Kundenmeinungen

  Etui-Linie Bateau Ärmellos Asymmetrisch Chiffon Kleid mit Spitze

Market Price: € 604.35

Sonderpreis: € 139.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Bateau
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Spitze
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Asymmetrisch
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Angie
  • 2014-06-20

My beautiful ruby dress was delivered today. I was astonished


My beautiful ruby dress was delivered today. I was astonished at how quickly it was shipped and delivered and the quality of the dress is amazing and it fits perfectly. I am wearing it to my daughter's graduation and will post a photo up later. LIB will be my favorite shopping site now and will be recommending it to others.

  • By Philipppa
  • 2014-05-01

I am absolutely delighted with the dress


It combines elegance with allure, I am happy that I purchased it, because it is a good start.

  • By Pigeon
  • 2014-04-25

I am extremely pleased with the dress.


Will be wearing it to my mums wedding party, very nice. The dress is absolutely beautiful, and exquisite. What a stunning dress, love the dress, it fits perfect.

  • By Davina
  • 2014-04-23

if the slit is able to be sewn so it is not so high


gave me comfort and made me rest assured I had no problems getting the dress and shipping was fast!. I am so worried since it is for my mum's wedding party and can not accept any delay, and their customer service gave me comfort and made me rest assured. Thank you so much.

  • By Tommy
  • 2014-04-22

perfect fit dress


very flattering to my figure. I ordered this dress in blue. It fit me really well in the waist and hips and was very flattering to my figure. I love its cut and design.

  • By Adelle
  • 2014-04-15

absolutely love it


a very simple, unique and breath taking dress, very feminine and attractive. wearing it will catch peoples' sight.... love it :)

  • By Tousant
  • 2014-04-13

Perfect for the occasion!!!


I didn't regret buying this dress. It's the best decision i have ever made shopping online. Packaging was and postage was very fast. Love this it so much and can't wait to have it on. The best price too, thanks so much.

  • By Bustle
  • 2014-04-13

Got so many compliments


Deserved my buying I was so happy to receive my new pink dress, it made me so sexy and my friend told me it was so chic. The elegant dress deserved tomy buying.

  • By Dee Adams
  • 2014-04-12

I'm looking at this dress for my niece


I selected the size that matched the inches of my waist. It came quickly, and it fit me well. Perfect! It's a beautiful dress at a wonderful price! !

  • By Arden
  • 2014-04-12

Can I order this dress at below the knee length?


Arrived quickly, fits perfectly and is beautiful. I would definitely purchase again from here.

  • By Phaedra
  • 2014-04-11

I absolutely love the dress


I was so impressed with the speedy service. I followed the size chart given and the size I ordered fit perfectly. The bust was just right. I have nothing but positive reviews for both the dress and your service. Would definitely purchase from you again!

  • By Daria
  • 2014-04-11

if it would be possible to have silver jewels on this red dress


From the moment I laid eyes on this dress I knew that it was the dress for me! I received compliments all night and with an updo, the whole look was very elegant. I could not have picked a better dress and it was definitely worth all the money I spent on it because of how beautiful I felt in it!

  • By Tonie
  • 2014-04-10

Perfect fit, well made


craft This dress has exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely stunning! It is so beautiful and with craft!

  • By Daphne
  • 2014-04-08

If it doesn't fit, would I be able to return it


For the first time I saw this dress, I was so amazed and as I told to myself ' OH! I Find it' and I love the designs I like with small amount of glitters:) This is a great dress! I've got and try it today. It is well sewn and looks great. Thanks very much.

  • By Darnell
  • 2014-04-07

If the dress does not fit can I return it?


I love this dressand I wished to get full sleeves dress. When found the dress, I was excited and placed my order with no hesitation!

  • By Enrique
  • 2014-04-06

like it very much


love wearing it. And I dont wear a bra with it that makes it very comfortable to wear and cool.

  • By Haecker
  • 2014-04-03

Satisfied!


I couldn't have been better for me. We sent dresses back and forth until we found one that fit! I was so appreciative. Thanks again. You were a cheerful lifesaver! !

  • By Philipppa
  • 2014-04-03

I am a curvy woman and this dress is flattering and can be worn all year round.


This dress was stunning and fit like a glove, everyone at my prom loved it! I'm one very happy customer and will continue to use there terrific service. I have no complaints at all! Thank you.

  • By Polly
  • 2014-04-02

I am very happy that I ordered this dress


Very pleased with it and it's for my son's wedding party. Already the people l have shown the dress to think it is stunning.

  • By Phyllis
  • 2014-03-29

I am delighted with this dress


at a great price and delivered in time :) Thank you!

  • By Dot
  • 2014-03-27

It is just a sexy but elegant dress


The dress was gorgeous and very elegant. And the size chart is completely right from what the actual size is.

  • By Traci
  • 2014-03-25

perfect length


Very good quality dresses! !... The best seller. I'm very happy for the dresses! !, The dress was beautiful and the color was perfect! ! Recommend

  • By Georgie
  • 2014-03-24

Perfect market, Best Quality


I loved this dress a lot. I bought this dress by custom size. I didn't expect that much, but I tried because of low price. But the dress is beyond my expect, it's beautiful and high quality. Thank you very much!

  • By tep_82
  • 2013-11-28

Brought this dress for my sons wedding, It was long,


Brought this dress for my sons wedding, It was long, but otherwise a prefect fit an, and everyone said it looked good on me. I loved it so I order another dress for another sons wedding in October, Just got it, I LOVE IT ALSO. ORDER BIGGER.

  • By Stacey
  • 2013-11-15

Came on time and as expected. The dress fits well


Came on time and as expected. The dress fits well and hangs nicely on a curvy body type.

  • By zoje budakova
  • 2013-09-27

porfavor podeis conectar conmigo porque la fecha de


porfavor podeis conectar conmigo porque la fecha de entrega no estoy deacuerdo la boda es antes asi que a mi no me valen.te lo rruego puede poner en contacto conmigo esto muy mal

  • By ginaperkins
  • 2013-08-08

Got the dress right on time. Its beautiful, everything as


Got the dress right on time. Its beautiful, everything as described. Its a little longer than I thought, but still looks great.

  • By BEOTTI Olindo
  • 2013-07-23

Conforme à la commande; recue bien emballée dans les delais


Conforme à la commande; recue bien emballée dans les delais (4 jours). TRES SATISFAITS. SITE A RECOMMANDER

  • By srrj72
  • 2013-05-23

This dress is beautiful! I ordered it in the grape


This dress is beautiful! I ordered it in the grape and the color is exactly what I thought it would be. The quality is excellent and the price was great. I would definitely recommend this site to family and friends. Now I can not wait to wear this dress!!!!

  • By ROSITA - Abito
  • 2013-04-05

Sono contenta del mio acquisto, l'articolo è arrivato in tempo,


Sono contenta del mio acquisto, l'articolo è arrivato in tempo, e mi sta bene. La tonalità di rosso che ho scelto dalla foto sembrava diversa, meno acceso, per una questione di luce, all'inizio mi ha spiazzato un po' ma provandolo mi sta bene e con qualche accessorio va benissimo.

  • By Christine B
  • 2013-03-31

I order a lot of dresses from this web site


I order a lot of dresses from this web site and all of the dresses are the best cheap and excellent quality l never ordered dresses from the web because as a rule l had to try it on to see how it looks, but love it.

  • By Shelagh
  • 2013-02-12

This is the second dress I have ordered this year


This is the second dress I have ordered this year and they have both been excellent. I ordered the Chiffon Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe dress in black and this one in dark navy.