Kundenmeinungen

  Einfach Etui-Linie Trägerlos Ärmellos Knielänge Chiffon Brautjungfernkleider mit Plissee

Market Price: € 678.95

Sonderpreis: € 99.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Plissee
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Cheekytomato
  • 2014-07-08

Hello, can you tell me what colour this dress in


Hello, can you tell me what colour this dress in the picture is?

  • By Nina
  • 2014-06-15

Compre un vestido para la boda de mi cuñada, al


Compre un vestido para la boda de mi cuñada, al principio no estaba muy seguro ya que comprar un vestido por internet dando las medidas, es decir sin probarmelo primero, no sabia como me iba a quedar. Cuando llego me lo probe me iba largo pero no tuve ningun problema lo lleve a arrglar y me abonaron lo que me costo el arreglo.

  • By Isiah
  • 2014-04-29

The dress fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous!


I love the design of my dress, it is so fashionable, that is so beautiful. I love my dress, I love your hard work. thank you.

  • By Noe
  • 2014-04-23

God bless!


really like it Classy, elegant with just enough sparkle, it turned out fabulous. Fantastic quality and well made. Sizes very good and would highly recommend to anyone, thank you so much i really like it.

  • By Matthew Davidson
  • 2014-04-23

can the slit at the front be sown


nice and it's well made First, it arrived much sooner than expected. Second, it is beautiful, the fabric is nice and it's well made. I was so happy with this dress! it was everything i had hoped for! thank you for all your work!

  • By Stromberg
  • 2014-04-16

Love the dresses


This dress is so well fit to me, I am a size 8. I love the fabric, it is really soft!

  • By Herland
  • 2014-04-16

suitable dress


I have this dress custom made and it fits great. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase! ! Theydid a great job. so don't be hesitant to buy from here!

  • By Benito
  • 2014-04-15

excellent dress material


Last Month I ordered this dress, which was styled in V-neck & natural waist, I love the daffodil color. I should recommend my favorite dress to others. It is an awesome dress for a special event, wedding party or any occasion where you want to look especially beautiful!

  • By Sobolik
  • 2014-04-12

like it very much


This dress is amazing. I wanted to leave room for alterations. Plus, it's stretchy because of charmeuse, which is so awesome for a dress! Great one.

  • By Mayfield
  • 2014-04-11

Charming dress


The dress is so gorgeous and so well made! I'm love it, lucky Is delivery the time just nice. Really impressed with the quick delivery!

  • By Melina
  • 2014-04-09

Does this dress comes in blue


nothing but positive review I was so impressed with the speedy service. I followed the size chart given and the size I ordered fit perfectly. The bust was just right. I have nothing but positive reviews for both the dress and your service. Would definitely purchase from you again!

  • By Tonette
  • 2014-04-09

Perfect fit!!!


Beautiful dress in my love colour. fabric and quality. I was a little nervous because I've never purchased clothes online before, but they answer all my questions so I recommend them also for their excellent customer service. I would definately order off this site again, just perfect! very quick with delivery too. Thanks!

  • By Rochelle
  • 2014-04-07

I was the bell of the ball


The dress i bought is so great, comfortable and flattering, Love this company!

  • By Rosales
  • 2014-04-07

I would like the V neckline to be 2 inches higher so no cleavage is showing


The dress is beautiful! Thanks so much my mum will be so happy

  • By Irisa
  • 2014-04-06

The dress fit perfectly except for needing the straps altered


I love my dress! It was somewhat long but I managed to make it work. Apart from that, it fit perfectly. It is so beautiful! I was even able to iron myself without causing any damage! It's great!

  • By Isadora
  • 2014-04-06

The Dress fits perfectly


I love the color and the style and all detailed in the dress, i think it is the most happiest experience shopping on line! !

  • By Isidra
  • 2014-04-04

The dress fits perfectly.


I love the dress Absolutely amazing dress! Bought 5 of these for my bridesmaids and they look great on all the girls! Suits all shapes! Beautifully made.

  • By Amarsaer
  • 2014-04-04

Beautiful amazing dress


The dress is perfect! Absolutely stunning! I am so looking forward to my friends and family being able to look me wear this gorgeous dress, I love it!

