Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie Neckholder Falten Hand-Made-Blumen Chiffon-Kleid

Market Price: € 508.00

Sonderpreis: € 127.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Halfter
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Plissee, Schleife
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Petra
  • 2014-08-11

Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön gearbeitet und macht eine tolle Figut.


Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön gearbeitet und macht eine tolle Figut. Das Material ist herrlich und es sitzt wie angegossen. Die Lieferzeiten waren sehr kurz und die Verpackung einwandfrei.

  • By Kate
  • 2014-07-30

hi, i think this is the dress i will choose


hi, i think this is the dress i will choose for my bridesmaids just wondering if anyone who has this dress thinks the sleeves could be easily removed? as i think the sleeves will suit some of my bridesmaids but may look a bit to much on the other. thanks :)

  • By Juliana
  • 2014-06-28

Compramos este vestido para a dama de honra, que foi


Compramos este vestido para a dama de honra, que foi nossa avó. Ela ficou linda!!!

  • By Abigale
  • 2014-04-29

Absolutely a lovely dress


Wow, I'm so excited about my dress. It's perfect. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the fit as well as the timeliness of the delivery, great work. Thank you. I'll buy more from you in the future! Also will recommend your website to my friends, you guys just worth it.

  • By Lauren
  • 2014-04-23

Was very pleased with this dress


It's so flattering! Dress fits to measure, and I love it, I have had several comments from friends when wearing it. Thanks so much for such a great service.

  • By Randi
  • 2014-04-22

I love my dress


Thank you! I received this dress today via DHL, and the fit is perfect. The dress is beautiful. I will try to post pictures later. I am still waiting for the second dress I ordered to be delivered, but so far, I'm very happy with the service, will definitely buy from here again!

  • By Feliciara
  • 2014-04-22

Love this evening dress


Great service and great dress. received exactly how i picked it thank you for the speedy service

  • By Feliciara
  • 2014-04-20

Love those dresses so much


Dress fits to measure, and I love it, I have had several comments from friends when wearing it. Thanks so much for such a great service, thank you so much.

  • By Felicia
  • 2014-04-15

love this dress very much


Your helpful sites on style also helped me choose a dress that best flattered my figure. I anxiously await my dress and know it will be wonderful.

  • By Tamara Pratt
  • 2014-04-12

The dress came quickly and to specifications. It is beautifully


The dress came quickly and to specifications. It is beautifully made and the company was at all times exceptional to deal with -- very, very responsive. Thank you!

  • By Shannon O'Hara
  • 2014-04-10

It is so beautiful and fit me well well


The quality is really nice. There are some extra threads that need to be trimmed but nothing major or noticeable. It fits really well. Highly recommend this website

  • By Bolyard
  • 2014-04-09

favorite design


The quality and colour is fairly similar to the image. Overall I'm really pleased with the product and can't wait for i wearing it, and it came to me looking exactly as it does in this photograph with no alterations required.

  • By Fernande
  • 2014-04-07

Loved this dress and what a great price


I'm happy to say that I'm was able to return the dress and get a replacement. my problem was really about the choice of size. The after sale service is fast and easy. I can't wait to get my dress. Please don't hesitate to buy from this website. I'll defiantly buy again.

  • By Bencomo
  • 2014-04-05

Excellent dress


It's a fantastic dress! Delivery service is very fast, dress look even better than on the picture, very sweet and beautiful.

  • By Henrietta
  • 2014-04-05

Stunningly beautiful dress


I have received my dress in the mail today. It was a custom dress and the design of the top with lace is processed well. I also bought a petticoat to match the dress, because I want it to look puffy, although on the picture the dress looks no need of it. Love my dress very much. It is exactly the same as the picture. Highly recommend them!

  • By Grizzell
  • 2014-04-04

Rent the dress


I bought this in silver for my friend's wedding party! I cannot wait until the wedding party day so I can wear it. It is definitely an amazing dress and very beautiful. I would definitely recommend this one to anyone who is need of a dress for a special occasion.

  • By Lauren Lamp
  • 2014-03-31

We were amazed and surprised that the dress fits very well


Its the first dress I have ever purchased online. Im a little sceptical about online shopping because you wasn't to make sure you get exactly what you're looking at, and after I bought this dress I will definately be shopping a lot more.

  • By Janean
  • 2014-03-28

The dress is great.


I LOVED everything about it! Everyone at prom kept complimenting me the whole night. I was skeptical about ordering a dress online, this was my first time but i must say the quality of the dress was great!

  • By Molter
  • 2014-03-28

Excellent nicy dress


Great quality of fabric, I chose the dress is so beautiful. This dress is exactly as it is in the picture! It is beautiful. The colour is perfect!

  • By Geoffrey
  • 2014-03-23

perfect fit dress


Hi, just found your website, love this dress. Very cheap price and high quality dress. It makes me look stunning and feel really very special. Thanks! !

  • By Denise
  • 2014-01-09

satisfied purchase


I am very satisfied with the quality and service here and I am looking forward to shop again from you! Indeed are your products with high quality and the shopping process is quite easy and fast. Thak you again for the great work, keep it up.

  • By Deb
  • 2013-11-11

I'm giving this dress 4 stars, only because it did


I'm giving this dress 4 stars, only because it did not fit right when it arrived, even though I custom ordered the size with my exact measurements. The waist was so tight I could barely get it zipped, so I know after reading how comfortable the other reviewers said it fit, it was not sized correctly. It should have been made with more ease in the waist as there is boning that makes it tighter. I was able to lose about 5 pounds to make it fit better, and I received tons of complements on it. The fabric & color were perfect, and it didn't wrinkle much at all. The grape color I ordered was more like a magenta, and that was just a shade darker than the wedding color, so it worked great.

