Kundenmeinungen

  Mode Etui-Linie High Neck Kurze Ärmel Elastische Gewebe Satin Kleid

Market Price: € 789.47

Sonderpreis: € 150.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Elastische Gewebe Satin, Spitze
Neckline :  High Neck
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Kurze Ärmel
Embellishment :  Spitze
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Ruth Nyback
  • 2014-08-07

The dress arrived very promptly. It is a lovely


The dress arrived very promptly. It is a lovely dress, beautifully made and the watermelon is a lovely soft color very appropriate for spring or summer.

  • By SILVIA (PERUGIA
  • 2014-07-02

L'ABITO E' ANCORA PIU' BELLO DI QUELLO CHE MI ASPETTAVO;


L'ABITO E' ANCORA PIU' BELLO DI QUELLO CHE MI ASPETTAVO; SARTORIALMENTE CURATISSIMO; SI POTREBBE UTILIZZARE COME VESTITO SOLAMENTE LA FODERA PER QUANTO RASO HANNO UTILIZZATO E LE DECORAZIONI SONO PERFETTE.

  • By mary
  • 2014-06-17

The dress was exactly as pictured. Length and seams were


The dress was exactly as pictured. Length and seams were ample for alterations. Length of the dress was very long. I am a seamstress and was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship.

  • By Jennine
  • 2014-04-29

The dress looks AMAZING on me


I ordered this dress in a beautiful pink color. I got it after 10 days. it is Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. Absolutely gorgeous. The quality is excellent and exactly what i ordered. it has a embroidery/ tapestry in the belt very nice ' I ordered a little beat bigger then I need so I have to fix it but its o k. better to order a costume made I think thank you

  • By Hardimon
  • 2014-04-25

So happy


I got this dress a few days ago. I was very satisfied with your website and the dress you made for me!

  • By Afton
  • 2014-04-16

Absolutely perfect dress


It was exactly as described and was absolutely beautiful! And appreciate your fast delivery!

  • By Brooke
  • 2014-04-15

good fit


I look forward to wearing it in my friend's wedding party and to events after that as well! I will certainly recommend this site to others. Thank you!

  • By Adoredy
  • 2014-04-14

Absolutely love the dresses


A great value and for a wedding party! Thank you for your fast delivery! I love the dress's chic and feminine designs.

  • By Ganz
  • 2014-04-14

nice looking


happy with it Thank you so much i really like it. I purchased dress as pictured in the black and was extremely happy with it!

  • By Orianna
  • 2014-04-12

Great dress!!!


So satisfied!

  • By Hargrave
  • 2014-04-11

So happy to get this dress


I got this dress and I loved it.... great quality, looks the same as the picture.

  • By Orenda
  • 2014-04-11

Great dress love wearing it


This is a great buy for several reasons. The fabric is of a quality grade satin and its cut is excellent. It's an all around flattering line for different body shapes.

  • By Traxler
  • 2014-04-10

perfect quality


The dress is beautiful, I was very happy with. Just excellent, can't say no more, i would recommend this site very good. I am happy to say that it is by far the best choice I made. It fits nicely and it feels great.

  • By Rudzina
  • 2014-04-08

I'm really pleased with the overall look of my dress


The dress is so amazing. The color blue likes the clear sky. The decoration on the dress is just like the stars in the sky. Wearing it, I like the elegant princess in the castle which is my sweet dream. Thanks your shop.

  • By Adonia
  • 2014-04-07

Absolutely love the dress, stunning work!!!


Absolutely an amazingly beautiful dress and amazing quality too! It was finished and shipped So fast I was very impressed. I will definitely be doing more shopping On this website!

  • By Sherley
  • 2014-04-06

It was comfortable, fit great, and looked even better in person


The style of is fashionable this year and the price is so cheap. I will be your consumer next time.

  • By Orenda
  • 2014-04-06

Great dress!


I love this dress! Fast shipping, fit me perfectly and excellent quality and price! If I could rate it a million stars I would!

  • By Fink
  • 2014-04-03

Lovely and execellent dress


The dress is great, I am very happy and will purchase again. Everyone loves it and I can't wait to wear it

  • By Alfieri
  • 2014-04-03

Amazing dress which I absolutely addore.


