Kundenmeinungen

  Graceful Mantel / Spalte Liebsten ärmellos Rüschen bodenlangen Chiffon Kleid Brautjungfer

Market Price: € 757.89

Sonderpreis: € 144.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Rüschen
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Hebbe
  • 2014-04-30

so so so so beautiful


I have just received my dress, and I can hardly wait to tell you that it is so pretty. I like it very much. The dress was made in high quality according to the online picture.

  • By Aguayo
  • 2014-04-25

Absolutely stunningly elegant dress!


Will be wearing it to my mums wedding party, very nice. The dress is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely order from here again!

  • By Ciesla
  • 2014-04-24

I feel like a princess in it


I ordered the dress for mom, unfortunately, it was alittle long. And she was not tall, while she love the cut and color. So it's a must for us to turn to a tailor.

  • By Arnhold
  • 2014-04-21

can you send me a picture of this dress in red


I received my new dress. It is beautiful with and reliable quality. I love its empire waist. It's chic on me.

  • By Roosevelt
  • 2014-04-21

i would def recommend this dress to anyone


The dress is beautiful better than the one in the picture. Good quality and right size.

  • By Roni
  • 2014-04-15

I will be ordering all the dresses for my wedding party crew from YOU!!!


The dress is amazing, It's far nicer than the picture. The quality of the fabric and the detailed is fantastic. I was so excited when this arrived I just had to talk about it. I thought when I read the reviews people were exaggerating however, they were all right. It's gorgeous.

  • By Hardimon
  • 2014-04-14

so great


I got the dress for my mum on Mother's day. It fit her well. And sound quality.

  • By Pendleton
  • 2014-04-12

Highly recommend!


so love it I have always dreaded purchasing evening wear as nothing ever fitted me properly and the fabric or color was better suited for the couch or drapes. Thank you so much. This will be great for the evening party. I so love it.

  • By Ajita Murden
  • 2014-04-11

the dress impressed me a lot i would liked to


the dress impressed me a lot i would liked to have it.

  • By Roosevelt
  • 2014-04-09

I will definitely recommend you.


The dress is beautiful and the only adjustment we need to do is hem it. Very satisfied and would highly recommend to anyone and possibly order again. Thank you!

  • By Rachel
  • 2014-04-05

I like it


thank you so much for the info. regarding my dress order. I am so excited it is here early! ! ! !

  • By Renee Langham
  • 2014-04-04

This dress is amazing! I ordered 1 for a trial


This dress is amazing! I ordered 1 for a trial for my bridesmaids and will be ordering 4 more! for my wedding - champagne in colour with an ivory sash... they're so well made and look fantastic. The only thing i would say is the bust is pretty generous but because the structure of the bust support is made so well it still looks lovely and fitted.

  • By Catherine
  • 2014-04-03

High quality and amazing dress


Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much! My dress is absolutly stunning. thankyou so much! i am so grateful.

  • By Miller
  • 2014-04-02

Everything was Okay


I think this is the perfect dressfor me for the wedding party.

  • By Hao
  • 2014-04-02

So elegant and chic


I got replies to my queries on the same day and they are more than happy to help. I was surprised at how fantastic the quality and fit of my dress was. Especially for the low price.

  • By Bartholomew
  • 2014-04-01

elegant and graceful design


Beautiful dress, it's just like the picture and the quality is great as well. I got it with a lace back. The fact that you tie it together in the back comes in especially handy because that way, you can adjust the dress perfectly even if your measurements don't apply to the dress size 100%.

  • By alessandra
  • 2014-03-11

abito veramente rifinito bene. io l'ho ordinato blu marino scuro


abito veramente rifinito bene. io l'ho ordinato blu marino scuro e devo dire che è ancora più bello dal vivo che vederlo al computer ! sinceramente ero un pò scettica ad ordinare un vestito senza provarlo, invece devo dire che mi sta alla perfezione.sono veramente entusiasta. Peccato solo dover pagare le tasse doganali ( io ho pagato 34 euro ) senza poterle stabilire in anticipo.

  • By Maera
  • 2014-03-02

I ordered this dress after some hesitation (buying online is


I ordered this dress after some hesitation (buying online is always a gamble), but the dress arrived quickly and was well made. The sash is sewn to the dress, and the bow is sewn to the sash. There is the possibility of having a tailor (or a friend who sews) move the bow from the middle to the side (as my sisters have suggested for me).

