Kundenmeinungen

  Faszinierende Mantel / Spalte off-the-Schulter ärmellose Schärpe bodenlangen elastische Gewebe Satin-Kleid

Market Price: € 772.22

Sonderpreis: € 129.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Elastische Gewebe Satin
Neckline :  Off-the-Schulter-
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Schärpe/Band/Gürtel
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Jasmine
  • 2013-12-04

I love the dress


Dress arrived very quickly despite being made to measure and my partner was delighted with the dress, both quality and the sizing. Price was excellent as she normally pays twice as much for a similar quality dress. Would recommend!

  • By Truex
  • 2013-10-11

Very Beautiful


It is a beautiful dress! I ordered 6 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They all LOVED them! They were long as everyone elses reviews had said, but the color was perfect and the sizing was pretty accurate. They were shipped in days, which was fantastic, and ordering was super easy.

  • By carmem
  • 2013-09-30

Gostaria de saber aproximadamente em quanto sairá as taxas de


Gostaria de saber aproximadamente em quanto sairá as taxas de envio. Não faço nem idéia mais gostaria de comprar alguns vestidos! O site é maravilhoso!!

  • By Fuquay
  • 2013-09-26

Is there any way I can see the dress in other colors in pictures?


Is there any way I can see the dress in other colors in pictures?

  • By Liz Heslinga
  • 2013-09-23

Dress fits great, and arrived quickly. Was not aware


Dress fits great, and arrived quickly. Was not aware of the fact that I would be charged a customs fee on top of the shipping fee. This was disappointing and frustrating when the package arrived at my doorstep and I had to pay $50 on top of what I had already paid in order to accept the parcel.

  • By Ivan
  • 2013-09-14

Very good quality! Love the dresses, thanks!!


nice dress Nice Dress, High quality I love it

  • By silvia
  • 2013-09-11

Hola! Me encanta este vestido pero tengo dudas de como


Hola! Me encanta este vestido pero tengo dudas de como puede quedar... me gustaría saber si alguien se ha comprado este vestido y si es posible de que publiquen su foto. Muchas gracias!

  • By giusi.ardis
  • 2013-09-09

Il vestito è ottimo, le cuciture sono perfette e sono


Il vestito è ottimo, le cuciture sono perfette e sono stata molto contenta di indossarlo. Ho fatto un figurone!

  • By pippi
  • 2013-08-28

efficientissimi nell'informazione e nella consegna! è un piacere fare acquisti


efficientissimi nell'informazione e nella consegna! è un piacere fare acquisti con voi!!

  • By Birthy
  • 2013-08-09

Thank you, you surpassed my expectations!


Love my dress I love my dress. The ordering and delivery was spot on. The dress came well packaged. The only thing I wiould say is that I did not receive any paperwork with my order and the plastic wallet on the front of the box had been opened, I can only hope that no personal details was on whatever was in it.

  • By Andoniusi
  • 2013-07-24

This dress is so attractive


i was wondering if it can be deliverd within 5 working days to manchester uk.

  • By Raeleigh Kerr
  • 2013-05-16

So cute it is


will more colors come in stock soon ?

  • By Jenny Nelson
  • 2013-05-05

This dress is so pretty


Hi i am a size 8 normally and i am petite and 5"7/8 so what size would you recommended? and how long do they take to be delivered?

  • By Sarah
  • 2013-04-14

This dress is stretchy and durable


Highly recommended! Great dress great quality for the price. Much more better than i expected. Im definately buying my wedding dress here. Love it.

  • By Tori
  • 2013-04-12

Very nice dress


This dress came out exactly as pictured. It is very flattering and have definitely fell in love with it!

  • By Paek
  • 2013-04-10

Very confortable dress


It is a very beautiful dress The picture does not do this dress justice. It is a very beautiful dress!!!

  • By Emma
  • 2013-03-24

Bought this dress for my bridesmaids, custom made measurements fitted


Bought this dress for my bridesmaids, custom made measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful!

  • By Zehr
  • 2013-03-13

Gorgeous Dress!


The dress is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to wear it!

  • By Gearldine
  • 2013-02-17

Elegant dress!!!


This dress is AMAZING!!! I can 't begin to put into words how gorgeous it is, the value for money can not be beaten anywhere I guarantee. Order today, I promise you won 't be dissapointed. Thank you DressKindom for making me sooooo happy!!!

  • By Morneau
  • 2013-02-15

This dress is absolutely beautiful


Is there any chance I could get a sample of the fabric?

  • By Irons
  • 2013-02-11

We were amazed and surprised that the dress fits very well


The dress arrived a few days sooner than the estimate date, . thankfully. Since I thought it might not arrive in time for prom. The dress is beautiful and was just a slight bit big in the bust area but we made it work.

  • By Ans
  • 2013-02-11

Wij ontvingen dit jurkje eerder dan gedacht. Pasvorm is perfect,


Wij ontvingen dit jurkje eerder dan gedacht. Pasvorm is perfect, kleur zoals we gedacht hadden, kortom: super! Bedenk je wel dat de kosten van de koerier hier nog bij komen. Je betaalt op deze site alleen maar de kosten van de jurk en de verscheping. Daar hadden wij niet bij stil gestaan. Desondanks wel heel blij met deze aankoop.

  • By Ferguson
  • 2013-02-09

Lovely material, and well finished.


The dresses were of great quality. Lovely material, and well finished.

  • By Kristina
  • 2013-02-04

Great company


Loved the dress, every detail was perfectly made, size was custom and it was also perfect. Thanks

  • By Francesca
  • 2012-11-04

The dresses are really well made


are you able to make this dress in dark green?

  • By Morales
  • 2012-10-20

This dress is so shining


could i get this dress in a different color from the ones shown ?