Kundenmeinungen

  Brilliant Mantel / Spalte Ein-Schulter ärmel Falten bodenlangen Chiffon-Kleid

Market Price: € 604.35

Sonderpreis: € 129.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Ein-Schulter
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Plissee
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Kay
  • 2014-07-29

These are really nice and so far 2 of my


These are really nice and so far 2 of my maids like them but how do they look and "bigger" girls? can you email me itzmeturtle@yahoo.com

  • By hippotoes
  • 2014-03-01

Beautiful dress, very well made and with an ingenious bra-back


Beautiful dress, very well made and with an ingenious bra-back device on the inside of the dress to keep everything in place.

  • By lvan
  • 2013-12-12

This dress was perfect and exactly as described


Happy purchase! I ordered this dress in grey and it arrived today. I ordered custom made. It has exceeded my expectations in the manufacture. Couldn't ask for better quality- I'm just will beautiful on the dress.

  • By Seaberg
  • 2013-11-27

I am very happy that I ordered this dress


ABSOLUTELY loved it! Woww. . . simply cannot sing enough praises for the dress I bought. Got the ruby red colour, which is absolutely stunning! I do realise the sizing tends to be a little bigger than stated though. I actually bought one size smaller than I usually am and it fitted perfectly. All in all. ABSOLUTELY loved it!!!

  • By Jong
  • 2013-09-14

Very Beautiful


I was terrified to order my dress online and I even had a backup plan, but this dress is even more beautiful than the pictures on this site! It was a little wrinkled when I got it but that would be my only complaint. That is understandable though considering it came in such a small box. It fits perfectly too.

  • By Saucier
  • 2013-08-30

It is really a stunning one


i ordered it 3 weeks ago, when should i expect for it to arrive?

  • By Marie
  • 2013-08-30

Price is very reasonable


Hey, I absolutely love this dress and really want to order it. But I'm nervous about how high the slit is? Anyone who has bought this dress, what did you think of the slit? Did you have to get alterations?? Hoping to order in the next day or two so any advice would be great!! Thanks

  • By Alison
  • 2013-08-06

The gown was sewn very nicely


Wow. I could not be any more obsessed and in LOVE with this dress. It reached my expectations and beyond it, it was on time, my mom couldn't believe the quality of the dress and how nicely it was packaged.

  • By Shilior
  • 2013-07-18

I LOVE this dress


Can you make it without the slit?

  • By Linnea
  • 2013-07-15

The dress fits true to size


is there any chance the dress can be made in a different material for example chiffon instead of satin?

  • By Velisom
  • 2013-07-08

I love the dress, it fits fantastic!


Elegant style I absolutely loved it! It was easy to have an alteration made using the material from the wrap it comes with and fit perfectly. It's also a beautifully elegant style.

  • By Lockwood
  • 2013-06-03

Excellent Customer services, Shipping perfect


Absolutely love this dress but I ordered a size bigger because of some reviews and it was a little too big. I'm going to reorder in my usual size.

  • By Frederica
  • 2013-05-02

bsolutely beautiful


great website It fits perfectly! The color is great too!Absolutely love it and I am recommending all my friends to order from this web site.

  • By Feliciara
  • 2013-04-26

awesome goods


Amazing dress This dress is amazing, soft. It was everything I was asking for.

  • By glitz
  • 2013-04-23

I ordered this dress for my wedding in france for


I ordered this dress for my wedding in france for the townhall part in lavender.

  • By Marlena Brooks
  • 2013-04-14

The price was great & the product quality was better


The price was great & the product quality was better than expected. However, the skirt was a little long & the top was too short. I was going to return it but I'm going to wear it to another event in October. I planned to wear it next month.

  • By Andrea
  • 2013-03-04

The dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect.


the best online purchasesThis was one of the best online purchases I've made!This dress is as amazing as it looks in the pictures.

  • By Banuelos
  • 2013-02-24

I am a curvy woman and this dress is flattering and can be worn all year round.


Wonderful Dress!!! I am so pleased with the bridesmaid dresses, when the arrived i did freek as the boxes where really small, but when i opened then i was thrilled.

  • By Deane
  • 2013-02-16

So nice, simple and beautiful


nice, simple and beautiful

  • By Holt
  • 2013-01-05

How do i know what material is this dress?


How do i know what material is this dress? I would like it to be in organza but want to make sure before I order.

  • By Jeannine
  • 2012-12-20

I really love the quality of it


I bought this jacket for my wedding, it was very lovely. I really love the quality of it.

  • By Hasty
  • 2012-11-29

I am really interested in this wrap


I really like this item and was going to purchase for my wedding.