Kundenmeinungen

  Glamorous A-Line Liebsten Sleeveless Fußboden-Länge Brautjungfernkleider

Market Price: € 772.22

Sonderpreis: € 139.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Vanessa
  • 2014-04-27

Really good choice


Very nice, well made and very happy with quality, will definitely will buy here again. Thank you for a gorgeous dress.

  • By Jasmine Daniels
  • 2014-04-25

The dress is perfect and uniqie design


I must say that this dress must've been the best dress that I have ever worn in my whole life. I am not exaggerating. I don't own many dresses or wear them much and most of them are like $30 or lower - they're okay. But this dress is totally worth it. I got this red dress for my prom and man, it feels great. The wires that hold your body and make you look very slim and the pin is just so cute and pretty - totally worth it - unexplainable. It's great.

  • By Jasper
  • 2014-04-23

The dress is really beautiful


I must say, for the money I am very pleased with this dress, I used the fitting service and its fits perfectly, I recommed this one.

  • By Prudence
  • 2014-04-21

I am very very happy


I bought this in sage, I absolutely loved it! It looked beautiful, felt great. It's really a great choice to buy and suitable for special occasions.

  • By Dennis Bianchi
  • 2014-04-16

Good materials and nice design


The dress was so elegant. And the material was good. However, I made a mistake in selecting the color.

  • By Josepha
  • 2014-04-14

The fit is very slimming.


I received my dress today and just wanted to tell you that I am so pleased! Everything is exactly as ordered and they came in a week early! This is the one of the best online shopping experience that was stress-free and I thank you for that!

  • By Angelena
  • 2014-04-10

beautifully made


I received many compliments all night! This is my second dress from this company and all I can say is THANK YOU for always coming through with a beautifully done end product.

  • By Dessie
  • 2014-04-09

GOOD QUALITY


Well made and excellent finish classy looking dress. I appreciate the generous and wonderful for women.

  • By Angela
  • 2014-04-08

beautifully


High quality and well made, looked exactly like it do on photos online. Would recommend my side come here.

  • By Emily
  • 2014-04-08

Katherine


I just got my dress today and I must say I am quite pleased. So pleased with how fast my dress was created and shipped.

  • By Abraham
  • 2014-04-07

Absolutely amazing website!!!


A GREAT deal for this price, it's a great deal. I ordered it according to your size chart (I was in between large and medium, and got a medium) and was perfect in the chest. Delivery was quick.

  • By Gretchen
  • 2014-04-07

recommend the dress


I bought this dress in blue for my high school graduation, and I was a little concerned because of some of the other reviews it got. When it got here and I tried it on, though, I fell in love. It fit perfectly, and looked great. Thanks

  • By yasserdebs
  • 2014-03-31

Dress was very nice as well as the size


Dress was very nice as well as the size

  • By Angela
  • 2014-03-22

Beautifully and quality made dress


I just received my dress today, the work was fine. Like many others I was hesitant about ordering online. But the customer serviceis perfect too can gave me fulland useful suggestions.

  • By Esther O.
  • 2014-03-14

I loved this dress very much. Quality was nice and


I loved this dress very much. Quality was nice and it looked really pretty and well made. Now to see if it fits bmy bridesmaids

  • By Marianne
  • 2014-01-13

Très beau rendu, reçu dans les temps indiqués ! Expérience


Très beau rendu, reçu dans les temps indiqués ! Expérience à refaire !

  • By Gilberte
  • 2013-12-07

Excellent!


Beautiful dress. . . Very heavy and long. . . Just needs to be hemmed at the bottom and will be perfect!

  • By LENOEL
  • 2013-10-07

Je suis enchantée de cet achat, la robe est magnifique,


Je suis enchantée de cet achat, la robe est magnifique, la taille est parfaite, les délais de livraison sont tels qu'annoncés bref je recommanderai certainement sur ce site en toute confiance.

  • By Mina
  • 2013-09-26

Very satisfy with the product


Very nice dress Very nice dress, beyond my expectations! Very elegant fabric that does not wrinkle. All the more, the fabric stip in front of the dress as a little shawl. Beautiful i evening gown. Excellent choice.

