Kundenmeinungen

  Mantel / Spalte ärmel Friesen Knie-Länge trägerloses Taft-Kleid

Market Price: € 676.19

Sonderpreis: € 122.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Taft
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Royal Blue
  • 2014-08-07

This is a great dress!


This is a great dress!

  • By gardar
  • 2014-07-15

Szukałam sukienki wyjątkowej na ślub syna i taka znalazłam. Jestem


Szukałam sukienki wyjątkowej na ślub syna i taka znalazłam. Jestem naprawdę zaskoczona, że są jeszcze firmy, które szyją tak piękne sukienki. Komplet jest pięknie wykończony. Szyty był na miarę za dodatkową opłatą ale było warto. Sukienka profesjonalnie uszyta. Polecam wszystkim, którzy chcą mieć coś wyjątkowego na wyjątkową okazję. Bardzo dziękuję za piękny komplet i że mogę w ten szczególny dzień, w tej szczególnej sukience poczuć się wyjątkowo. Napewno jeszcze nie raz skorzystam z zakupów. Pozdrawiam

  • By Karla A McCullo
  • 2014-06-14

The dress i order was lovely on the picture it


The dress i order was lovely on the picture it looks as a two peice however its a full dress on this weekend there will be several young ladies presented into society with these dresses will send a pictur after the event

  • By Ann Humphrey
  • 2014-02-19

The dress was very beautiful and everyone was stopping me


The dress was very beautiful and everyone was stopping me all day at my daughters wedding, complementing me on my dress and how beautiful it was. Thank you so much. Also the shipping and customer service departments are great to work with and helped make my purchase a simple one. I will have purchased from them many times and have yet to have a bad experience. I highly recommend them to all my friends and relatives, in fact my sister also ordered a dress from them for the wedding and she looked fabulous.

  • By Dehaven
  • 2014-01-06

I was enchanted from the first time I saw this dress.


Great dress! I was amazed how fast you shipped me my dress.

  • By Nicolasa
  • 2013-12-19

Really stunning


Bought this dress for my daughter's formal and she wasn't disappointed. It's also very true to size as we ordered an 8. I have to say the dress is stunning.

  • By Brainy
  • 2013-11-22

fantastic dress


does it take a longer time to receive if it was made to fit? i ordered this dress and i was wondering if it takes a longer time to receive if it was made to fit?

  • By Morgan
  • 2013-11-20

All I can say is is WOW!!!


perfect dress It is the size as what the measurement says. It fits me perfectly. The length is perfect as well, and I am not that tall. So I found the dress fit me well.

  • By Nyree
  • 2013-11-17

Better than the picture


Recommend! My new dress is absolutely beautiful and very flattering. I'd like to recommend it to many other people who are in search of a beautiful dress at an affordable price.

  • By Lorson
  • 2013-11-02

This dress was amazing same as in website


just stunning I think that this dress is absolutely perfect for me. it's my favourite colour like a princess ever and just stunning. I love it. It's perfect on me. And I'm tall. The dress makes me more elegant.

  • By MAUREEN JUMP
  • 2013-10-24

My Dress arrived to-day thrilled with it colour fantasic brill


My Dress arrived to-day thrilled with it colour fantasic brill fit a little disapointed no bag to put it in to take to hotel .

  • By nora
  • 2013-09-22

the workmanship and the material were beyond what i expected.


the workmanship and the material were beyond what i expected. it was delivered quickly. my only issue is that the sizing is 2 -3 sizes smaller than u.s. sizes. i ordered one size larger than my size and the dress was two sizes too small. my suggestion to purchasers is to take their measurements, including under the bust all the way around. i would buy from them again.

  • By Mcfatridge
  • 2013-09-12

Im really liked the dress


Would you be able to do this dress in dark navy?

  • By Warshaw
  • 2013-08-30

It is really an elegant veil


Do you deliver to the republic of Ireland?

  • By Cardone
  • 2013-08-29

Gorgeous


Excellent! What a beautiful dress! I am very impressed with how quickly I received my dress nd the beauty and quality of the dress. I will definitely order from this company again!

