Kundenmeinungen

  Mantel / Spalte Stehkragen 1/2 Ärmel Falten elastische Gewebe Satin kurz / Mini-Kleid

Market Price: € 761.11

Sonderpreis: € 137.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Elastische Gewebe Satin, Netto
Neckline :  High Neck
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  1/2 Ärmel
Embellishment :  Plissee
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Kurz/Mini
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Diane
  • 2014-05-25

I have never ordered clothes from the internet and was


I have never ordered clothes from the internet and was very skeptical, even after reading the reviews. I took a chance, because this dress was just what I wanted, in style and the color I ordered, pearl pink. The color and fit were perfect. The quality was unbelievable. It didn't say much in the description about how it was made or lined. It was fully lined and the top even had stays and support, so I probably could have gone without a bra. Thank you for making such great dresses. This is the first place I will look the next time I need a dress or gown.

  • By emma
  • 2014-04-11

This dress is absolutely beatiful.


This dress is absolutely beatiful.

  • By mary
  • 2014-03-25

I was very impressed with the dress. It is of


I was very impressed with the dress. It is of good quality and workmanship. It fi like a glove and looked wonderful on. I would not hesitate to order from you again.

  • By cpliego
  • 2014-01-30

El vestido es hermoso, sólo tuve que hacer un pequeño


El vestido es hermoso, sólo tuve que hacer un pequeño arreglo en la cintura . Gracias.

  • By anna
  • 2013-11-20

molto bello. colori luminosi e taglia perfetta. consegna dopo 25


molto bello. colori luminosi e taglia perfetta. consegna dopo 25 gg con corriere espresso e niente tasse doganali,

  • By louiseco
  • 2013-11-11

Very good customer service. My dress is absolutely beautiful. The


Very good customer service. My dress is absolutely beautiful. The fit is perfect and I can not wait to wear it for our sons wedding at the end of May. Thank you very much and I highly recommend your company.h

  • By melanie.lauener
  • 2013-06-15

Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.


Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.Super schön.

  • By fabre_michele
  • 2013-06-06

ROBE MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!! ELLE ME VA COMME UN GANT!!!!! JE


ROBE MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!! ELLE ME VA COMME UN GANT!!!!! JE SUIS SATISFAITE DE MON ACHAT !!!! MERCI !!

  • By Very Satisfied
  • 2013-05-29

Wow, I was very pleased with my order. I did


Wow, I was very pleased with my order. I did expect the dress to be nice (based the reviews) but I did not expect the dress to be of this level of quality. The material and construction of the dress is wonderful and the fit is true to description (no alterations needed). The only tip I would suggest for other customers is that they order with at least 1 month lead time if purchasing in the U.S. Other than this issue (which is really more reflective of my poor planning), I am extremely pleased. I will buy a cocktail dress for the holidays now!! Kudos to you!

  • By mary.demaio
  • 2013-04-08

merci beaucoup, tres jolie robe. livraison un peu retardée mais


merci beaucoup, tres jolie robe. livraison un peu retardée mais article bien conforme et pas du tout décue par la qualité de cette robe. effet magnifique!

  • By Noelia
  • 2013-01-21

Me ha llegado hoy..... he tenido que pagar 50 euros


Me ha llegado hoy..... he tenido que pagar 50 euros de portes pero mereció la pena.... la unica pega que le pongo es que en el pecho lleva relleno y se lo tengo que sacar ya que yo soy muy pechugona... las fotos son con el relleno... cuando le saque el relleno ya me hare más para colgarlas.... espero que os gusten....... la calidad es muy buena y el lazo del hombro no se ve muy grande.......... a mi me ha encantado....

  • By ShopAddict
  • 2013-01-18

Absolutely beautiful. Lace is soft and does not feel


Absolutely beautiful. Lace is soft and does not feel cheap.