Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Prinzessin Spaghetti-Trägern ärmel Friesen elastische Gewebe bodenlangen Kleid

Market Price: € 620.83

Sonderpreis: € 139.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Elastische Gewebe Satin
Neckline :  Spaghetti-Trägern
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Iris
  • 2014-07-25

Met enige twijfel bestelde ik deze jurk bij u voor


Met enige twijfel bestelde ik deze jurk bij u voor het huwelijk van mijn zoon. Bij ontvangst kan ik alleen maar heel tevreden zijn want de jurk is echt prachtig!

  • By Angie
  • 2014-05-11

If ur size 6 (American Size) order size 8 or


If ur size 6 (American Size) order size 8 or 10.The dress runs way small.I ordered Burgundy chiffon,but they sent me a red chiffon and underneath the chiffon was the burgundy i ordered.I have no choice now,so i have to settle for this color for my Bridesmaids.

  • By MARTIN ISRAEL
  • 2014-02-06

UN VESTIDO ESPECTACULAR, LA COSTURA ES DE ALTA CALIDAD, EL


UN VESTIDO ESPECTACULAR, LA COSTURA ES DE ALTA CALIDAD, EL TIEMPO DE ENTREGA ES OPTIMA, ESTAMOS MUY SATISFECHOS CON EL PRODUCTO, SIGAN MANTENIENDO LA CALIDAD DE SUS PRODUCTOS Y A LA ESPERA DE NUEVOS PRODUCTOS RECIBAN MIS MAS CORDIALES SALUDOS

  • By Charles
  • 2014-02-03

J'admire cette robe magnifique. Je compte me la commander et


J'admire cette robe magnifique. Je compte me la commander et j4ai hate de la porter

  • By Limberg
  • 2013-12-07

Is this dress avaliable in the orange color


i ordered the dress and it was deliverd exatly in 3 weeks just today i opened the dress and it was really wow!! i was astonished!!!!!!! it looks perfect on me except for the length and i hope i could fix it up!!!!! its is sooo beautiful i am waiting to wear it!!!! thankyou!!!

  • By Cindy
  • 2013-12-03

As with everyone else I was a little dubious about


As with everyone else I was a little dubious about purchasing online, however after reading some reviews I decided to bite the bullet and go ahead. I purchased this dress for one of my bridesmaids. I ordered a custom size in grape on 04/01/2012 and it arrived on 20/01/2012! only 16 days - I live in North Queensland Australia. The quality is amazing - looks just like something you would buy off the rack in a dress store. I will post pictures after the wedding which is April this year. Honestly just go ahead and order you won't be disappointed.

  • By Mirary
  • 2013-11-30

Muchas gracias por su gran trabajo, ha quedado perfecto, justo


Muchas gracias por su gran trabajo, ha quedado perfecto, justo con las medidas que solicité. Les agradezco su buen trabajo y su excelente relación calidad precio. Enhorabuena.

  • By norma
  • 2013-11-06

adorei o vestido,caimento perfeito só me espantei com o valor


adorei o vestido,caimento perfeito só me espantei com o valor do imposto que tive de pagar, , 60% do valor da compra.

  • By Diane ABrams
  • 2013-10-23

i am simply asking to find out if I could


i am simply asking to find out if I could rush my order. I would appreciate some notification on this. Thanks.

  • By Herbert
  • 2013-10-14

Love it very much!


The dress came in fast and it is beautiful. high quality and gorgeous material. More than I expected. . It looks just like the picture and fits awesome.

  • By Kristyn
  • 2013-09-23

The dress was great, nice material and craftsmanship. The outer-


The dress was great, nice material and craftsmanship. The outer- sheath was a little long, I am 5'8 and was constantly stepping on it, also the shoulder straps were a little too long as well. Otherwise it was a great buy and I've worn it a few times and get lots of compliments!

  • By Bubbly
  • 2013-09-06

nice looking


Beautiful Dresses Exactly as expected, better if anything! Very well made. Thanks

  • By ANNALISA
  • 2013-09-05

HO ORDINATO QUESTO VESTITO FUXIA COME LA FOTO, SU MISURA,


HO ORDINATO QUESTO VESTITO FUXIA COME LA FOTO, SU MISURA, è ARRIVATO DOPO CIRCA UN MESE, ED è PERFETTO!!PECCATO PER LA DOGANA, 60 EURO IN PIU....