  • By Dore
  • 2014-04-04

It is amazing,that is what I want


GOOD Thanks once again, I will be, and already have, recommended your company to friends and relatives. I definately will continue to shop with you.

  • By Amann
  • 2014-04-01

Beautiful


The dress is just absolutely stunning! I got its color as the picture. The quality is great the packaging is good and I got it so fast. Thank you So much very happy customer, I have got a few friends into this website too :)

  • By Gajendra
  • 2014-03-27

Nice cut and fit dress


I was so my new dress. It was so elegant and chic. And my favorite design and color. Appreciate your good product!

  • By Rosalind
  • 2013-10-26

Excelent quality of material


Absolutely beautiful! The dresses were excellent quality, very well made. They look stunning!

  • By Flores
  • 2013-10-17

Perfect!!!


extremely flattering For the price, I could not be happier; I would expect to pay MUCH more from a bridal shop and I could NOT be more pleased. I would recommend this to anyone, and the cut is extremely flattering. . . my family will love it, too! Thank you!

  • By Arnoldo
  • 2013-08-20

Love the dress so much


The most important attraction is the fast shipping. After I place the order, it only take one week, then I get a custom size dress. Thank you. You will get more and more customer as this fast shipping speed with good quality dress.

  • By Debbie
  • 2013-08-06

What a stunning dress! Apart from the length this dress


What a stunning dress! Apart from the length this dress fits my daughter like a glove and is so flattering. (I ordered a size 6 according to size chart but she normally takes a size 8 to 10) The regency colour is amazing, a deepish purple with a brightness to it. Extremely well made too. I picked this dress for my daughter's prom this year in June as the dresses in my local shops are extremely over priced and a lot of them I feel are immodest for the younger generation. A perfect prom dress choice..glam and elegant without being over the top and bridesmaidy if you know what I mean. Great delivery (approx 3 weeks) and packaging too!! Highly recommend.

  • By Robinson
  • 2013-08-04

great


Love the dress Love thedress. the cut and the color were also excellent!

  • By Kimberley
  • 2013-07-26

Do you have the dress in the nude color


PERFECT FIT, PERFECT DRESS, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I would recommend this dress to any bride looking to get something for their bridesmaids that is in budget! It is very well made and has great boning inside that helps support the bust. My bridesmaids all say they feel comfortable in the fit because it fits well and isn't a classless dress.

  • By olivia zünd
  • 2013-06-26

Es ist ein sehr schönes Kleid. Der Stoff hat eine


Es ist ein sehr schönes Kleid. Der Stoff hat eine super Qualität. Der einzige Mangel ist beim Ausschnitt die Naht, welche ich nochmals mit einem Stich befestigen musste. Sonst wirklich ein edles Kleid. Ich werde euch weiterempfehlen.

  • By Steck
  • 2013-03-28

This is a very beautiful dress


I really appreciate it. This ball gown prom dress is very beautiful.

  • By danielle
  • 2013-03-04

j'essaye de commander cette robe en taille personnalisée et le


j'essaye de commander cette robe en taille personnalisée et le site me demande de selectionner une taille, hors elle n'est justement PAS standart Que faire ????

  • By raffaella
  • 2013-01-11

HO RICEVUTO IL VESTITO E SONO RIMASTA MERAVIGLIATA DELLA QUALITA'


HO RICEVUTO IL VESTITO E SONO RIMASTA MERAVIGLIATA DELLA QUALITA' DEL TESSUTO MA SOPRATTUTTO DELLE RIFINITURE. DAL VIVO RENDE ANCORA DI PIU' CHE IN FOTOGRAFIA. HO APPREZZATO LE NOTIZIE SULLA SPEDIZIONE E LA RELATIVA PRECISIONE. E' BELLISSIMO...

  • By Anna
  • 2013-01-08

I have just received this dress for my many bridesmaids,


I have just received this dress for my many bridesmaids, I have 8 bridesmaids and they all love it! I was a bit dubious about ordering bridesmaid dresses from the internet so i ordered 1 dress incase they didnt look nice (i wouldn't have minded losing the price of 1 dress). I cant wait to order the rest of them. Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress and the attention to detail is outstanding! I recommend this site to everyone wanting to make a fab statement with a dress!