Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie Straps ärmellos Falten Knie-Länge Chiffon-Kleider

Market Price: € 663.16

Sonderpreis: € 126.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Straps
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Plissee
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By zxbk
  • 2014-08-07

Beautiful dress, nice colour, good quality. The only drawback is


Beautiful dress, nice colour, good quality. The only drawback is that although I selected the custom measurements option the dress was at least one size bigger and I will have to take it to a taylor.

  • By amandine
  • 2014-08-04

super belle merci. Commandée et reçue en temps et en


super belle merci. Commandée et reçue en temps et en heure

  • By Holly
  • 2014-06-30

Awesome dress! Arrived quickly after ordering and fits perfectly! Colour


Awesome dress! Arrived quickly after ordering and fits perfectly! Colour is beautiful! Very well made!

  • By Arielle_
  • 2014-05-28

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.


Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.

  • By Garmen
  • 2014-05-01

No complaints here for sure!


I will be, and already have, recommended your company to friends and relatives. I definately will continue to shop with you, extremely happy with my dress, Thanks.

  • By Gertude
  • 2014-04-29

Perfect!!


Gorgeous dress! I bought it for my moms 50th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality was of a high standard, I will definitely continue to order though here any and every time the opportunity presents.

  • By Gillian
  • 2014-04-27

Pleased with the dress which is elegant in style and good quality in fabric


I am so pleased on how beautiful this dress came out. We used custom measurements and it was worth every penny.

  • By Sparks
  • 2014-04-26

looked wonderful and fitted perfectly


This dress is everything you'd expect and more! It's made absolutely beautifully! ! To ensure that I would have a perfect fit, I chose the custom measurement option. I'm glad I did so, because it fit perfectly! ! You will find it unbelievable that a dress that is so beautiful was so inexpensive! I'm a very satisfied customer, and I will be ordering many more dresses from this website.

  • By Linda
  • 2014-04-25

would you be able to send a little bit of extra cloth so I could make my boyfriend a matching tie


I have this dress custom made and it fits great. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase! ! Theydid a great job. so don't be hesitant to buy from here!

  • By Lima
  • 2014-04-24

Would it be possible to make this dress without the hole


The material is very comfortable. This dress looks high-quality. It looks a little too dressy for me to wear to a wedding party party.

  • By Parrott
  • 2014-04-22

Great wedding party dress


so beautiful neckline. When I put on my dress, I feel I am much more charming than your model. Thank you. I will buy dress on your website again.

  • By Gettings
  • 2014-04-20

Perfect!!!


The quality was of a high standard, I will definitely continue to order though here any and every time the opportunity presents. I look forward to wearing it in my friend's wedding party and to events after that as well! Thank you very much.

  • By Gilats
  • 2014-04-20

perfectly fitted dress.


I LOVED the dress! - got so many compliments on the dress- well made and the only bad thing I can say is that it was longer than I expected, but that was no big deal- ordered the dress in chocolate brown... was a nice rich color. Highly suggest this dress!

  • By Lina
  • 2014-04-18

Would recommend its website to anyone,


I was very pleased with the service and quality of the 4 dresses i order for my up and coming wedding party in April. My 4 bridesmaids look lovely and were pleased with the dresses.

  • By Tusa
  • 2014-04-16

plenty of compliments


very happy with this purchase I really loved this dress, the quality is great and fits my size perfectly. was not sure about the length, but I finally found that nice. I'm very happy with this purchase, it's a gorgeous dress. I would buy from this site again!

  • By Melanie sampson
  • 2014-04-15

Do your dresses run small?


I like online-shopping and am always on the lookout for good bargains. The dress arrived quickly, well packaged, and the material is nicer than expected.

  • By Francis
  • 2014-04-15

my dream dress!


I was so to receive my favorite watermelon color dress.

  • By Gibbens
  • 2014-04-13

perfectly


It fit better than I thought it would and it flowed beautifully. It was amazing. It came earlier than expected so that was great. I highly recommend this for your excellent dress material.

  • By Marjorie
  • 2014-04-10

Beautifuldress!


My mum ordered this dress for Prom. Let me tell you it is as beautiful live as it is in the picture. She was gorgeous in this dress. We did have a seamstress prep the trane so it could be bustled so she could dance, but that was our decision. There was a little issue on actual delivery date, but it arrived on time. I will definitely recommend in the future! ! "Mafalda

  • By Osman
  • 2014-04-08

Great gown


sed meh

  • By Lierman
  • 2014-04-07

worth the time and money


The dress really does exceed my expectations. The fabric is of very good quality. Everything was lovely, especially the look of color is a little difference than my expectation, it looks beautiful too, thanks.

  • By Urania
  • 2014-04-04

Quality material


very nice dress. it's a little long, but it not a big deal. I had alterred it in a local shop. I will notice all my friends to visit your website and buy from you. I will come again as well.

  • By Brice
  • 2014-04-02

get rhinestones on the dress instead of the beads


The dress was absolutely fabulous! It is beautiful with attractive design and reliable quality. I love its empire waist. It's chic on me.

  • By Galiana
  • 2014-04-01

Nice dress, very happy with it.


When I received the dress I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it! The fabric was very good quality and it fit like a glove! I ordered it in the color grape and overall I am very happy with this dress.

  • By Thadea
  • 2014-03-26

Nice dress!!!


