Kundenmeinungen

  Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt 3/4 Ärmel Blusher/Pinsel Schleppe Chiffon Kleid mit Spitze

Market Price: € 700.00

Sonderpreis: € 140.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon, Elastische Gewebe Satin
Neckline :  V-Ausschnitt
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  3/4 Ärmel
Embellishment :  Spitze
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Blusher/Pinsel Schleppe
Average rating: 4.8
  • By silvia
  • 2014-06-19

Il vestito è bellissimo, ben rifinito corrisponde a quanto fanno


Il vestito è bellissimo, ben rifinito corrisponde a quanto fanno vedere sul sito.

  • By andrea.knight
  • 2014-04-30

I tried the dress on today. It fitted me very


I tried the dress on today. It fitted me very well!

  • By GRAILLE
  • 2014-04-29

j'aimerais que la longue de la robe soit au sol.


j'aimerais que la longue de la robe soit au sol. Pas de traine

  • By Brigitte
  • 2014-04-28

good


I was very pleased with the service and quality of the 4 dresses i order for my up and coming wedding party in April. My 4 bridesmaids look lovely and were pleased with the dresses.

  • By Thurston
  • 2014-04-27

Other Color


True to pic. Fits well. Looks good. Reasonable quality and price. Thanks

  • By Clasior
  • 2014-04-26

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture


Love this dress, the colour is gorgeous and pretty. Fantastic quality! my mum also think very beautifu, I can't wait to wear it to my mum's wedding party in May! Will definitely order again and again, thank you.

  • By Tiffany
  • 2014-04-26

Perfect color and cut


Very beautiful dress made me stand out on the day, lots of detail and great material would recommend to anyone to buy.

  • By Starla
  • 2014-04-24

love it with my first sight.


This dress is m dream dress! I love this derss!

  • By Neoma
  • 2014-04-22

Fit is perfect


It looks classy and tasteful on the model, it's so pretty, i can't wait to wear it many times! Good quality material I have no complaints at all!

  • By Teasley
  • 2014-04-22

My dress was tailor made and fits perfectly


This is my second time to buy item from this website and the first one is a pair of the shoes and the second time is the dress. The dress is a so nice and the quality is nice. I like the website.

  • By Clementine
  • 2014-04-22

I like this dress


Thank you, I received my dress and the quality is fantastic. Its a little tight but I think that was the measurements I gave.. Thank you again! !

  • By Rosaura
  • 2014-04-19

If I ordered this dress in the blue color what color would the rhinestones on the dress?


The dress is fantastic arrived in deadlines, the color is as I had seen. Thank you very much.

  • By Tiffani
  • 2014-04-17

Perfect and stunning


Very Beautiful Dress And Very Well Made Too. Absolutely Loved It.

  • By Tiffaney
  • 2014-04-17

Perfect and pretty dress


very beautiful and perfect in size! Communication was perfect and my questions were answered very quick!. The shipping was much much quicker then I expected.,,,,

  • By Newsom
  • 2014-04-12

fit perfectly on me


Price was excellent Dress arrived very quickly despite being made to measure and my partner was delighted with the dress, both quality and the sizing. Price was excellent as she normally pays twice as much for a similar quality dress.

  • By Clement
  • 2014-04-11

I like the dress. it is so beautiful


Fantastic service, dress was very well made and of high quality, will definately be ordering again through this website.

  • By Oakes
  • 2014-04-09

good quality and service


I was happy to find the dress. After searching high and low in bridal stores, I was lucky to find this site and your price is reasonable-about $130 was a life saver!

  • By Tierra
  • 2014-04-08

overally happy with the dress


value for the price I have been in love with this dress since I saw it, the dress fit perfectly! It seems very well made and it was an exceptional value for the price.

  • By Gilbert
  • 2014-04-03

Pleasantly surprised at the quality and the fit


hola me interesa este vestido y muchos mas de los q tienen pero vivo en espa?a queria saber como hago para q me lo hagan llegar lo necesto para el 1 de mayo gracias

  • By Claywell
  • 2014-04-02

I like it.


Absolutely delighted with my dress and fantastic service. Measurements given on the website were accurate to help me decide on the size.

  • By Banning
  • 2014-04-02

Dress is wonderful


This is a beautiful dress, perfect for party occasion.

  • By Nembhard
  • 2014-03-29

Fit Great!


pretty in person This dress was prettier than the online image looked. Great quality. My only mistake was in not taking time to indicate my height and length requirements. I now need to find a seamstress or tailor to alter it.

  • By Pettit
  • 2014-03-28

How to measure


soooo nice A beautiful dress which was very well made. It also arrived surprisingly quickly given that it was custom-sized.

  • By Nguyen
  • 2014-03-27

fit perfectly on my body


prompt delivery and perfect fit, the dress is very shinning, thank you.

  • By Ruth
  • 2014-02-12

I really like this dress going to wear to hens


I really like this dress going to wear to hens night and Melbourne Cup (horse racing event)

  • By Dedee
  • 2013-11-24

I am very pleased that i picked this dress for


I am very pleased that i picked this dress for my bridesmaids! They are exactly like the picture shown and more beautiful n person. They are made true too size, if you are top heavy be sure to go with the dress size that fits around the bust area, other than that i have NO COMPLAINTS my dresses arrived sooner than i expected...Thanks, i will highly recommend you!

  • By vmilot12
  • 2013-10-08

I received the dress in the delay and it was


I received the dress in the delay and it was gorgeous! Will have to make some ajustment on it but it is a wonderfull dress and i had an excellent service (paiement, shipping and emails)

  • By pamela-adams
  • 2013-07-25

The dress was made beautifully. Craftmanship was perfect.


The dress was made beautifully. Craftmanship was perfect.

  • By Gaby
  • 2013-06-21

Top Ware, man muß aber beachten, dass man noch einen


Top Ware, man muß aber beachten, dass man noch einen Schneider nacharbeiten lassen muß (ohne maßnehmen gehts halt nicht so genau).

  • By A-M Olsson
  • 2013-06-01

Jag blev mycket positivt överraskad när klänningen kom. Bra passform.


Jag blev mycket positivt överraskad när klänningen kom. Bra passform. Snabb leverans ända till dörren. Kommer säkert att trivas i den på min sons bröllop och känna mig fin.