Kundenmeinungen

  Ärmelloses mit Rüschen besetztes A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder knielangen Satin-Kleid

Market Price: € 396.96

Sonderpreis: € 89.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Satin
Neckline :  Ein-Schulter
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Geraffte
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By mlf_0293
  • 2014-01-30

Me llego el vestido antes del tiempo previsto. Lo compré


Me llego el vestido antes del tiempo previsto. Lo compré en azul piscina y es precioso. Lo malo es que para las que estamos un poco gorditas como tiene tela que hace de cancan todavía parecemos más gorditas, pero lo quitaré y listo. Por lo demás estupendo

  • By Britta
  • 2014-01-24

*Review in het Nederlands hieronder*


*Review in het Nederlands hieronder*

  • By Strachey
  • 2014-01-04

I was so satisfied with the dress quality


This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the measurement I supplied. I cannot believe how amazing and cheap this website was!! I have recommended to all my friends. Outstanding value and I look like a million pounds in it, can't wait for the event to arrive so I can wear it!!

  • By sianflii
  • 2013-12-10

I got my dress and it was awesome! Thanks!


the material- of high quality Gorgeous dress made by talented tailors using very high quality material. Very impressed with the dress and the speed of delivery too. Even better than I had hoped.

  • By Maximo
  • 2013-12-01

Wonderful dress


My dress came to me in the mail today and I cannot wait to wear it. I tried it on and it is gorgeous! Thank you so much.

  • By Check
  • 2013-11-27

wonderful color


This is a great dress. It's really comfortable.

  • By Yolanda
  • 2013-10-17

I was happy with this nice dress


good product! I was so happy to receive my new dress. It was so elegant and chic. And my favorite design and color. Appreciate your good product!

  • By Kathy
  • 2013-10-07

Ordering was easy, the dress was good quality. It did


Ordering was easy, the dress was good quality. It did take longer than expected to recieve, but came on time for the event.

  • By Tyree
  • 2013-09-10

worth the price


Very nice dress. Very nice dress. . . well made. . . . ordered it in a size 12 which is my American size. . . but it was very very snug. . . . but will keep it and buy one of those spantz things. . . . I ordered it in black and ivory. . . classic and attractive. Thanks.

  • By Stephenie
  • 2013-08-15

best offerings, best price, best service.


Great costumer service. Really liked the fact that they called to make sure i got the package and that everything was OK. It really shows that they care A++++. Not to mention that the quality is good and so is the prices.

  • By Teresa Swim
  • 2013-08-10

Ordering was very easy. Received my order promptly. Measurements are


Ordering was very easy. Received my order promptly. Measurements are very accurate . My daughters dress fit like a glove.

  • By Ulysses
  • 2013-07-30

I LOVE my dress! It's the perfect material and made just for me


Color collocation of this dress is so excellent which perfect show my curve figure. I love it.

  • By lynn
  • 2013-07-27

Materials and fit are perfect. I can consider buying same


Materials and fit are perfect. I can consider buying same dress in a different color.

  • By jonesbethan
  • 2013-07-20

Fantastic quality, the material was just as stated and the


Fantastic quality, the material was just as stated and the colour matched the chart well. The stitching is brilliant and I can't wait for the girls to wear them at our wedding!

  • By mnoihy
  • 2013-07-01

Absolutely perfect


ordered this in whte for prom for my daughter, she loves it, sizing is perfect and true to the chart given, done and sent way faster than described, beautiful dress!

  • By Alberta
  • 2013-06-28

Absolutely stunningly elegant dress!


Absolutely gorgeous, so please with the quality!

  • By Ogden
  • 2013-06-26

can i get this dress in other color


Right choice, I was so impressed with the speedy service. I followed the size chart given and the size I ordered fit perfectly. The bust was just right.

  • By Sarah Schwamm
  • 2013-06-22

I have brought 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids.


I have brought 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I am so please with how they look. they are just as picture shows. could not be happier with them

  • By Wirt
  • 2013-04-21

Loved everything about this dress


Wonderful dress! Wonderful dress! The color is fantastic against my skin tone. It will need some hemming as this dress is so long. I am very happy with this dress and its construction.

  • By Jacklyn
  • 2013-04-16

Love the beautiful dress


The dress is beautiful. Now, i feel like a real princess. I'm sure that i will shine at the prom.

  • By Sonmerfield
  • 2013-04-13

Absolutely the best dress I wanted


The dress fits very nicely. It looks just like the one in the picture. I love it!!!

  • By Trudy
  • 2013-04-11

It is really flattering and easy to wear.


Using the size chart provided by the seller made for an excellent fit. It's a perfect fit. The color is bright and beautiful.

  • By Keitha
  • 2013-04-08

The dress is fantastic, very good value for money


I would love this dress in ivory with a chocolate brown belt instead of the gold... would you be able to do that??

  • By Beverly
  • 2013-04-03

Excellent product


chic and feminineI received it. I love the dress's chic and feminine designs- I can wear it many occasions.

  • By Benn
  • 2013-03-26

Everything is OK


Hello i would like to receive any pictures from the real dress before to make the order.

  • By tenyes
  • 2013-03-25

I'm very happy to have this beautiful dress


This dress is stunning! Excellently made and hemmed throughout. Beautiful design and elegant shape.

  • By Vertha
  • 2013-03-20

Quality excellent


great and fantastic Love this dress! It was great and fantastic. I recieved lots of compliments on this dress. I will totally order again. Thank You, stay as you are, I will buy here again!

  • By Vashti
  • 2013-03-15

Its a perfect fit


Very Nice Dress, The dress itself seems pretty nice.

  • By Grabert
  • 2013-03-05

It is abslutely beautiful dress


I'd been looking for a dress for a while and unable to find andything. . . was just looking about online to get an idea of what i wanted. when i found this dress! i love it very much, luxurious and elegant! now i look forward to trying it on. . . . . . . . . . should come back in 3 days!! fingers crossed!

  • By Debbie
  • 2013-03-02

This also came so quickly. I'm so amazed.


This also came so quickly. I'm so amazed. Would have liked the waist to have been bigger and without the tulle but that is easily removed. Highly recommended.

  • By Raymonde
  • 2013-01-23

Fabulous dress


thank you for taking care of my order, and I'm very pleased with my purchase. well, I have to admit that I came across your site and thought it was too good to be true considering the price, so placed the "test order" to check the quality.