  • By Bartlett
  • 2013-08-21

This dress looks like so wonderful


if i order this dress but have the length shorter than standard would i still be able to return it if i did not like it?

  • By Anthony
  • 2013-08-02

what is the name of the color that is in the picture?


what is the name of the color that is in the picture?

  • By Perkins
  • 2013-07-07

Are you guys a real website


Are you guys a real website because I really want this dress and i'm not sure if I can trust the website.

  • By Cassiopeia
  • 2013-06-26

fits perfectly and is a perfect match with the dress


Thank you so much for making me such a gorgeous wrap to match the dress I also ordered. It is very well made, fits perfectly and is a perfect match with the dress. I am a very happy customer.

  • By Selvidge
  • 2013-06-14

Can I get a specific date for when it's going to ship ?


Can I get a specific date for when it's going to ship ? I'm tired of hearing soon .

  • By Kanisha
  • 2013-06-10

The dress exceeds my expectations! Love it!


I was truly delighted with my dress when it arrived, it far exceeded my expectations and will make my special day even better. It was prompt efficient service and delivery. Thank you so much.

  • By AMAR myriam
  • 2013-05-05

il y a t il des chaussures dans la


il y a t il des chaussures dans la meme couleur?

  • By Gloria Brack
  • 2013-04-24

I ordered a dress from this company out of desparation,


I ordered a dress from this company out of desparation, I didn't even realize I was making a purchase to China until I had to send back my order(due to my ordering the incorrect size). I read a few negative reviews so I began to worry but I received prompt feedback from the representatives. They walked me through the return process and I was able to get the correct size sent to me ahead of schedule. My product was 'perfect!'. I received it ahead of time and I will post a photo later as I was the "best woman" in my brother's wedding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • By Quint
  • 2013-04-05

Excellent quality- I am really pleased with my purchase


I am so pleased with my dress its, everything that it was descrived as and it was delivered to here perfectly well and In brilliant condition!

  • By obbyliu
  • 2013-03-31

Brilliant quality!!! love them thank u!!!


recommend the dress. My new dress is absolutely beautiful and very flattering. I have recommended it to many other people who are in search of a beautiful dress at an affordable price.

  • By Tonita
  • 2013-03-30

It is a lovely gown and so flattering for every body type


This is such the perfect dress for my big day and the site is very good because you can see all th detailing and i so love it.

  • By Maltz
  • 2013-03-25

could you add a bowknot on the dress of the waist?


Wow, the dress is very lovely, but could you add a bowknot on the dress of the waist? I this it would be more charming.

  • By adore
  • 2013-03-25

absolutely fabulous


I absolutely agree this is a stunning dress, all in all a great value for a beautiful dress!! It is the best for my prom party!!!

  • By Tank
  • 2013-03-18

if the slit is able to be sewn so it is not so high


This dress is just perfect! I bought it for a graduation, and ended up no using it, but will keep it anyway because it fits so well. I think it runs a little small. I am a size 4, and based on other reviews, got a Medium. (Small may have worked, given the style of the dress) It is very slimming and does not cling. The pattern is nice for a small person too.

  • By Aderson
  • 2013-02-10

This dress is so pretty


what is the length of the dress (in inches) in a standard size 8?

  • By toocurls
  • 2013-02-07

It is a perfect dress


This is the dress my daughter decided would be her prom dress for this year. We ordered the dress on Jan 6 and received the dress on Feb 1. Exceptionally fast service and considering the quality of the dress I couldn't believe it. The dress came exactly as pictured and very well made. We have already decided if we need any other dresses this will be our first stop. Order with confidence... our dress came in on time and beautiful. I can't wait to see my daughter on prom night in her perfect dress. Oh, and the dress was very true to size based on their size chart.

  • By Elberta Smoak
  • 2013-02-05

Highly recommend this website.


can i order this dress in a different colour

  • By Goodfellow
  • 2013-01-12

Lovely dresses, great value!


I have just received my dress and it is absolutely stunning! Excellent service! Thank you so much.

  • By Sandy
  • 2012-11-25

It is such a captivating dress


is there any way to have this dress made just without the embellishment?