Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sleeveless Satin-Kleider

Market Price: € 690.48

Sonderpreis: € 145.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Satin
Neckline :  V-Ausschnitt
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Spitze, Paillette
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Kapellen Schleier
Average rating: 4.8
  • By gem
  • 2014-07-16

My 4 stars are for the dress......I have this dress


My 4 stars are for the dress......I have this dress in royal blue. It is a beautiful dress and is really well made, heavy material and feels very expensive, the beading is beautiful and the back is stunning. I did not take it made to measure and am ususally a uk 10-12 so took a 12 and it is a little large on the bust (34B is my size) I have got a local tailor to fix this for me along with the length which was far too long(i am 5ft 3), even with my huge platform sandals, it needed about 4 inches off!!!! The tailoring to take 2 inch in at bust( the zip is concealed) and the hem up cost £65! This meant that my bargain was not so much a bargain so maybe worth getting made to measure!!! Over all the dress is gorgeous and i am pleased with it.............................. But i was cahrged £29 extra for tax on delivery which i was not aware of at time of purchase and have brought it up but not had any answers so beware!!!!

  • By Virginie
  • 2014-04-08

Délai de livraison exceptionnel ! je l'ai reçu AVANT même


Délai de livraison exceptionnel ! je l'ai reçu AVANT même qu'elle ne soit sensée être expédiée !

  • By Seasea Dougray
  • 2014-01-25

I ordered the dress... but in white! It's beautiful however


I ordered the dress... but in white! It's beautiful however i do not suggest in the color that i chose. I ordered it for prom and i must say that i was sceptical but i am satisfyed! More than that, thrilled!!!!!! just wished i wouldve gotten a different color LOL :)

  • By PILAR
  • 2013-12-21

ME GUSTARIA SABER SI EL VESTIDO SE PUEDE HACER EN


ME GUSTARIA SABER SI EL VESTIDO SE PUEDE HACER EN AZUL REAL Y SI ES POSIBLE QUE EN EL ENVIO SE INCLUYA TAMBIEN UN TROZO MAS DE LA TIRA QUE LLEVA EN LA ESPALDA ALGO ASI COMO 1 METRO MAS O ALGO MENOS.

  • By Manja
  • 2013-10-02

Welche Farbe hat das Kleid auf dem Bild?


Welche Farbe hat das Kleid auf dem Bild?

  • By Edna
  • 2013-09-19

Descobri a loja por acaso, procurando lustres em site de


Descobri a loja por acaso, procurando lustres em site de busca, só que fiquei encantada com os vestidos e não resisti, efetuei logo a compra e confesso que foi dificil a escolha. Recebi na data de hoje e ficou perfeito!

  • By Beth
  • 2013-07-30

i ordered this dress for my prom in burgundy. i


i ordered this dress for my prom in burgundy. i ordered it on 20th june, prom is tomorow - the 8th july and it still hasn't arrived.

  • By Lesly
  • 2013-04-18

I am really really happy :) The dress is beautiful


I am really really happy :) The dress is beautiful and only it only takes 6 days to arrived.

  • By JULIA
  • 2013-03-28

Hola, a todas las que habeis comprado este vestido, por


Hola, a todas las que habeis comprado este vestido, por favor poner fotos de los vestidos para ver los colores, muchas gracias

  • By maria teresa
  • 2013-03-21

quiero comprar este vestido como puedo hacer?


quiero comprar este vestido como puedo hacer?

  • By Victoria
  • 2013-02-01

A Aus size 8 what is that in US sizing?


A Aus size 8 what is that in US sizing?

  • By Ginette
  • 2013-01-30

Tolles Kleid, das tatsächlich das hält, was es verspricht. Ideal


Tolles Kleid, das tatsächlich das hält, was es verspricht. Ideal für den Großen Auftritt. Vorteilhafter