Kundenmeinungen

  Elegant A-Linie/Prinzess V-Ausschnitt Knielänge Chiffon Brautjungfernkleider

Market Price: € 683.33

Sonderpreis: € 123.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  V-Ausschnitt
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Plissee
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Heidi
  • 2014-08-10

Beautiful! So much more than I expected. I ordered this


Beautiful! So much more than I expected. I ordered this as my wedding dress for our casual wedding. It is perfect !!

  • By sirene74
  • 2014-07-10

Bonjour ! Je compte commander cette robe avec mes mensurations


Bonjour ! Je compte commander cette robe avec mes mensurations personnelles car je suis ronde. Est-il possible de l'avoir plus longue jusqu'aux chevilles ? Merci pour votre réponse.

  • By José
  • 2014-06-30

See my review already done about this dress!


See my review already done about this dress!

  • By Alias22
  • 2014-05-24

thank you, everything is fine. I am not satisfied with


thank you, everything is fine. I am not satisfied with this, I give 5 stars! :)

  • By Tollison
  • 2014-05-06

Perfect Dress,Love it so much


Very cute lovely short dress and well made! Very cute lovely short dress and well made! I actually prepared for this, I find a quality of the dress is of a a high standard, I would recommend this.

  • By Quyen
  • 2014-05-02

I just got my wedding party dress,it was stunning


Thank you in my heart. The dress is really gorgeous. Although the price is cheap, the dress is not. I was nervous ordering a dress online since I hadn't tried it on and I was not 100% sure what dress size I'd be. I really like the look of the dress; it is beautiful and unique. I measured myself and picked my size according to the size chart. The dress came about two weeks later. I was quite impressed by the quality of the dress, and the size fit perfectly. I do recommend it.

  • By Pike
  • 2014-04-27

I am happy with the order.


Stunning dress! I ordered 3 dresses - they are amazing! Highly recomend the service, communication & the quality of the garments! I am stoked! :) Thanks :)

  • By Amy Scattergood
  • 2014-04-27

Beautiful dress site


All my friends and relatives gave praises to the dress and I told them it was from Trend get. It has definitely given me the assurance that online purchases can be trusted and I look forward to buying more items from this website. Thank you once again for making my day a very special one.

  • By Deborah
  • 2014-04-23

I'm absolutely in love with this dress


I am used to buying clothes on line following size charts, so I was pleasantly surprised. The delivery time was exact and with no delays. Thank you very much.

  • By Shadrick
  • 2014-04-23

it is gorgeous just how it looks on the pic


the product is beautiful and well made, I won't have doubt about your website, I cannot wait to wear it. very elegant and fabulous.

  • By Shaima
  • 2014-04-22

It is just a sexy but elegant dress


Brought this dress as a present for my wife and it was a perfect fit. Delivery was prompt and presented in a beautiful box, very professional. My wife is more than happy with my choice and would definately use the dress again as well as recommend them to many of her friends, beautiful and true to size, thank you for my dress and the quality is amazing.

  • By Coral
  • 2014-04-21

I love this dress


This dress came out exactly as pictured. It is very flattering and have definitely fell in love with it!

  • By Shanae
  • 2014-04-20

it is made very well and is absolutly gorgeous


The quality is excellent, the fabric divine and fit is perfect. I'm so glad I chose to use custom fit though, this way the dress fits beautifully. I can't wait to wear this for my mum's wedding party.

  • By Dawn
  • 2014-04-17

if this dress could be made without the split up the leg


This is a great dress for special occasions. I ordered the grape one, I love the glamorous style.

  • By Debbie
  • 2014-04-14

if you have any photos of this dress in red


I just have to say one thing. This dress is so.......... it is just amazing!

  • By Hyman
  • 2014-04-11

Thanks very much


I just want to say that we received this mermaid dress today and she loves it. It fits her very well and the colour looks lovely. Thank you for your prompt service.

  • By Bernie
  • 2014-04-10

Excellent workmanship


The dress is beautiful, the color I ordered was Burgundy I would describe it more as ruby it is gorgeous.

