Kundenmeinungen

  Mantel / Spalte trägerlosen Hand-Made-Blumen ärmellose knielangen Satin-Kleid

Market Price: € 722.22

Sonderpreis: € 90.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Satin
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Handgemachte Blume
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By m.a
  • 2014-08-05

love the dress. just a size too big so have


love the dress. just a size too big so have to alter it down now. if you're ordering from NZ, go two sizes down from what you buy here. i wear a NZ size 6 and bought a size 4 on this site but shouldve got a 2. but the quality and design is amazing and it came faster than expected. very happy.

  • By Andrea
  • 2014-01-09

Beautiful and good quality


Amazing Dress. Good price, good quality and service. Thank you!

  • By Rosy
  • 2013-12-13

Good work


The dress fit very beautifully. The dress fit very beautifully, and the adjustments were done very well. But, the bead is unsatisfactory, as it looks very sparse. I will be keeping the dress, however I will have to have additional adjustments made to the beading. Overall, I am happy with the dress and I am pleased that you were able to bring the back higher. Your feedbackto my email is timely. Thank you for the dress and I will definitely order with you again in the future.

  • By Dennis boateng
  • 2013-10-18

Elegant n stylish


Elegant n stylish

  • By officelady
  • 2013-10-16

Can I check if there's a zip for this dress


Right choice. Good bargain! Right choice online-shopping! I was fond of the chic style and comfortable material.

  • By Evelyn
  • 2013-10-01

Thank you!!!


Love it! For me the dress with Daffodil color (mixing color) is very luxurious. It makes a dynamic impression.

  • By Griselda
  • 2013-09-27

High quality and beautiful dress


This dress is for my first and only prom and it's going to be amazing, thanks so much.

  • By Warwick
  • 2013-09-26

I love this dress very much


Excellent dress! nice! thank you very much. i was the most beautiful girl on the world with your dress.

  • By Vita
  • 2013-09-02

Light and comfortable


I was in love with this dress as soon as I saw it! I bought it immediately without any lingering doubts. The dress got here earlier than I expected. My mother absolutely loved it....

  • By Higuera
  • 2013-09-01

It looks just perfect on me.


Loved the dress, got lots of compliments! I've received many compliments when i wore this dress, and I felt comfortable wearing it. ow looks amazing and can't wait to wear it again.

  • By angelezammit84
  • 2013-07-14

Excellent, I need to get it altered as it was


Excellent, I need to get it altered as it was way too long, but quality and service is superb

  • By Demetrius
  • 2013-07-04

I was very happy with the dress and it fit perfect!


great Everyone enjoyed the party, but mostly they enjoyed my dress. I am glad i was able to celebrate my birthday with my family. Everyone called me a princess. I even felt like one too.! Thanks for making this day incredible for me!

  • By Criado
  • 2013-06-19

I am very satisfied with this dress


good quality I was so excited when seeing my dress. It was really in good quality. The cut and design were great! I recommended it to the guys around.

  • By Shayla
  • 2013-06-07

I am extremely happy with it!


the dress was just as pics--very nice for the price. The size is true to the chart provided.

  • By Melanie
  • 2013-05-31

Wow,really chic


my husband bought the dress for me and i like it very much, i want to thank him and you guys as well, my husband choosed the size from size chart and your dressmakers just make the right dress for me, the color is what i like, I bought another dress from other website, while this dress is the best

  • By Gwendolyn
  • 2013-05-30

Does this dress come in red?


Prompt delivery It came quickly and was in perfect shape. And it's beautiful. I did end up needing to exchange a couple of the dresses for different sizes and that transaction went smoothly. Thank you for your best service. Very prompt and courteous in everything! Highly recommended!

  • By Agustina
  • 2013-05-05

Absolutely love my dress


Absolutely beautiful It was exactly as described and was absolutely beautiful! And appreciate your fast delivery!

  • By Angelena
  • 2013-05-01

flattering and so inexpensive


I got this dress in the regency color i love this dress for my bridemaids. I cried when my daughter tried her dress on it was marvelous. I sent picture to the other ladies in the wedding my phone was ringing off the hook. People please dont pay no attention to the review on of my ladies had me in a panic because of the review. I would recommend this site to anybody that like to save money. I prayed everything went okay and it did. Now i hope the other ladies get they same experience as i did.

  • By Rudolph
  • 2013-04-28

great


The dress is a good price and lovely, i would reccommend it to anyone, because you will got lots of attention!!

  • By Hillin
  • 2013-04-27

Pleased with the purchase


I love this dress. One of my friends has it and i absolutely love it!!! It is gorgeous

  • By Corinna
  • 2013-04-23

I am so happy to have my dress.


Good material I followed the sizing chart for this dress. Apart the size problem, the material and color were excellent.

  • By Du
  • 2013-04-06

Well done


It is beautifullyThe dress was delivered on the day that was promised. It is beautifully made and fully lined. It fits perfectly. It is a perfect dress for mother of the bride/groom. I am really happy with my purchase.

  • By Stoltzfus
  • 2013-04-02

Comfortable, flattering, classy


love it Dress is just as pictured and it is great on!make sure you look at sizing.

  • By Wlegy
  • 2013-03-08

This dress is gorgeous and it is well made


Gorgeous dress, sizing exactly as per measuring guide, delivery when promised and quality is far better than I expected for the price. Very very happy!!! Will definitely shop with this company again.

  • By piouf
  • 2013-03-03

superbe robe je l ai en bleu saphir c vraiment


superbe robe je l ai en bleu saphir c vraiment magnifique

  • By ibrothwood
  • 2013-02-17

Have bought 4 of these dresses for my daughters wedding


Have bought 4 of these dresses for my daughters wedding , absolutely beautiful, very well made and a beautiful fit . Color perfect just what we were looking for . Delivery within the stated time , will be buying from this site in the future and would recommend it to my friends . Extremely happy customer

  • By Micha
  • 2013-01-26

A great dress for a wonderful price.


nice dress I must say that I am amazed by the quality of the dress! And most importantly it fit perfectly for me... At a size of 10, it is tough to get a nice dress and I managed to get mine in your site... Thanks~!

  • By Sophie
  • 2013-01-24

Voilà une photo de ma robe indigo


Voilà une photo de ma robe indigo