Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt ärmellose Taft bodenlangen Kleider

Market Price: € 636.36

Sonderpreis: € 110.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Taft
Neckline :  V-Ausschnitt
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Schärpe/Band/Gürtel
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Cìntia
  • 2014-05-07

Comprei esse vestido na cor laranja para ser madrinha de


Comprei esse vestido na cor laranja para ser madrinha de um casamento. Todos elogiaram o vestido, fui a única madrinha que se destacou até mesmo pela cor. Simplesmente divino, o tamanho perfeito, tirei o tamanho pela cintura, por ele ser bem acinturado e veio exatamente certinho, demorou um mes para chegar, moro no Brasil tambem. Recomendo, ja fiz outras compras no site.

  • By Lindsey
  • 2013-12-27

La robe est magnifique, et avec l'option "sur mesure", elle


La robe est magnifique, et avec l'option "sur mesure", elle est exactement à ma taille.

  • By Donna
  • 2013-12-12

Would you be able to make a dress in (White True Timber Snowfall )


Wonderful dress at a GREAT price!! Dresses were amazing! So very happy with them and the packaging was perfect.

  • By Dorminey
  • 2013-12-11

I am extremely happy with it!


Your dress made me so confident. How could I every order anywhere else. I will be a free advertiser for this company. Taking such a chance to order on line and to be so satisfied is amazing.

  • By keyla
  • 2013-11-15

hola estoy interesada en este vestido y querria saber si


hola estoy interesada en este vestido y querria saber si se puedes acortar y si quedaria bien corto gracias

  • By Quily
  • 2013-10-31

This dress is so gorgeous


Great purchase I was satisfied with this purchase-- love its elegant style, and my favorite sage color. You did a good job.

  • By Standley
  • 2013-09-20

will the delivery be delayed?


The deliver date says May 7th. If a custom size is ordered will the delivery be delayed?

  • By Vinciane
  • 2013-09-10

Nous avons commandé cette robe pour ma fille qui mesure


Nous avons commandé cette robe pour ma fille qui mesure 1m92. Nous avons commandé sur mesure et tout est impeccable, belle à voir. Nous avons choisi la bleue, elle correspond vraiment au choix de ma fille. C'est vrai que les frais de port sont de 22€ mais je le savais au départ donc pas de soucis. Surtout que moi-même j'ai commandé une autre robe et elle est superbe aussi. Prochain mariage, nous recommanderons. Rapport qualité prix très bon

  • By Michaelia
  • 2013-09-02

The dress fits true to size


would it be possible to get this dress in purple?

  • By Sabien
  • 2013-08-25

Niet zeker zijn of dit zou lukken heb ik toch


Niet zeker zijn of dit zou lukken heb ik toch een bestelling geplaats.

  • By Michelle
  • 2013-08-20

Happy buy


The dress is beautiful and expertly made! I am very happy with my purchase and have already recommended this site to two other people looking to purchase dresses.

  • By Tatiana
  • 2013-08-17

Прекрасное платье, именно то, что искала! Очень порадовала возможность пошива


Прекрасное платье, именно то, что искала! Очень порадовала возможность пошива по индивидуальным размерам!

  • By lucia
  • 2013-08-09

quisiera saber si puedo comprar un vestido desde argentina, cuanto


quisiera saber si puedo comprar un vestido desde argentina, cuanto me saldria en total?

  • By Mary Llewellyn
  • 2013-07-18

I would like to rder this dress


I would like to order this dress in the same exact color as it appears in the picture, but when I go to color chart i don't see the same color which color would that be?

  • By Attale
  • 2013-06-22

j'ai commandé la même robe en taille 22 - elle


j'ai commandé la même robe en taille 22 - elle me va très bien sauf que la poitrine est trop grande et au moins 5 cm sont de trop - pas grave je pourrais faire un raccourci- je suis enchantée de cette robe magnifique !! suggestion : le mannequin taille 22 pourrait avoir une poitrine moins importante ? ou cela est standard et sur quels critères vous basez vous? je suis juste curieuse....-

  • By Lucia
  • 2013-06-08

worth the time and money


very pleased This is the first time I have ordered a dress of line. . and I must say I am very pleased with the quality, the fit, and most of all it was goregous. I will continue to order from this website.

  • By Beatrice
  • 2013-06-04

Very gorgeous, I love it


would this dress be delivered for the 5th December if ordered tomorrow?

  • By alessia
  • 2013-05-02

ciao, scusa sono sempre alessia della recensione precedente...diementicavo per quanto


ciao, scusa sono sempre alessia della recensione precedente...diementicavo per quanto riguarda la tempistica che lo faro' fare su misura che immagino allunghi i tempi!

  • By Jefferson
  • 2013-04-22

Beautiful quality


Excellent quality, shipping was right on time promised, accurate measurements. A quality product.

  • By Flansburg
  • 2013-04-12

Can't wait to wear my dress


I purchased this dress for my girl. I buy a size 10 to fit my round hips and small waist. The fit was awesome! Thanks

  • By melina
  • 2013-04-07

he pedido este vestido el dia 16 de enero y


he pedido este vestido el dia 16 de enero y lo recibi el 3 de febrero, aunque tuve que pagar 33 euros extras de gastos. el vestido esta precioso, de muy buenos materiales y perfecto para mis medidas...estoy muy conforme con la compra y lo recomiendo bastante

  • By giangi2221
  • 2013-03-21

Straordinario...poco più grandi le misure rispetto a quelle previste (soprattutto


Straordinario...poco più grandi le misure rispetto a quelle previste (soprattutto dal seno!)! Favoloso ;) grazie!

  • By CINDERELLA
  • 2013-03-11

It is really a beautiful dress


i have received a dress and it too small what shall i do?

  • By Kathleen
  • 2013-03-08

This dress is so stylish


If I order this dress in a standard size 10 will it still take 30 days to arrive?

  • By Gloriding
  • 2013-02-11

Awesome dress


affordable price My new dress is absolutely beautiful and very flattering. I love its cut and design. I have recommended it to many other people who are in search of a beautiful dress at an affordable price.

  • By MULERO
  • 2013-02-02

OK LA ROBE CONVIENT BIEN ELLE EST DE BONNE QUALITÉ


OK LA ROBE CONVIENT BIEN ELLE EST DE BONNE QUALITÉ

  • By Jenell
  • 2013-01-30

I am interested in this dress very much.


hi i want to buy one of your dresses but my mesurments don't match your guide, i have 34 and a half bust, waist 32 and hips 39.

  • By Ashley
  • 2013-01-12

This dress is so brilliant


Could this dress be made in royal blue? if so how long for delivery?

  • By Nicola
  • 2012-12-31

The dress is beautiful.


is there any support on the bust of the dress?

  • By Essie
  • 2012-12-14

I'll buy here from now on.


Love the dress right size and color no more going to the store I'll buy here from now on.

  • By Vera
  • 2012-12-04

It is such a beautiful dress


does the dress have padded in it in the chest area or a fitted bra?

  • By seanne
  • 2012-11-21

great


i wanted to know i am 5'6 and i want to know if the length of the dress is good for me because it is 58 inches hollow to the floor. do you think i should make it 60 inches hollow to the floor or keep the length because im not wearing heels