  • By mily
  • 2013-11-07

JE souhaiterai afin de faire mon choix, pouvoir la visualiser


JE souhaiterai afin de faire mon choix, pouvoir la visualiser en noir merci

  • By Zenobia
  • 2013-10-10

I'm very happy about this dress!


I bought this dress for prom, I live in Canada and I was worried about scams, or if it would be shipped in time for my prom. I believe the shipping time said 5-6 weeks, 2 weeks later my dress was shipped and it looks amazing and fits perfectly!!!(thanks tot he sizing charts) It doesn't look exactly like the picture but I would have NEVER found a dress like this in stores, I am so beyond happy with the results, fast shipping AND quality!

  • By Michaelia
  • 2013-10-10

Beautiful product


Excellent quality for the price. Will definitely recommend highly!

  • By Philomena
  • 2013-09-15

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, one in a


I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, one in a size 8 US the other in a 26 as they are different styles. They look fantastic!! I can't believe how good they looked very happy.

  • By lynsey
  • 2013-09-07

The dress is very good quality and the exact colour


The dress is very good quality and the exact colour that I wanted/expected. The material is heavier than I thought and the length of the dress is VERY long considering I am average height! It is also a little large on the chest but these things are nothing a tailor cannot fix :-)

  • By debbie Golgart
  • 2013-08-15

I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding, It looks


I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding, It looks better in real life. The material is beautiful. It was a little tight up top, and I got it custom size, so I have to have a seamstress let it out. The seamstress was impressed with it as well. Do love it.

  • By Dolphins
  • 2013-08-13

Fantastic quality and speedy delivery


Glimpse and glitz of old Hollywood glamour Great dresses, well made for the money I paid :) very happy. . .

  • By CF
  • 2013-08-01

Lovely dresses! They came right on time (within a few


Lovely dresses! They came right on time (within a few weeks of being ordered), and they are just what I wanted for bridesmaid dresses. Love the modest top. They do fit a bit loose in the bust area though, so keep that in mind when ordering. I will be getting the dresses shortened to the knee, but otherwise they are great!

  • By Alvidrez
  • 2013-07-27

Happy with my purchase!


The dress is so beautiful Wow! I was amazed how fast you shipped me my dress. The dress is so beautiful and I just love it. I can't wait for my ball. . Thank you very much.

  • By Guntrum
  • 2013-07-14

much more than what I expected


We received this dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! We are impressed with the sewing and the beautiful work for details. It fits very good and looks exactly like on the picture. We are very happy and would recommend this webside to every one we know. Thank you very much for all help and support.

  • By skyablue
  • 2013-06-23

The dress arrived and I was so happy...what beautiful workmanship


The dress arrived and I was so happy...what beautiful workmanship and material. the lenght was great and the color perfect to the swatch on the puter. thanks so much.

  • By Amanda
  • 2013-06-07

I ordered 3 of these dresses for my bridemaids and


I ordered 3 of these dresses for my bridemaids and got the daffodil colour, I was so happy with them and they look great on the girls and are really well made and just like the picture. The girls look like goddesses in the dresses. I got 2 of them made to measure and the other one in a size 10, they were all way too long and there is no way the girls could walk so we had them taken up so I would recommend going shorter. They took about 1 month to arrive so allow for time. I will post photo's of the girls once they are dressed on the day. Don't hesitate to order they were so fantasic and pretty.

  • By Uriarte
  • 2013-05-25

I just got my wedding dress,it was stunning


BEAUTIFUL Dress!Better in person! Gorgeous - even nicer than expected. Great quality and a beautiful colour. Will definitely buy from this site again!

  • By Louder
  • 2013-05-24

So beautiful and chic dress


i love the dress it fits me perfect!!! a little too long but thats not an issue. . . thank you so much!!!

  • By Sonja
  • 2013-05-07

Wunderschönes Kleid. Es sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild.


Wunderschönes Kleid. Es sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Es ist sehr schön verarbeitet und der Stoff ist sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Der eingearbeitete BH ist sehr praktisch, so muss man nicht noch an einen Trägerlosen BH denken. Ich würde das Kleider wieder kaufen. War positiv überrascht.

  • By Peta
  • 2013-04-15

I ordered 3 of these dresses in black for my


I ordered 3 of these dresses in black for my wedding in April, in Sydney. As I was ordering 3, I spoke to the sales team who kindly offered me a discount which was great!

  • By sjbarrett77
  • 2013-04-07

Very very pleased we got four in differentt sizes perfect!


Very very pleased we got four in differentt sizes perfect!

  • By Funari
  • 2013-04-06

pleased with it


fast shipping I got it in blue. Appreciate your fast shipping!

  • By Dana
  • 2013-03-29

Very happy customer service, high quality fabric.


Really loved this dress. I am very petite on top and it is alittle snug so I would suggest one size larger for anyone who may be normal to larger in this area.

  • By Lavender
  • 2013-03-28

fast shipping


great. I received this dress the day before yesterday, I expected, but that is great i still have enough time to try it and enjoy it it came earlier than expected and is absolutely stunning!

  • By Elisa
  • 2013-01-23

prachtige jurk, past perfect en zit ook heerlijk.


prachtige jurk, past perfect en zit ook heerlijk.