I absolutely love this dress and everything about it! ! It looks so classy and it fits me perfectly. I did the customized sizing because I wanted the perfect dress, Shipping was super fast too!

  • By Malik
  • 2014-04-02

Anyway great thanks.


Loved this dress, it is not cheap material; however the price is very reasonable. It is very cheap. And everything is perfect, thanks again

  • By Murielle
  • 2014-03-31

Vraiement trop contente de la robe........... elle est magnifique...... elle


Vraiement trop contente de la robe........... elle est magnifique...... elle me va super top.... trop trop ravie....

  • By Luna Jawhary
  • 2014-03-31

Absoulutely beautiful


Love the dress's chic and feminine designs I purchased this dress for a formal dinner and dance- ordereda month ago, and you did a good job. Thank you for your fast delivery! I love the dress's chic and feminine designs. "Michelle

  • By Hutto
  • 2014-03-30

Thanks so much


I just recieved my dress today and it is gorgeous! It is really well made with amazing attention to detail. This dress is much more beautiful in front of you than in the pictures.

  • By Hammer
  • 2014-03-30

So beautiful and chic dress


I found this website easy to navigate and purchased a dress that is just what they said it would be. The quality was GREAT and it fit exactly according to the measurements given.

  • By Opal
  • 2014-03-27

Great customer service


I am with the service and the product, I am very happy with it. It is great value for money and the dress came within time scales.

  • By Heloise
  • 2014-03-27

Stunning dress


I have purchased the most beautiful orange as wedding party party dress ever! ! ! ! I love this dress, I cannot wait until the day that I actually wear this dress, I have tried it on several times because I love it that much. Props to the designer of this dress.... BEAUTIFUL!

  • By kokythais
  • 2014-02-02

esta todo muy bien excepto que después de pagar los


esta todo muy bien excepto que después de pagar los gastos de envio cuando vas a recibir el paquete debes volver a pagar por aduanas y eso no se explica en ningún sitio. eso no me ha gustado nada

  • By Isa Abreu
  • 2013-11-24

Vestido lindíssimo, excelente acabamento.


Vestido lindíssimo, excelente acabamento.

  • By angeline
  • 2013-10-20

Bonjour à toute l'équipe,


Bonjour à toute l'équipe,

  • By nettie - abito
  • 2013-09-20

Questo abito è arrivato perfettamente nei tempi previsti per la


Questo abito è arrivato perfettamente nei tempi previsti per la consegna ben imballato e ben sistemato. L'abito è ancora più bello della foto: bella la stoffa e curatissimo nelle rifiniture. Sono soddisfattissima, peccato per la dogana. Comprerò, sicuramente, altri abiti.

  • By Monika
  • 2013-06-24

Veldig fornøyd over kvaliteten på kjolen, fine sømmer og


Veldig fornøyd over kvaliteten på kjolen, fine sømmer og behagelig stoff. Her vil jeg bestille flere kjoler :-)Bestilte nå i standardstørrelse, men ser at det blir noen justeringer i overdelen hos nærmeste sydame. Neste bestillinger blir skreddersydd etter mål da prisen er godt overkommelig. Fra bestilt kjole gikk det kun 14 dager inkl fraktdager før den ble levert på døra. Vil sterkt anbefale denne siden til andre!!

  • By MONTSE
  • 2013-02-14

Debo decir que tenía mis sospechas del producto pero si


Debo decir que tenía mis sospechas del producto pero si viendo la foto me gustaba el vestido puedo decir que teniéndolo delante aún me gusta más!!! El tiempo lo han cumplido, desde que lo pedí he esperado 12 días hasta tenerlo en casa. Me ha salido un poco más caro por el tema de gastos de aduana pero aún así creo que es barato porque está muy bien cosido, con mucha tela y bien rematado, no es como un traje que compras en una tienda se nota mucho la diferencia. (cazuelas, corsé interior, bien forrado...) Puedo decir sin peligro de equivocarme que el único vestido tan trabajado y consistente que tengo como éste es el de mi vestido de novia. De hecho si tuviera que comprarme un vestido de novia creo que lo haría por aquí porque creo que la relación calidad precio es excelente. Ah creo que merece la pena pagar un poco más para que personalicen las medidas pues ha venido un poco largo. Pondré alguna foto de cuando me lo ponga en la boda de mi cuñado para que veais lo bien que sienta y lo elegante que es.