Kundenmeinungen

  Atemberaubende A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herz ärmellos Stickerei Schärpe Gericht Zug Satin Brautkleid Net

Market Price: € 1,131.58

Sonderpreis: € 215.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Netto, Satin
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Schärpe/Band/Gürtel, Stickerei
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Hof Schleier
Average rating: 4.8
  • By NOVITA
  • 2014-06-17

My Sister purchased this gown on 7th Nov, shipped on


My Sister purchased this gown on 7th Nov, shipped on 24th Nov. then it arrived on 29th nov!

  • By Becky
  • 2014-03-03

One of my bridesmaids sent me several web pages with


One of my bridesmaids sent me several web pages with dresses from this site. They were all beautiful. Once I saw this dress, I stopped because I fell in love with it. It's on order so I haven't gotten it yet, but I'm very excited to get it & tried it on. The comments from other customers helped make my decision to purchase it. The helpful video on how to take my measurements was an extreme benefit!

  • By lucelia_ornelas
  • 2013-11-24

vestido espetacular ainda mais bonito que no site... tecido de


vestido espetacular ainda mais bonito que no site... tecido de excelente qualidade e bons acabamentos... na zona do peito a renda veio retorcida mas facilmente se arranja na costureira... foi o único defeito encontrado.... tive de pagar alfândega... cumpriram-se os prazos de confecção e entrega

  • By noproblaura
  • 2013-08-29

everything about that dress is just amazing...


everything about that dress is just amazing...

  • By Gail Halstead
  • 2013-08-09

The dress is absolutely beautiful- exactly as described. However,


The dress is absolutely beautiful- exactly as described. However, I did alter it a bit. I cut the tulling that extends below the beaded, outer one, and I altered the straps to the top of the sleeve/ neckline so that they stay on my shoulders rather than off the shoulder. I also attached the shoulder tulling to the strap, so it made a cap sleeve look.

  • By Judy
  • 2013-07-20

Thanks for my lovely dress delivered to me on time


Thanks for my lovely dress delivered to me on time & safely. The colour (champagne was a little darker than I expected but still very pretty. Only one little flaw on the shoulders which is a couple of loose threads where the beading is loose, easily rectified I'm sure. I look forward to wearing this dress on my wedding day.

  • By wendy aldana
  • 2013-04-23

me encanta , planifico mi voda y quisiera mas detalle


me encanta , planifico mi voda y quisiera mas detalle del vestido primera vez que revisos pagina para adquirir algo sin tenerlo de frente :)

  • By Nadine
  • 2013-04-22

Love it... I am really thinking now as to whether


Love it... I am really thinking now as to whether I want this one or another one more classy...

  • By Kirsty from UK.
  • 2013-01-08

Wow!! after reading all the good reviews on here and


Wow!! after reading all the good reviews on here and this particular dress, i took a huge risk and ordered the dress.