  • By Michaelia
  • 2013-12-26

Dress is gorgeous and well made


So pretty. Beautifully made and the material is lovely. I'm so happy I purchased from here.

  • By Petra
  • 2013-12-04

Super!!!!!Bin begeisert hatte schon totale Angst hab von so weit


Super!!!!!Bin begeisert hatte schon totale Angst hab von so weit und Maßgeschneidert noch nie was bestellt, soll das dann wirklich auch richtig sitzen? und Qualität? kommt es überhaupt an? usw. ? Habe dann nach meiner Bestellung auch viele negative Bewertungen auf diversen Internetseiten gefunden, aber das kann ich nur wiederlegen!!!Ich wurde absolut überzeugt sitzt wie ne zweite Haut, toll verarbeitet sehr schöner Stoff,richtig geile Farbe das Jägergrün!!! und für das Geld nur weiter zu empfehlen!!!Ich habe hier definitiv nicht zum letzten Mal bestellt nur das nächste mal weiss ich was kommt !!!:-)))

  • By Jain
  • 2013-11-07

Very Happy


Perfect The quality of dress is outstanding, There was nothing that could be faulted! The sewing is surperb!

  • By jaja53
  • 2013-10-06

Abito che veste molto bene ,ottima qualità: curato nei particolari


Abito che veste molto bene ,ottima qualità: curato nei particolari buone rifiniture.Tasse doganali molto alte( 45,50 euro) tuttavia ne valeva la pena perché c'è un buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

  • By Suzanne
  • 2013-09-05

It`s my dream wedding dress!


Oh, it is incredible. I just got my dress today! It's more beautiful than I could have imagined. Thank you guys so much for giving me an amazing deal.

  • By Vella
  • 2013-08-27

This dress is AMAZING


fantastic quality! The dress arrived in less than 2 weeks. The quality is fantastic and the fit is great for my measurement.

  • By Ajoke Joy Ogbe
  • 2013-08-07

Elegant and chic! All my brides maid love it. The


Elegant and chic! All my brides maid love it. The colours matching is briliant! A delicate material and careful attention paid.

  • By Sandra
  • 2013-07-27

Abbiamo acquistato questo abito fatto su misura, in color blu


Abbiamo acquistato questo abito fatto su misura, in color blu marino scuro. Le misure sono state rispettate alla perfezione. La spedizione è stata velocissima, ordinato il 20 luglio è arrivato il 3 Agosto. Incredibile siamo contentissime dei nostri acquisti, rispetto all'acquisto in un negozio abbiamo pagato ovviamente le spese di spedizione e purtroppo anche quelle di dogana (104 euro), ma siamo davvero contentissime e soddisfatte. Grazie davvero e prestissimo manderemo le nostre foto con l'abito indossato! Alla prossima!!!

  • By Leighty
  • 2013-07-22

It is EXACTLY like the online pictures except the quality is AMAZING


It was exactly as described I am so grateful to have found that custom fits my plus size. I fell in love with this dress and after reading how other plus women loved it too, I felt confident that I would love it as well.

  • By Baccus
  • 2013-05-10

Perfect for the occasion!!!


exactly what I wanted It's exactly what I wanted!I saved so much money purchasing and am very pleased with my decision. The construction is very well done and the dress is very simple while still being elegant!

  • By Harmanie
  • 2013-04-25

I ordered this dress in ivory as my wedding dress.It


I ordered this dress in ivory as my wedding dress.It was 3 months before my wedding and my mothers wedding dress was stolen!

  • By Gallacher
  • 2013-04-12

Dress was absolutely beautiful.


The color was amazing, I got soo many compliments I've never been so happy with the results!

  • By Frieda
  • 2013-03-18

nice buy


awesome buy! great fit I got my dress at the right time. The fabric and great and has great finishing inside. Loved it!

  • By sunshiny_jenn
  • 2013-03-05

Très jolie robe, travail soigné !


Très jolie robe, travail soigné !

  • By Ayars
  • 2013-01-23

This is a really lovely dresses


I purchased this dress for my beach wedding and I sent in my custom sizes and it was perfect. It went so well with the beach theme. . . It was not too dressy but dressy enough. . . Excellent choice!