Kundenmeinungen

  Ganz Sweetheart Perlen A-Line/Princess ärmel Sweep / Pinsel Zug Chiffon-Kleider

Market Price: € 640.91

Sonderpreis: € 141.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Blusher/Pinsel Schleppe
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Kelli
  • 2013-09-07

Thank you


Thank you I received the dresses and they are beautifull and also on time!!!

  • By Marielly
  • 2013-09-03

Does the watermelon color look like somewhat like a coral color?


Does the watermelon color look like somewhat like a coral color? Its hard to tell from the color chart.

  • By Petersen
  • 2013-08-28

do you think this dress would be suitable?


Hello, I am 6 months pregnant, do you think this dress would be suitable?

  • By Bell
  • 2013-08-01

Looks NOTHING like this in person.


Absolutely disgusting dress. It's bulky and weird at the top and it bunches in the middle. I even sent in my exact measurements and it still looks terrible. I pulled it out of the bag they shipped it in and my response was, "What the fu--?" Threads were hanging off the dress because it was poorly made. The buttons were almost falling off and they didnt even actually button... they just threaded some plastic snaps behind them. And, like I said, I gave them my exact measurements and it still fit nowhere near the way it's supposed to.

  • By Chante
  • 2013-06-22

The dress fits true to size


i am 4"9 i am a size 10 would the size 10 fit my height? dont want it be too long above knee if possible? thanks.

  • By Bernhard
  • 2013-05-23

This dress is really an amazing one


how long does it take to deliver?

  • By Mcray
  • 2013-05-04

It is really a gorgeous dress


can you explain "hollow to floor"? does this mean waist to floor or armpit to floor?

  • By Sue
  • 2013-04-30

It is too sexy


Is there any way you can make the dress so its not backless?

  • By Keyence
  • 2013-04-10

MOST GORGEOUS, BEAUTIFUL, EXCELLENT WRAP


This is the MOST GORGEOUS, BEAUTIFUL, EXCELLENT item I have purchased in years, I cannot believe something so magnificent is SO REASONABLY PRICED. it fits perfectly, is so soft and looks as if it cost hundreds of dollars.

  • By bbyoan
  • 2013-03-20

Lovely dress fast delivery


i really want this dress but ideally i want a ribboned back instead of buttons - is this possible to alter it atall ?

  • By Tonya
  • 2013-03-19

really love this dress


Can this dress be made with thin "spagetti" straps?

  • By Juliet
  • 2013-03-10

Viagra


ilnrknfsmfesftt/dpn, Viagra lawsuits won in court in 2010, tirEnCz, [url=http://reachingforthestars.org/]Buy viagra in great britain[/url], eaaukyI, http://reachingforthestars.org/ Plaintiffs who won their viagra lawsuit in court in 2010, HgZaxfS, The makers of viagra sued by plantiffs, VvQjBLW, [url=http://www.d-mom.com/]Non prescription viagra[/url], DuXxZQJ, http://www.d-mom.com/ Viagra, aYGRGpp, Does viagra work better thaqn cialis for men with hypothyroidism, SjhVHhq, [url=http://riversidekayak.com/]Cialis hearing loss[/url], qsUevjh, http://riversidekayak.com/ Why are there two bath tubs in the cialis commercial, tytesNc, Viagra lawsuits won in court in 2010, blAHciG, [url=http://www.mixtaperiot.com/]Viagra for sale[/url], TXOURir, http://www.mixtaperiot.com/ Buy viagra las vegas, FxoJScx, Free viagra, iFoHwOP, [url=http://nebraskaprairie.org/]Problems with viagra[/url], AawudtU, http://nebraskaprairie.org/ Viagra kaufen, ybRfwTC, Viagra uk, zabENPx, [url=http://pms-phil.org/]Viagra samples[/url], xYqbxqa, http://pms-phil.org/ How viagra works, IjzwLIF.

  • By Carla
  • 2013-02-24

Using as a wedding dress


I've been looking for a dress to renew my wedding vows on our upcoming 10th anniversary and I have finally found it. I don't want white or ivory so I have been having a hard time finding something that offers other colors. I'm going with either watermelon or pink. The selling point for me is the back of the dress. It is absolutely beautiful. I wish I would have found your site sooner, it would have taken a lot of stress off me wondering if I was ever going to find the perfect dress when I renew my vows with the perfect man. Thank you.

  • By Flavia
  • 2013-02-05

The dress is absolutely attractive


would it be possible to have a side slit on the dress?

  • By Lacey Wood
  • 2013-01-02

Does the process time also include the weekends?


Does the process time also include the weekends?

  • By IRENE
  • 2012-12-26

Dress was lovely,


hello, is there any chance i could get this dress in a peach colour ,please reply quick,thanks.

  • By Nita
  • 2012-11-28

Can I have this dress made in a mini?


Can I have this dress made in a mini?

  • By Bunyan
  • 2012-11-26

This dress looks like so sexy


will this dress still be available in December?

  • By vortex
  • 2012-10-30

This dress seems like so sexy


Would it be possible to have strapped short sleeves tailored onto this dress if possible? and how much would it cost if so?