Kundenmeinungen

  Heißer Verkauf Mantel / Spalte V-Ausschnitt ärmellos Rüschen bodenlangen Chiffon Brautjungfernkleider

Market Price: € 604.17

Sonderpreis: € 125.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  V-Ausschnitt
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Rüschen
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Grandberry
  • 2014-05-02

Really very fast


I bought this dress for a formal work party. This was the first time I had ordered from this company, but was shockingly surprised at how beautiful the dress was when I opened it.

  • By Seattle
  • 2014-05-01

It is a lovely gown and so flattering for every body type


The fabric is very soft and comfortable. Super cute dress!

  • By Orear
  • 2014-04-23

GREAT DRESS FOR A GREAT PRICE


I received my dress. It is an awesome dress for a special event. I love the dress's chic and feminine designs- I can wear it anywhere, even if I 'm just going out for a coffee with friends. Thank you!

  • By Wicks
  • 2014-04-21

So lovely


This company was very easy to work with and great with their communication. We ordered the dress made to order with specific measurements. Well worth the money. I will certainly recommend this site to others. Thank you!

  • By Fleishman
  • 2014-04-19

Lovely dress.


What a stunning dress, love the dress, it fits perfect, extemely happy with my dress, thank you to you all.

  • By Arlean
  • 2014-04-18

Can not be happier, thank you for making my day


As I have a special body shape, I was really so worried to order the dress online. But when I saw this webite, I ordered this dress in the green. Great for any size. I would just like to thank you for the wonderful dress! I just couldn't believe that I got that dress in so reasonable price. Thank you so very much and more success!

  • By Boehman
  • 2014-04-17

Fast delivery


The dress provides excellent support, the colour and the dress was beautifully made and the price was amazing compared to what you would pay in the stores. I have recommended based on my experience purchasing these dresses. I have no complaints at all!

  • By Sebastiane
  • 2014-04-16

it is a quality product


The fit is perfect as I followed the size guidelines provided. I am usually a size 18 and ordered 2X and it could not have fitted better! ! My mum who is very critical had one word when she saw me try the dress on which was WOW! ! !,

  • By Espitia
  • 2014-04-15

Looked great in person


Great dress! Oh My gosh i just got my dress today! it's more beautiful than i could have imagined, and you can tell it quality work.

  • By Law
  • 2014-04-15

well made


I've ordered with my measurements and it fits perfectly. Even it's nicer in reality than on the pictures, I'm very happy and looking forward to get married in this lovely dress.

  • By Arla
  • 2014-04-14

Can not be happier


Beautiful dress the quality is much better than i expected the detail is wonderful and delivery was prompt an absolute bargin i would highly recommend to anyone. This is the first time I bought and will order again next.

  • By Delcid
  • 2014-04-11

I'm very happy to have this beautiful dress


Good evening, I wanted to thank you infinitely for making a dream come true, my dress and all other items are spectacular and although I have not used yet, just to try it I realized that I was not wrong in buying house, but didn't buy the dress.

  • By Kathleen
  • 2014-04-11

This dress is the most beautiful thing I could have imagined


I was worried that the dress would be slipping down. I feel like I am very close in shape to the model in the picture, and thought it looked a bit hangy on her. But I must be more voluptuous than I thought... this sits and stays perfectly. The custom measurements are perfect. Please refer to the measurement guide. It helps you get it just right. I wore a bra when measuring, and when I tried it on. It fits perfectly!

  • By Chrischris
  • 2014-04-09

I am very happy with this dress


I received my dress. It was made of with elegant and graceful design. I like the pearl pink color.

  • By Nehring
  • 2014-04-09

Fast shipping and great price for dress


I was so impressed with the speedy service. I followed the size chart given and the size I ordered fit perfectly. The bust was just right. I have nothing but positive reviews for both the dress and your service. Would definitely purchase from you again!

  • By Mathura
  • 2014-04-06

Can i have this jacket adjusted to short sleeves?


my waist is slim now. I know this is your dressmakers work. You have my best wishes. Thank you from my heart.

