occasions. I ordered the grape one, I love the glamorous style.

  • By Sarah
  • 2013-07-06

Absolutely stunning and incredible value for the price! My bridesmaids


Absolutely stunning and incredible value for the price! My bridesmaids loved the fit and pretty color (ruby). Great buy!!

  • By kat7
  • 2013-04-29

love them they are really nice.


love them they are really nice.

  • By Sandra
  • 2013-04-08

The dress id beautiful and looks great in regency


recommend the dress It was shipped in few days, and it didn't have any mistakes. So I was happy to order the dress from you, and I will recommend it to others.

  • By Annie
  • 2013-04-06

Hi, I am just wondering if anyone can tell me


Hi, I am just wondering if anyone can tell me would it be possible to get straps made for this dress, my bridesmaids love the dress but wont wear anything strapless.

  • By Alicia
  • 2013-04-05

Really amazing dress


Great buy, looked just like the picture on site, even the color swatch was right on. Will definately shop again!

  • By Cherise
  • 2013-03-30

in good quality


I just got my dress yesterday, i was worried before i order it coz im not sure if i was gonna like it, but as i receive this dress it was pretty i like it. . and the delivery was awesome, it was really quick.

  • By Gory
  • 2013-03-26

Very impressed with the quality


The dresses are lovely The dresses are lovely, high quality and will be lovely at my daughter's wedding. The fit is what was ordered, the strapless dress has a bra like strap at the back inside to make the top fit and stay up. We are very pleased.

  • By Yolanda
  • 2013-03-01

I loved this dress


Fairly Pleased The dress arrived on time as suggested and in good packaging. the dress looks exactly as discribed and looks just like in the picture so. . . I'm very happy with my order. Thanks!

  • By Jermaine
  • 2013-02-06

Fit exactly


great I purchased this dress for my daughter for party. We received it in a very timely manner. The dress is beautiful and has awesome detail. The size chart was right on and my daughter loves the dress!I will definitely order from this company again!

  • By Virginia
  • 2013-02-03

Fabulous dress


Exactly like the picture. Thanks to the reviewer who mentioned bust is lightly padded. This helped me decide to order the dress. Fabric is silky cotton. Very nice quality for the money. Thick cotton to hold the skirt structure out but not easily wrinkled. Fit is like a glove. I am 5'0, 106 Lbs, 34B. Length hits me just like the girl in the picture. You will not be disappointed

  • By Jimmy
  • 2013-01-29

This dress is so perfect and the qulity is fantastic


happy with my dress The dress is high quality with detailed layering around bust and falls beautifully down the front to the floor. Extremely happy with the dress.

  • By Jessica
  • 2013-01-26

I thought this dress was beautiful. I wore it to


I thought this dress was beautiful. I wore it to my sister's wedding along with 2 other bride's maids and it looked great on all of us. The only problem we had was the sheer sleeve. We ended up wearing a v-neck shirt under it but it still looked great. We all got tuns of compliments!

  • By Annabella
  • 2013-01-18

Exactly as expected


wow. . I ordered this dress in ivory. . it is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly. . the quality is beyond my expectations. . the dress came within 2 weeks. . I'm thrilled! :) I will definitely buy again from this site and recommend to any of my friends.

  • By Roles
  • 2013-01-17

This dress is wonderful


I did have to get the dress altered when it arrived because it was a bit too big but I'm so pleased with how it turned out; the material feels so nice and it hangs really well:) If anyone wants a photo just email me and I'll send one to you:)

  • By Dano
  • 2013-01-10

very satisfied


This was such a beautiful dress, custom sized for me. The fabric, the details, the tailoring were all exemplary. I received tons of compliments on the dress as well as the color. Could not have been happier. Quickly finished and shipped for a custom order. I will be ordering my gowns from here for events for sure.