  • By Debby
  • 2014-04-04

if your site is set up for purchases through Paypal


Well I received the dress within 11 days of ordering! The shipping price was great and the service was great as well! When I received the dress I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it!

  • By Daysi
  • 2014-04-01

if you could please send me a large swatch of the two colors


The dress was just adorable! The sizes were accurate. It fit me great! I appreciate your good service.

  • By Shana
  • 2014-03-30

It is just fine for me


I was absolutely delighted when my dress arrived, The quality is excellent!. It measure and craft really perfect. I got so many compliments on the dresses.

  • By Shams
  • 2014-03-28

It is just as the picture is and the fit is perfect!


The quality is beautiful, and the shipping time was great.

  • By Seymour
  • 2014-03-27

It is good qualtiy meterials dress


the price and style was nice The dress is amazing, beautifully made, this dress was just perfect fit, the price and style was just nice. it fits perfectly and great service, i loved it.

  • By Letitia
  • 2013-11-13

It is a gorgeous dress


I was first really unsure about ordering online but decided to try it out so I ordered this dress for my school prom and i can't wait to wear it! I ordered this in the colour shown because i didnt want to risk ordering an unknown colour, so if the colours were all shown on the dress, it would be much better for the customers. The dress turned out amazing and looks absolutely beautiful close up. It has a inner structuring which fits really well and it looks amazing when you wear it. The dress came way before the time i had given - it was made really quickly. However, the zip is kind of hard to use as it is hard to pull up when you are trying to put the dress on.

  • By Latasha
  • 2013-11-02

Impressed with the dress


I got this dress fast since I used the express shipping. It is made so well, with cups I didn't have to wear a bra. It is the perfect dancing dress and looks great.

  • By Pedro
  • 2013-08-28

ust wonder when the dress would be here


it fitted perfectly. the dress looked amazing and when tried on fitted perfectly. We wern't sure if it would fit as my daughter is pregnant so made it a little bit larger and it fitted perfectly. Thank you for making my daughter happy as she couldn't find a dress to fit her anywhere here and we looked at most of party dresses and after five shop that are here so thanks again

  • By Catharina
  • 2013-05-28

Customer Service BEST!


Love the dress! Fit's perfectly and I can wear it for many events! Though it is simple, it really beautiful. Thanks!

  • By Wilma
  • 2013-05-16

Ben erg enthousiast over de afwerking en de levering. Ik


Ben erg enthousiast over de afwerking en de levering. Ik heb geen extra kosten hoeven te betalen. Mooie jurk.

  • By Karen
  • 2013-04-30

Although I had reservations when ordering this dress I liked


Although I had reservations when ordering this dress I liked the look of it so much that i just had to buy it!

  • By Steluta
  • 2013-04-15

The dress is amazing. I love it! I ordered costum


The dress is amazing. I love it! I ordered costum size and also I've ordered a jacket for it in the same color (lavender) with a grape belt. It looks soooo nice... Also it fits very well. I will sure post a picture asap. What was the top of the whole process of ordring from this site... After couple of days of placeing my order and paying for it I've received an email from the staff here to ask me kindly to check again my measurements as the tailor thought there is somethin wrong about them. And it was! Oh my... I;ve, somehow added about 6 inches for my shoulders measurement. I sent them the right size and only then they started tailoring. I don't know how it looks to you but I was impressed.

  • By Bulah
  • 2013-04-12

Very well made


satisfied buyer Everything about it was perfect- the price, the quality, the color, and the shipment. If you need something simple but elegant, then this is the dress for you! Highly suggest it!

  • By Anaïse
  • 2013-04-02

Dans mes commandes, c'est comme si j'avais passé commande deux


Dans mes commandes, c'est comme si j'avais passé commande deux fois ! Je ne peux pas être débité deux fois ! Pouvez-vous résoudre le problème !

  • By jay
  • 2013-03-19

very nice the matereal and the design


very nice the matereal and the design

  • By Crystal
  • 2013-02-04

My two bridesmaids purchased this dress in royal blue with


My two bridesmaids purchased this dress in royal blue with an ivory ribbon to wear to my wedding, which is coming up this winter!