Kundenmeinungen

  Atemberaubende Mantel / Spalte Liebsten ärmellos Falten Hand Made Blumen bodenlangen elastische Gewebe Satin-Kleid

Market Price: € 772.22

Sonderpreis: € 139.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Elastische Gewebe Satin
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Plissee, Handgemachte Blume
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By chiara
  • 2014-03-24

l'abito è arrivato, perfettamente nei tempi ed è magnifico...sul mercato


l'abito è arrivato, perfettamente nei tempi ed è magnifico...sul mercato italiano lo venderebbero almeno al triplo... perfette tutte le cuciture, doppia fodera contro la trasparenza, misure al cm!!!

  • By Celia
  • 2014-02-22

I marveled at the quality of the Work.


I marveled at the quality of the Work.

  • By Melanie
  • 2014-02-15

Are there sleeves on this dress? The client pictures show


Are there sleeves on this dress? The client pictures show no sleeves...but the model dress shows sleeves.

  • By Erika
  • 2014-02-09

Une robe magnifique, bien réalisée, un tissu de qualité, la


Une robe magnifique, bien réalisée, un tissu de qualité, la taille est parfaite, rien à dire sur ce produit sauf que je la recommande vivement!!! merci

  • By Varghese
  • 2013-12-31

Fit's good


I am more than happy with evening dress and it is even more beautiful than it is in the pictures. I can't wait to see the expression when I am on it!

  • By Martina
  • 2013-10-03

I got it. Thanks!


Beautiful and well made. Matches the picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • By Bernice
  • 2013-09-18

It is everything I hoped for and more


It is true, as the other reviewers imply, that when you wear this dress you leave a bit of a twinkly trail of blue sequins. If you think that is fun, it is an advantage. If you think it indicates poor quality, better not get it. It is certainly a flattering and sparkly dress, great for a special occasion

  • By Kaeen
  • 2013-08-23

very well-made dress


stunning Thank you so much the dress is stunning, would reccomend you to everyone!!!

  • By Marine
  • 2013-08-05

The dress is fantastic, very good value for money


Thank you very much, the dress is amazing snd nice, the sales are so patient that they give me the assitance, thanks again.

  • By Hellen Steck
  • 2013-07-31

O vestido é simplesmente maravilhoso. Acabamento perfeito. Foi enviado no


O vestido é simplesmente maravilhoso. Acabamento perfeito. Foi enviado no tempo correto, só que demorou para ser liberado na alfândega brasileira. Demorou exatamente um mês para chegar. Já imaginava que poderia ser taxada, e de fato fui, em 60% do valor, mas mesmo assim valeu muito a pena.

  • By Dolly
  • 2013-06-28

worth every penny


Very cute. Will be wearing to a bridal shower in June. If I had to have a complaint, it's almost a little short, but as long as you're not planning on doing the YMCA dance in it, you should be fine.

  • By liu
  • 2013-06-25

l'abito e' arrivato a tempi di record ed e' bellissimo.ben


l'abito e' arrivato a tempi di record ed e' bellissimo.ben refinito e foderato.il consiglio che do' e' di farsi prendere le misure da una sarta perche il mio e' da ritoccare.

  • By Crayton
  • 2013-06-15

It is sewn perfectly.


Love it I love this dress! Fast shipping, fit me perfectly and excellent quality and price! if I could rate this a million stars I would!

  • By Addington
  • 2013-06-08

Beautiful fabric and lovely material


Excellent cut and design I bought this in sage, I absolutely loved it! It fit well, looked beautiful, felt great. I recommend the dress for its excellent cut and design.

  • By fitnessfox43
  • 2013-05-04

This dress is beautiful and it fits my future step-daughter


This dress is beautiful and it fits my future step-daughter (our flower girl in our Wedding)perfectly .She loves it and we can't wait for her to wear it in our Wedding next month.thank you for fast shipping too. Karen

  • By Carylon
  • 2013-01-09

Looks like pictured


Thank you for the beautiful dress. It is so well made and is a perfect fit. I am very happy got it!

  • By Marco
  • 2013-01-09

This dress was all that I could have wanted


I just want to say that I got my Gorgeous Prom Dresses and it is beautiful and fit me perfectly. I love it. Just following up to thank you for the great service and prompt response.