Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie/Prinzess Kurze Ärmel U-Ausschnitt Knielänge Chiffon Kleid mit Perlenstickerei

Market Price: € 536.00

Sonderpreis: € 134.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Sommer, Herbst
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Scoop
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Kurze Ärmel
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Laure GORSKI
  • 2014-07-29

Je suis tout à fait satisfaite de cette tenue reçue


Je suis tout à fait satisfaite de cette tenue reçue dans les temps. Ma surprise a été de découvrir qu'il s'agissait d'une robe et non pas d'un chemisier et d'une jupe.

  • By nrmcinerny
  • 2014-05-16

I order a dress, I received a week late, the


I order a dress, I received a week late, the dress is beautiful but I had a buy one for the weeding. I sent a message to customer service, and the were very professional and they gave me different options like a credit, discount for me to keep the dress, but I didn't keep it because I already had another one.

  • By Raymond
  • 2014-05-05

I love the dress more than I did online


Thanks for the quick shippment, I have received my dress today. It is fantastic. Thank you so much! I will buy again from you, if needed.

  • By Freeda
  • 2014-04-29

My dress was absolutely wonderful.


Happy purchase! I received my dress. This is an adorable comfortable dress. Love it! I am a woman's size 14w and the XL fit perfectly. It's very slimming!

  • By Hedda
  • 2014-04-28

So womderful dress


I have my dress at the moment. She is beautifull! ! ! Thank you very much!

  • By Arletta
  • 2014-04-27

Can this dress be done in the mint green shown on the alternate photo


As soon as I saw this dress I fell in love with it. It's very elegant. The time I wore it, I was the center of attention, I got a lot of compliments from others. It's truly a wonderful dress.

  • By Lena
  • 2014-04-27

What would the dress look like if it was black?


Just satisfied It was perfect! Very well constructed, I can't complain about anything! It arrived quickly after ordering it

  • By Augustina
  • 2014-04-27

Custom size


The dress is so beautiful that is both stylish and comfortable. It is only appropriate for some special affairs. The sizes were accurate. It fit me great! would recommend this dress to anyone who plans to get a dress.

  • By Haywood
  • 2014-04-24

so pleased with this site's service


I have been purchasing items from this website for 3 months now. i love it. i have made 4 orders all of them perfect nothing wrong with my items, what i see in the picture is exactly what i get.

  • By Familia
  • 2014-04-23

Love the dress at first sight


I was so happy to receive the dress-my favorite color-pearl pink-Very pretty! Seems to run large had to have sized but very pretty and a good price. Would buy it again! Bought for a Maid of honor dress very appropriate for this- Looks good on all body types!

  • By Baker
  • 2014-04-22

Dress is beautiful! Well made and good quality.


Love the cut and design! Absolutely beautiful dress! I recommend it.

  • By Hebe
  • 2014-04-22

So thrilled with this dress


I have just received my wedding party dress and it is absolutely stunning! Excellent service! Thank you so much.

  • By Randell
  • 2014-04-20

I love it,so beautiful.


Thank You your shop for a beautiful dress. Item was true to the color sample and fits me like a glove. The dress has a nice slimming style and I feel very comfortable in it. It was the perfect length and the material has substance to it and well made. My order came in almost 3 weeks before the deadline date. What a relief! ! ! ! ! I am totally happy with this dress and the company with their service and quality of product. The 5 other reviews were a great help and yes; I can say that I am totally happy! ! ! ! ! !

  • By Glendora
  • 2014-04-19

Quality material


I am going to wear this dress tomorrow, the dress fits me very well and luckily, thank you.

  • By Redel
  • 2014-04-18

I love the way it looks in the picture


Thanks. Quality of the dress is very good, Hope you can keep it as a tradition. Thank you again.

  • By Haulend
  • 2014-04-17

so magnificent


I have 7 ladies that need to order this dress from different states. I want the dress to be mint and the belt white if possible.

  • By Sonmerfield
  • 2014-04-16

Like the nice dress


This dress is beautiful! We have been extremely satisfied and impressed with the quality of the dresses and the wonderful customer service. It fits me perfectly! Thanks for taking such great care of us!

  • By Raskin
  • 2014-04-15

I love my new gown!


thanks for making so charming dress for me. I can hardly imagine so good processing skill. I looking forward my second dress has the same good effect. Thank you.