  • By simona
  • 2013-09-23

il vestito è bellissimo , rifinito benissimo e ve lo


il vestito è bellissimo , rifinito benissimo e ve lo dice una che sa cucire l'ho acquistato ad un prezzo incredibile e lo indossero alle mie nozze , ho scelto il colore avorio ed è fantastico ,le misure perfette

  • By jen
  • 2013-09-17

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in schwarz für die Silberhochzeit


Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in schwarz für die Silberhochzeit meiner Eltern gekauft.

  • By Tierra
  • 2013-09-07

The dresses are gorgeous! Really beautiful, excellent quality and a fantastic colour


very satisfied I am very satisfied with the quality and service here and I am looking forward to shop again from you! Indeed are your products with high quality and the shopping process is quite easy and fast. Thak you again for the great work, keep it up.

  • By Gayer
  • 2013-08-13

what color will the beading be on the white dress


The quality is really nice. A few of the sequins are loose and there are some extra threads that need to be trimmed but nothing major or noticeable. i like the color i choose in red, similar to the picture. very thank you guys. make me confidence.

  • By Charlotte
  • 2013-07-29

Ik heb een paar weken geleden een rode jurk van


Ik heb een paar weken geleden een rode jurk van tafzijde besteld. Speciaal op maat laten maken. Ik was wel onzeker of hij op tijd geleverd zou worden (10 tot 20 werkdagen!) Maar nadat ik een bericht kreeg dat hij klaar was en verstuurd zou worden, kreeg ik hem binnen 3 werkdagen binnen. Ruim optijd en veel sneller dan verwacht. De kleur van de jurk is prachtig en staat heel mooi op het toneel (met toneellicht). Ook past hij heel goed, vooral het bovenstukje. Bij de heupen loopt hij een tikkeltje raar uit, maar volgens mij ben ik de enige die daar last van heeft. Ik krijg heel veel complimenten van vrienden, familie en mensen uit het publiek dat het een prachtige jurk is. Hij valt erg op!

  • By oxy_ms
  • 2013-07-09

Очень хорошее качество ткани и пошива. Размеры соответствуют таблице. Очень


Очень хорошее качество ткани и пошива. Размеры соответствуют таблице. Очень довольна покупкой. Доставка 7 дней примерно, если выбираешь платье, которое есть в наличии твоего цвета и размера.

  • By Cheri
  • 2013-05-23

What an amazing dress


The fabric is amazing--it is so nice and doesn't wrinkle at all, even when balled up in a suitcase. Great balance of sexy and classy. i love it so much and highly recommended it

  • By andrey
  • 2013-05-14

Super, pas deçu de la robe sur mesure et dans


Super, pas deçu de la robe sur mesure et dans les delais.

  • By Lucia
  • 2013-04-17

Hi! Do you ship to Argentina? How much the cost


Hi! Do you ship to Argentina? How much the cost is? Thanks

  • By Lazaro
  • 2013-04-05

The dress is the most beautiful dress I've ever seen


the quality is excellent I would definitely recommend! It is perfect for almost any special occasion, and the quality is excellent. Thank you.

  • By abdoo001
  • 2013-03-25

اااااااا اااااااا


اااااااا اااااااا ااااااا اااا

  • By Hotz
  • 2013-03-25

Very good value for money


perfect I am very happy with it. It is great value for money and the dress came within time scales. It feels and looks great on, it fits perfect.

  • By Gemma
  • 2013-03-15

The quality is incredible


attractive design and reliable quality The dress is beautiful with attractive design and reliable quality. I failed to get the right size, it's a bit long. However, the cut and the color were also excellent!

  • By Evelina
  • 2013-02-05

if this dress can be made knee length and tight too the body


happy to receive I was so happy to receive my favorite watermelon color dress. And I love the cut and design. Good job! Thank you!

  • By Talamantes
  • 2013-01-05

Amazing dress, great quality


Nice purchase I was amazed at my beautiful dress, and the fast shipping was also amazing. My friends told me that I was just like a princess on the beautiful dress. The price was so reasonable, when I ordered it, it was 75% off. So what a nice purchase!