Kundenmeinungen

  Elegante A-Linie/Prinzessin Halter ärmel Friesen Knielanges Chiffon-Kleid

Market Price: € 694.74

Sonderpreis: € 132.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Sommer, Herbst
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Halfter
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Corinne
  • 2014-07-18

Un peu longue pour une petite taille. De très belles


Un peu longue pour une petite taille. De très belles finitions

  • By pennisi
  • 2014-06-25

Bonjour, je viens de recevoir mon colis qui comporte 2


Bonjour, je viens de recevoir mon colis qui comporte 2 robes courtes de soirée très jolies comme sur le modèle mais à la livraison j'ai dû payer 147€ de frais de dédouanement sur un colis de 0.5kg et d'un montant de 287€.Je ne suis pas contente car j'avais déjà payer des frais à la commande et maintenant un peu plus de la moitié de la somme de ma commande je trouve ça trop cher.Je ne commanderai plus car on ne sais pas le total des frais à l'avance.

  • By Serena
  • 2014-05-02

It is especially very beautiful!!


The Perfect Prom Dress Even better than I had hoped and I had high hopes! Gorgeous dress made by talented tailors using very high quality material. Very impressed with the dress and the speed of delivery too. I cannot wait to wear it!

  • By Polly
  • 2014-04-29

I am very happy with quality and shipment


Very pleased with it and it's for my son's wedding party. Already the people l have shown the dress to think it is stunning. I totally recommend to purchase this dress. I will definitely buy more from this site.

  • By Faith
  • 2014-04-27

Love the dress - excellent quality


Great purchase, very well made cant wait to wear and make my next order! Absolutely gorgeous dresses! Exactly what i wanted! colour chart showed colour perfectly.

  • By Speece
  • 2014-04-23

Looks better in the picture.


This dress is exactly as it is in the picture! It is beautiful. The colour is perfect!

  • By Nowacki
  • 2014-04-22

good finishing


Really spectacular! This dress is so beautiful! ! its pretty when you see it on the computer but when you try it on you really just love it!

  • By Sermons
  • 2014-04-20

It is everything I hoped for and more


The picture does it no justice! ! This dress is the perfect choice and I was the most outstanding at the party! Shipping time was perfect, maybe like 5 weeks from date of purchase.

  • By Jeanene
  • 2014-04-17

The dress is so beautiful, I am in love with it


I ordered 4 of the same dress they all came at different times but the style, fabric and quality were all identical the only bad thing was they did not match the photo of the dress we ordered. Price and quality of the dresses were all good

  • By Alice
  • 2014-04-17

Amazing dress with high quality


Absolutely love this dress.. came today.. ordered for my wedding party dress, as getting married abroad.. so ordered in ivory and I love it... slightly too big around the bust, but nothing I cant fix myself. although please be aware that on top of the money I paid, when it was delivered today I had to pay a further 27 import charge. but still works out a lot cheaper then buying in shops

  • By Vitorialy
  • 2014-04-15

sexy dress


We love your website - it is amazing to be able to browse through hundreds of amazing, beautiful dresses and choose what you want. My mum had visualised what dress she wanted for her ball and found it on your site. It looked fabulous on my mum. She loves her dress and we highly recommend your website.

  • By Kerstin
  • 2014-04-14

This is a great dress


Incredibly well done dress. Absolutely perfect!

  • By Alexandra Zamfirescu
  • 2014-04-14

Amazing and stunning dress


I got my dress on time and I was impressed. And the dress looked amazing and I got so many compliments. Best thing that happened on the day I attend the wedding party. I was happy all day because of those compliments!

  • By Alexandra
  • 2014-04-13

Amazing and chic dress


I this dress. I was attracted to it when I saw it online. However, all of the positive reviews convinced me to order it. I am a size 12 but will sometimes purchase a size 14 because of my ample bust line. I purchased a size 14 which is roomy from my waist down but fits my bust and shoulders just right. This dress looks so cute on.

  • By Polina
  • 2014-04-09

I am so happy with this dress


This dress is in appearance, and comfortable in fit. Many thanks to you all as I definately will continue to shop with you.

  • By Melissa
  • 2014-04-09

This dress is incredible!!! The quality is fabulous, very thick


This dress is incredible!!! The quality is fabulous, very thick and heavy. The sizing is exactly as described. Great quality for the price.

  • By Julia
  • 2014-04-06

The quality is excellent and exactly what i ordered


I received the dress, It only requires a couple of minor adjustments. The dress looks beautiful and we are very pleased with it quality and service.

  • By Alexc
  • 2014-04-05

Amazing Dress


Absolutely love this dress and is exactly as the picture shows it! ! Thank you.