  • By Sebastiane
  • 2014-04-04

It is a perfect wedding party dress


The finish is wonderful, the material is wonderful, everything about it is just perfect!

  • By Arleen
  • 2014-03-30

can the slit at the front be sown


As I predict that the dress looks lively, attractive and gorgeous. I can say this is the best dress I've ever seen. When I receive the item. Yes it is the same as what I expected. They also offer me good shipping process. Thanks!

  • By Rosalind
  • 2014-03-30

I would love to own this dress!


The dress is beautiful. Thanks for all your assistance in getting it to me before my event date. If i ever need another dress i will definately get it from you. Thanks again, Mrs. Westmoreland

  • By Edgley
  • 2014-03-27

It was a perfect dress better then i imagined


I couldn't believe how quickly it came. the quality was amazing and better then i imagined it would be.

  • By Leoma
  • 2014-03-25

when will the dress be ready to despatch?


Just what I wanted Just what I wanted! I measured myself and found I was somewhere between a large and medium. What I received fit me well.

  • By isabella.stecka
  • 2014-02-21

I contacted the company as delviery did not occur during


I contacted the company as delviery did not occur during the time that was idenitified - i enquired and recieved a response the same day - the dresses i ordered were within 5 days of the enquiry.

  • By Daniella Kamei
  • 2014-02-15

I simply love this dress!!!


I simply love this dress!!!

  • By vasiliki
  • 2013-11-07

Great dress! I bought in in green colour. Major advantage


Great dress! I bought in in green colour. Major advantage the built in hidden zipper!

  • By LGa
  • 2013-10-05

Commandé le 31 mai en livraison standard, départ de Chine


Commandé le 31 mai en livraison standard, départ de Chine le 15 juin, reçu le 19 juin sans droit de douane à payer.

  • By Robbi
  • 2013-10-01

This is an absolutely gorgeous dress


I really like this dress; however, the picture of the length is deceiving - either that or the model (even at 5'5") has really long legs. This dress hit me quite a few inches below my knees.

  • By Desdemona
  • 2013-09-05

can I get it without the train?


HappyI was so happy with this purchase online. It fit me well, I was so proud to wear this dress.

  • By Haroula
  • 2013-07-21

It is very very pretty


Love this dress. I like looser fitting clothes and ordered the S instead of the XS, so dress is not tight-fitting as on the model. Light soft fabric. Received lots of compliments.

  • By Blakney
  • 2013-04-20

is it exactly like this


I just received my dress and let me tell you. . . . WOW. it is soo beautiful, i had my eye on a lot of expensive maggie sottero gowns, but this is more beautiful. The quality is fantastic it is very well made, i do not need a bra, it is not "cheap" at all. I cannot explain how beautiful this dress is I would gladly Spend THOUSANDS on it if I had to

  • By Chasity
  • 2013-04-18

It is stunning, so well made


love the prices so far in my range of how much i want to spend.

  • By Hodgson
  • 2013-04-15

I send them many kisses!


good bargain I like online-shopping and am always on the lookout for good bargains. Based on the price, the material is nicer than expected.

  • By Jess
  • 2013-03-31

This dress is very well made and the fit was divine


Dress was beautiful!!! I have selected this dress for a prom. It is well done, the materials are of a good quality.

  • By jacinta
  • 2013-02-12

this dress is amazing! i got it in a size


this dress is amazing! i got it in a size 8 in burgundy and the fit was good (a bit big). the colour was exactly what I purchased. the tailoring is amazing and it is clear that a lot of time and detail went into the construction of this dress.

  • By Laurianne
  • 2013-01-16

Beautiful dress,love it so much


Enjoy my day, sexy dress and unique with V-shape & V-Neck and I love the green color. This dress is really nicely made!

  • By Polly
  • 2013-01-11

The quality is beyond what I had expected along with it's elegance


Amazing Dress, Perfect Fit, Made to Measure, Exactly how it is pictured, Very Well Made. Will definatly be ordering another dress.