Kundenmeinungen

  Etui-Linie Trägerlos Ärmellos Bodenlänge Chiffon Kleid mit Perlenstickerei

Market Price: € 736.84

Sonderpreis: € 140.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Scoop
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Rüschen, Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Blusher/Pinsel Schleppe
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Roberta
  • 2013-09-04

Pretty happy!


I am pretty darn happy about this dress. I ordered it on the 5th of April and just received it today. Very quick delivery! I didn't even choose the rush shipping. I chose the custom sizing and that was such a good decision. It fits perfectly to my measurements. The only complaints I have would be the v-neck is a little high.... definitely not as low as shown in the picture. Another complaint is the dress has a train which is not shown too well in the picture. But other than that, the dress was really well made and has beautiful beading.

  • By Hollie
  • 2013-08-31

It is gorgeous


It is gorgeous, I loved all the details. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

  • By Daina
  • 2013-08-23

question


if i order this dress right now, can it be delivered to me by november 19th? i live in the united states.

  • By Elizabeth
  • 2013-08-17

It is really a sexy dress


i ordered my dress 3 weeks ago, when should i expect for it to arrive?

  • By Luvenia
  • 2013-08-09

Is there a similar style in Maternity dress?


Is there a similar style in Maternity dress?

  • By Fredity
  • 2013-08-07

It is so wonderful


Beautiful item, just what i wanted for my big day. will go perfect with my dress. thank you

  • By Rayleign
  • 2013-06-24

wonderful elegant dress


hi is it possible to have a swatch of the champagne ang hunter green please?

  • By Thibodeaux
  • 2013-06-13

It is very amazing dress


How long after the day of order will the dress arive with me?

  • By Madiana
  • 2013-05-10

Dress was lovely,


How long is this dress from top to bottom please ?

  • By Blake
  • 2013-04-19

It is so fashion


I want order 1 dress by delivery in one week can be possible.

  • By Bernhard
  • 2013-04-16

This dress is absolutely gorgeous


How long would a size 12 dress be in cm??

  • By Bebe
  • 2013-04-15

The dress's beautiful and nicely made.


Can i get the neckline to be one shouldered exactly like the 'Red A-line Floor-length One Shoulder Dress' while still retaining the corset bust, lace up back and embellishments?

  • By Maurice
  • 2013-04-14

i am delighted with the service and the dress


im looking at this dress for my prom and i want to know if i order the wrong size can i send it back and get a different size

  • By Kemby
  • 2013-04-07

excellent service


Is it possible to make this dress strapless?

  • By Terra
  • 2013-04-07

Love this dress


Hi, could you please tell me where the hollow is? As I am concerned that the dress will be too long for me.

  • By Eilish
  • 2013-02-18

So happy with this product


So happy with this product, gorgeous and easy to move around in case you want different positioning. For the price it's a steal! Can't find anything in a bridal store at that rate!

  • By Isabella
  • 2013-01-22

I am so excited to wear it


please please tell me you can do this dress in sage

  • By Bonnie
  • 2012-12-11

It is a very stylish evening dress


Thanks for your interests in our dresses. We based in UK. I feel so regret that our online business is global while we haven't make the decision where to found the shop. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely.

  • By Lucille
  • 2012-12-06

beautiful dress


beautiful dress and quick delivery!! I have received my dress and satisfied with it.