  • By Nadine
  • 2013-08-30

Das Kleid ist einfach toll.


Das Kleid ist einfach toll.

  • By Ruiz
  • 2013-08-14

This dress was beautifully made and perfect for me


Great product - fits fantastically and great value for money. Description on website is accurate

  • By Kunze
  • 2013-07-16

well made


The dress is amazing! It arrived on time and the service from the online chat is spot-on! I will definitely be ordering all my future dresses from here!

  • By Samantha
  • 2013-06-05

excellent value


Beautiful dress This is a beautiful dress, perfect for bridesmaids or prom.

  • By Jessi
  • 2013-04-22

I love this dress, It arrived exactly how it is


I love this dress, It arrived exactly how it is stated in the description. I ordered a custom size. Most dresses do not come in my size and I was worried that with just a few measurements that this would fit right, but I recieved it in 14 days, YAY! Well in time to get it altered, and to my surprise, It did NOT need altered at all! Fit perfectly! and for a woman who wears a size 34W that is almost impossible!

  • By Lorraine
  • 2013-04-19

Purchased these dresses for my bridesmaids. Although the shade


Purchased these dresses for my bridesmaids. Although the shade originally ordered was totally off I sent them back and got the right colour. The dresses are good quality and really well made. The only thing is I was charged duty on them when I received them. Also had to pay the courier charge for returning them and courier charge for receiving them initially. It added up in the end. But if you get the right colour straight off the price is pretty good for the quality. Five stars for the dress but 4 for deliver charges etc.

  • By Gemma
  • 2013-04-01

I just received this dress in pink for my mum


I just received this dress in pink for my mum its stunning we are thrilled, I will definatley be ordering iteams again. I also purchased 5 bridesmaid dresses from the same company I am really pleased with all my dresses and the quality of them.

  • By lol.2428.94
  • 2013-03-13

Платье шикарное! Очень и очень красивое! По размеру- идеально подошло,


Платье шикарное! Очень и очень красивое! По размеру- идеально подошло, сидит как влитое! Заказывала цвет-насыщенный синий (как на фото модели), но цвет немного иной, но ничего!

  • By Myrna
  • 2013-03-13

I absolutely love this dress. It is so elegant. I


I absolutely love this dress. It is so elegant. I can hardly wait to wear it to my daughter's wedding.

  • By Whalen
  • 2013-02-01

sexy dress


I got this dress for a party. It's so cute and lovey. REally great deal for a party dress at this

  • By Jana
  • 2013-01-30

I ordered the one shoulder fushia dress for my son's


I ordered the one shoulder fushia dress for my son's wedding, and I love it!!

  • By Paulina
  • 2013-01-11

I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship of the dress.


Great deal I was so happy to receive my new pink dress, it made me so sexy and my friend told me it was so chic. So it is a best choice not onlyfor the wedding but for the cocktail party or something like that.

  • By Harriman
  • 2013-01-10

Fantastic dress, very well made to perfection


fitted perfectly and looked fantastic! I will definitely be buying from here again. Thanks for such a great dress it is so well made and the fabrics are beautiful. Perfect thank you!!

  • By Amy
  • 2013-01-04

Dress arrived today, amazing workmanship, fantastic custom fit. Way


Dress arrived today, amazing workmanship, fantastic custom fit. Way above my expectations. Thanks

  • By Nelson
  • 2013-01-02

Received my dress 1 week early and it's beautiful!


Highly recommend this dress!!! the dress was beautiful! I wore it to a ball, and I had so many compliments on how unique it was. The dress took approximately one month to get to me. I ordered 2 months before the ball, so I highly recommend ordering far in advance for your own peace of mind. The dress was true to size, so order your usual dress size. The fabric of the dress is very delicate and sheer, but some drapes exist. Other than that, the dress was awesome. Exactly as it is pictured, and the colors are even better in person! Highly recommend this dress!!!

  • By pilar0810
  • 2013-01-02

Es un modelo muy favorecedor y me gustò mucho


Es un modelo muy favorecedor y me gustò mucho

  • By Clemens
  • 2013-01-01

It is just fine for me


Just got my dress! it looks nice and fits perfect! Thank you!