  • By Marc
  • 2014-04-05

Beautiful


lovely material It's a beautiful dress, lovely material, and I can't wait to wear it for my friend's wedding party! You'll be happy you did cos what you see is what you get, thanks.

  • By Gloria
  • 2014-04-04

Quality materials and craftsmanship.


I am in love with this dress, can't wait to wear it, comfortable material and is very slimming!

  • By Shivonne
  • 2014-04-04

It's a great, classic dress!


This dress is outstanding and striking too. The cloth is the best, very smooth and stylish. The back part of the dress is superb it is very sexy too. The dress length is what I expected this is what I'm looking for.

  • By Polk
  • 2014-04-03

I am very glad I bought this dress


This is an amazing dress, and it worked perfectly! Already the people l have shown the dress to think it is stunning.

  • By Simo
  • 2014-04-02

It's very comfortable and the fabric is great quality


This dress is a beautiful color and hangs really well on your frame. It doesn't display my excess stomach skin (pregnancy) but instead flows down nicely and gives me a nice shape.

  • By Sevil
  • 2014-04-01

It is exactly like the picture


The previous dress I had custom made was perfect and the second dress I had made a mistake and was contacted immediately and once corrected was on its way I would definitely use this service again because I am an odd bod and nothing feels better than a gorgeous dress that fits like a glove cos it was made just for you.

  • By Gloril
  • 2014-03-30

Really amazing dress


I am pleased to tell you that I could not be happierwith it and my seemstriss cannot believe the amount of detail you have putinto the working of the dress. Thank you for a wonderful dress I know itwill make me shine on the night of my special day. Please tell all yourstaff that they are like angels and their work is wonderful.

  • By Alicia
  • 2014-03-27

Amazing dress!


absolutely lovely, mature sophistication yet youthful..... hope I will be able to purchase it from where I live.

  • By Karin
  • 2014-03-26

This dress is as amazing as the photo


I was glad to order the dress from this website. in a word, I am pleased with the dress and the service of the website.

  • By Rod
  • 2014-01-16

The dress arrived safely and early. It is lovely and


The dress arrived safely and early. It is lovely and fits nigh on like a glove. The feminine members of the family are well impressed.

  • By Terri
  • 2013-09-15

I just received my package today. I ordered 3 dresses


I just received my package today. I ordered 3 dresses for my bridesmaids and the dresses themselves are truly stunning!! My issue is the colour. The lining is the is the ideal colour but the lace overlay almost looks like a lime green! (I ordered the dresses in Sage) It's not a bad colour, its just not MY colour. I'm gonna give it a day or two to see if it grows on me or if i'm gonna return it or just work around it.

  • By ali
  • 2013-07-16

could i order some samples of fabric before ordering? i


could i order some samples of fabric before ordering? i would like to be sure about colors berfore i make a major purchase for my bridesmaids

  • By Holly in AZ
  • 2013-07-04

The dress I ordered is going to be a bridesmaides


The dress I ordered is going to be a bridesmaides dress. I wasn't nervous to order the dress after reading so many positive reviews. Once shipped, it arrived very quickly. From order to receipt was aprox 15 days. The dress is well made with quality material. The only thingis, I paid extra for custom measurements, and its a little big. So will have to get altered again probably. BE AWARE of the boob cups, they are huge. They look great in photos though. My girls arent that big so will def be wearing a bra still. Also, there is boning in this dress. Not my favorite thing, and it hits my hip bones so when I sit, the whole dress comes up. May have to have those removed also when taking the dress in. Anyway, the dress is nice, I will only be in it for a few hours. But I will for sure for sure buy from this site again!!

  • By madkosmo1969
  • 2013-05-28

Dress is as advertised. Nic fit. Minor adjustments


Dress is as advertised. Nic fit. Minor adjustments required.

  • By gypsie
  • 2013-04-19

Très belle robe très bien taillée, juste à peine un


Très belle robe très bien taillée, juste à peine un peu trop grande au niveau de la poitrine malgré taille personnalisée ; attention aux frais de tva lors de la livraison, rajoutez 30€

  • By Jo
  • 2013-04-01

I am going to write TWO reviews. This one is


I am going to write TWO reviews. This one is based on the service, delivery and quality. The next review will

  • By maialen
  • 2013-03-12

Compré el vestido a mi cuñada y le ha encantado.


Compré el vestido a mi cuñada y le ha encantado. Dice que es como en la imagen y el color precioso. Escogió una de las tallas estándar y le queda un poco grande, nada que no se pueda arreglar en casa. Está muy contenta.