Kundenmeinungen

  Anmutig A-Linie Schatz Ärmellos Bodenlänge Chiffon Kleid mit Perlenstickerei

Market Price: € 731.58

Sonderpreis: € 139.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By loww
  • 2014-08-12

baby_laulau@hotmail.com PLZZ send me pics of this dress in any


baby_laulau@hotmail.com PLZZ send me pics of this dress in any coloor

  • By Ducharme
  • 2014-06-03

Could someone please email me pictures of them wearing this


Could someone please email me pictures of them wearing this dress? it is very lovely from what I see on the website, I am considering buying!

  • By Obryant
  • 2013-09-23

the best evening long dress are here, at the merledress


At first I should say that on line shopping was always a prohibited theme for me. I was strongly against it. Because buying things on line was something weird for me. How can you shop for something without feeling it and trying it on? But after I purchased the long evening dress my opinion changed. Now I know that the best evening long dress are here, at the merledress on line store. And nobody will be able to change my opinion, because I will stand my ground, no matter what.

  • By Kartrena
  • 2013-07-14

Is it possible, for this very beautiful elegant dress, if


Is it possible, for this very beautiful elegant dress, if you are submitting custom measurements, to have one additional flower shoulder strap same length as the other 3 on the dress, included with the order. This would allow for any adjustment that might be necessary on the opposite side for those of us more amply endowed. One additional similiarily made, optional flower strap for the left shoulder would ensure while dancing you encounter no infamous wardrobe malfunctions.

  • By jerryspri
  • 2013-07-09

I really like this dress


I was wondering if it would be possible if I could buy this without the split in the front, the train and the hand-made flowers? I'm picky, thank you!

  • By Berley
  • 2013-06-12

I LOVE this dress


can i add work on to the sleeves like a wrist band

  • By Jenny Sanderson
  • 2013-05-28

love the fashion dress


is it possible to deliver the dress in size 38 or 40

  • By Tanya
  • 2013-05-28

well made and beautiful detail


would it be possible to get this dress in a dark purple colour?

  • By sherene
  • 2013-05-27

I was wondering if the dress on the model had


I was wondering if the dress on the model had a petticoat on... her skirt seems fuller than some of the photos that other customers have provided.

  • By verneisha jones
  • 2013-03-20

i would like to order this dress for my prom


i would like to order this dress for my prom which is june11 my email is verneishajones@yahoo.com

  • By Chloe Gilding
  • 2013-03-07

does "processing" that mean production on the dress has started


When the order says "processing" does that mean production on the dress has started or its not even in the factory yet?

  • By Tara
  • 2013-01-24

It is really great!! I like it


Hi, I am 5 foot 10 inches, can this dress be made longer

  • By Kember
  • 2013-01-19

This dress is so charming


my prom is very soon and this is my last solution for a dress, how long does it take to deliver etc? i need it fast