  • By Hearne
  • 2014-04-13

So pretty dress


I have fallen in love with this particular dress as soon as I laid eyes on it.

  • By Mattingly
  • 2014-04-11

Can this dress be made to include an additional strap going around the back of the neck, like a halter?


nice Beautiful dress, it fits perfectly and great service, the price and style was just nice, i loved it. Absolutely perfect fit, and it worked out perfectly.

  • By Reecie
  • 2014-04-11

I love this beautiful dress


That's exactly what I wanted. It was made to order. I commend the tbdress for clarifying my measurements since I did make an error. This delayed my shipment but it was worth it because the dress fits perfectly. If they had not pursued me by phone and just went ahead I would have been a dissatisfied customer. They did not let that happen. It's comfortable and light but not cheap feeling.

  • By Hayley
  • 2014-04-09

so perfect fit


I have been dreaming most of the clothes on myself, now imagining the same on my 3 years old mum for her future. I feel great just by looking at the collection, I wish i could afford for all.

  • By susan
  • 2014-04-09

I ordered the dress for my son's wedding. I was


I ordered the dress for my son's wedding. I was a little worried when reading some poor reviews of the site but i had a great experience. The dress arrived on the exact day that they said it would. The dress was perfect, the fabric is of high quality, professionally made and the size was just right. I did follow the sizing as per the measurement chart. I got lots of compliments and will definitely order from this site again.

  • By Aurea
  • 2014-04-07

Customer Service BEST!


Beautiful dress, it fits perfectly and great service, i loved it. Absolutely perfect fit, and it worked out perfectly.

  • By Shoults
  • 2014-04-06

It's just beautiful!!!


This dress arrived in a very timely fashion, and it is just as beautiful as it seemed in the picture.

  • By Sebastian
  • 2014-04-04

It is a perfect formal dress


The fabric was delicate but not snagged easily. I love this dress and would purchase another one, thanks for your sersive!

  • By Malen
  • 2014-04-01

antastic quality


loved this dress, it is not cheap material, however the price is very reasonable. It is very cheap. And everything is perfect, thanks again

  • By Aurora
  • 2014-03-30

Customer service was fantastic


Beautiful dress! I ordered only one to have a look at the dress and let me tell you i LOVE them.. I am so happy with the dress so know its time to orders the rest of my dresses.

  • By Kindell
  • 2014-03-29

true to size


It fits great. The dress is perfect. It looks and fits great. I was surprised at how well made the dress would be when it came in.

  • By Gwen
  • 2014-03-25

Satisfied Dress!


I can't believe how lucky I am. In just 28 days my beautiful dress was delivered. The colour is gorgeous and the quality great. It looked too small to fit me but when I wore it it fitted like a glove! !

  • By Just
  • 2014-03-24

This appears to be an absolutely lovely dress.


I recieved my dress in record time and could not believe the quality. I was so afraid to order my dress online. I had tried on so many dresses in shops but they were too expensive and would take so long to alter. I took a chance and was so delighted!

  • By Liz
  • 2014-03-19

Mother of the bride taffeta dress is more than l


Mother of the bride taffeta dress is more than l could have expected.

  • By Gorgeous Gown!
  • 2014-02-11

I ordered this dress for my daughters upcoming wedding.


I ordered this dress for my daughters upcoming wedding. It is absolutely fabulous. Great detail - looks even better than pictured. The fabric is first quality and the tailoring is excellent. Very flattering on a full figure person. Will forward a picture after the wedding.

  • By Kadex2000
  • 2013-09-23

So so pleased with this dress. It surprised me how


So so pleased with this dress. It surprised me how well-made it is for the price. Will continue to shop this site.

  • By pb99032000
  • 2013-05-05

I have received my gown and I am just elated


I have received my gown and I am just elated with it. I really did not expect for it to look this good. The people I've shown it to love it also. I purchased this gown to wear for my 50th wedding celebration and I know it will be a smash. Beautiful detail.

  • By Joan
  • 2013-04-07

I thought this dress came in two pieces when I


I thought this dress came in two pieces when I ordered it but liked that it was only one piece.

  • By angelika
  • 2013-01-09

Habe eine Schneiderin gefunden welche mir das Kleid ändert, mein


Habe eine Schneiderin gefunden welche mir das Kleid ändert, mein Ärger ist verflogen. Danke aber für das trotzdem Tole Kleid.