This was a very good experience. i will remember you and recommand you all the time

  • By 4dvoraks
  • 2014-03-04

Fits very well and looks great. We are very happy


Fits very well and looks great. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • By Debb Harrison
  • 2014-02-10

So impressed with the sizing and quality of the dress


So impressed with the sizing and quality of the dress purchased. Ill be using this as a bridesmaid dress. I really love how you can but different style dresses but have them made in the exact same colour and fabric. This meant for me that I could have 4 different style dresses but the all has the same fabric and colours. Perfect!!

  • By Petra H.
  • 2013-12-12

Wir haben dieses traumhafte Kleid in der Farbe burgunderrot gekauft.


Wir haben dieses traumhafte Kleid in der Farbe burgunderrot gekauft.

  • By Chantelle
  • 2013-11-01

Gorgeous colour (navy blue), really well made with nice material.


Gorgeous colour (navy blue), really well made with nice material. Structured at the top of the dress so can wear without a bra. Bought two dresses for my bridesmaids - one was a great fit, the other needs adjustments on the shoulders as too big in that area (we got standard sizes not made to measure) - but overall really happy with the product. The "skirt" part of the dress does flare out alot more than it looks like it does in the picture. After being terribly nervous about ordering online I was relieved when they turned up looking as lovely as they are! Would happily order dresses from here again! :)

  • By Flood
  • 2013-10-31

Very happy with dress


made perfectI absolutely fell in love with this one and once I tried it on, I knew I made a perfect choice!

  • By Calendre
  • 2013-10-21

Great dress!


My god, I just wanted to tell dresskindom that receive the dress today and I love it! I wait to wear it to my graduation party. A quality product, made well and delivered very fast. The dress is pretty short when ordering from standard sizing chart so I recommend specifying the length if getting it custom made. . Thanks I will definitely be purchasing bridesmaid dresses and will recommed it to my friends

  • By Tijuana
  • 2013-10-16

If i order this dress in blue


Great! Quick, Fast, Easy!I am very pleased with the speed of delivery, ordered on Tuesday, got it on Friday, thank you shining

  • By Zenobia
  • 2013-09-21

It was a perfect fit dress


lovely work, good attention to details, i will recommend it, but the beading and embelishments were different from the picture, but its ok.

  • By Philipppa
  • 2013-09-03

chic and feminine design


I was look for a dress for an occasion coming up for this May 2013. This dress fit the bill simple but effective. Got a medium fits a tad bit loose. I'm 5'2, 118lbs. I will enjoy wearing this dress.

  • By Tynthia
  • 2013-08-18

Just love it


Satisfied I purchased this dress for a formal dinner and party. I was so happy with this purchase online. It fit me well, I was so proud to wear this gown. Material is great, rich, feels great to touch, many compliments. Thanks and enjoy yours!

  • By Worried Mother
  • 2013-08-14

This is not a review but a question about sizing.


This is not a review but a question about sizing. My daughter is getting married in August and I fell in love with this dress. Unfortunately my gastric by-pass has been postponed until after the wedding and I'm now concerned about the size. If I order a custom made dress, and provide my correct measurements can the dress be made in a larger size then a 26W? Thank you for your help in this mattter. Sincerly, A Proud Mother

  • By Kasey
  • 2013-06-17

will the beading on the shoulder still be white


This dress was awesome!!! I ordered it in black and in the off-the-rack size, not custom. I need to have just some minor adjustments done but this I think this dress is amazing!

  • By Judith L . Reed
  • 2013-06-06

I love my gown I ordered it in September towear


I love my gown I ordered it in September towear for my son Mardi Gras Ball in January. Allowing for shipping and alterations time! It arrived in to weeks of order date I was so amazed . It was ordered in Royal Blue my son is captain this year and he asked me to find a dress of that color. I went around town and on line to find a plus size floor length gown and it was impossible. Thank you so much I I feel so beautiful in it. He will be so surprise this coming ball! Yes I highly recomend your company to Others I will follow up with a picture in January Thank you so much ! A Grateful Plus size Mom! Judith

  • By Kuyper
  • 2013-04-21

Thank you for making my wedding a success!


It was excellent! More beautiful than the one on the website. Well done!

  • By Emily
  • 2013-04-17

I ordered this dress for my friends wedding, I was


I ordered this dress for my friends wedding, I was looking for something that might look good on a plus size woman and have a little cover for my upper arms. I went for the custom sizing option since I live in Europe and it would cost a fortune to have it tailored here.

  • By coloreddress
  • 2013-02-26

I want this as a prom dress, IN THIS COLOR.


I want this as a prom dress, IN THIS COLOR.

  • By Mcray
  • 2013-02-21

Very elegant and sexy dress


Just received the dress yesterday. The dress is beautiful. Perfect in size, sound quality, although it has a little bit color difference. I love this dress so much.

  • By Victorios
  • 2013-02-19

Dress is absolutely adorable


Recieved dress was exactly like it was described. Delivery was very punctual. . Great comunication. .

  • By Marisa
  • 2013-02-06

Perfect! I Love it!


Excellent service I was satisfied with the purchase- the champagne color was sexy, it's a little more neutral to match.

  • By mloften2010
  • 2013-01-27

Beautiful dress & great material! It almost always requires alteration,


Beautiful dress & great material! It almost always requires alteration, though. My good friend chose this dress for her wedding & no size seems to fit any of us perfectly. It is a super easy fix, though, & looks great once it fits well! I would definitely recommend it.

  • By Debby
  • 2013-01-04

This dress has exceeded all my expectations!


Dress was beautiful!!! The dress is so beautiful, good quality, fast shipping and good service. Even all of my friends asked me where I bought it!