Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schatz ärmellose Friesen kurz / Mini-Chiffon-Kleid

Market Price: € 675.00

Sonderpreis: € 115.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Kurz/Mini
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Katendy
  • 2013-12-17

The Dress is absolutely super


I will definitely be ordering again in the future! I recently purchased this dress in daffodil and could not be happier. I was a little nervous about the sizing, but the dress fits like a glove. It is so well made and looks identical to the dress pictured on the website. My dress was delivered in just under 2 weeks. Very reasonably priced, great service and fast shipping C I will definitely be ordering again in the future!

  • By Martha
  • 2013-12-08

What a great buy


Made well, fit good and shipped incredibly fast. Will definitely use again.

  • By Claire
  • 2013-10-29

Hi, what color is the blue dress in the picture?


fit perfectly with no alterations Because of its cut and design, I decided to order this dress. And it was perfect. I was so lucky that it fit perfectly with no alterations.

  • By Alvardo
  • 2013-10-24

antastic quality


After ordering my dress, I read a lot of bad reviews about this website and thought I had no hope whatsoever. Thankfully I was wrong because the dress was just what I expected and it was beautiful. Prom is next weekend and I honestly cannot wait to wear it because this dress is going to make my memorable night complete. Thank you, I'm glad you changed my opinion.

  • By Sarah Catt
  • 2013-10-02

Happy buy


the dress is perfect in every way. The custom sizing was practically perfect. the fabric is very high quality. good buy.

  • By lanttin
  • 2013-08-18

The price of the dress was one of the lowest I could find


it is not a very satisfactory purchase it is not a very satisfactory purchase with the following reasons: 1. Some of the paillettes has come off. 2. The Taffeta on the front part of the bra cannot fully cover the lining pad.

  • By Timpson
  • 2013-07-02

It fit me perfectly and it is very very slimming


This is a beautifully made dress and the material is lovely. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants just simple style. Very excited to see so beautiful and high quality dress, thanks a lot.

  • By Overly
  • 2013-05-13

Chic and Elegant dress


Well, I found this one, I saw the picture and the color would be perfect, and when I got it- satisfied with its color and cut.

  • By Merrie
  • 2013-05-03

A beautifully made dress


Nervous about buying this dress because I have never purchased online before. However, this dress is perfect and so is the price. Acturally, this is my first time to buy a prom dress under300, it's amazingly cheap! And the material is really comfortable!

  • By Jeannette
  • 2013-04-25

So happy to get this dress


I received my dress the day before yesterday. It fits beautifully and I couldn't be happier with it. The material is nice and comfortable. Thank u for making such a fabulous dress!

  • By Camelia
  • 2013-04-07

Good dress!


excellent cut The fabric is of a quality grade satin and its cut is excellent. It's an all around flattering line for different body shapes.

  • By Marianne
  • 2013-04-01

Very well made excellent quality dress


love this dress, it looks much much better than the pic, it flows, make me look amazing!

  • By Sonmerfield
  • 2013-03-26

I love the dress very much


The site was helpful, and we are happy to have found the dress wanted. The dress looks pretty, elegant and good color choices.

  • By Niccole
  • 2013-02-13

Beautiful and classic dress


Pretty, love it! It has a very nice fit and is so comfortable! I bought it in red and it looks nice.

  • By Stella
  • 2013-01-03

i really love the dress


This dress has such a special place in my wardrobe and heart! It fits like a dream - the cut is beautiful and sits well on a not so fit figure and hides all those flaws. love it