Kundenmeinungen

  Mantel / Spalte V-Ausschnitt mit langen Ärmeln Chiffon Sicke Sweep / Pinsel Zug Kleid

Market Price: € 534.62

Sonderpreis: € 139.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  V-Ausschnitt
Silhouette :  Trompete/Meerjungfrau
Sleeve :  Lange Ärmel
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Blusher/Pinsel Schleppe
Average rating: 4.8
  • By JULIA
  • 2014-07-11

En el precio de este vestido se incluye la chaqueta??


En el precio de este vestido se incluye la chaqueta??

  • By Fernanda
  • 2014-06-27

Is it possible to make this model as a maternity


Is it possible to make this model as a maternity one?

  • By eva.lahenkorva
  • 2014-06-23

Jag är mycket nöjd med tyg, färg. Storleken passar inte


Jag är mycket nöjd med tyg, färg. Storleken passar inte riktigt, den var för stor över bysten och lite för trång vid armhålan. Jag behöver lämna den till någon skräddare för att få hjälp att rätta till det. Jag tyckte att jag läste att man ev kunde få ersättning för det, jag får kolla upp det.

  • By Erica Young
  • 2014-04-16

I thought that the dress was beautiful. When I received


I thought that the dress was beautiful. When I received the dress it was a little big, so I needed it to be tailored. I ordered it off the sizing chart, however they did say that the dress is given 1 extra inch on each side. I didn't read that before purchasing the dress, Overall the dress was really great.

  • By M-C
  • 2014-03-27

Robe reçue dans les délais. Très belle matière, pour plus


Robe reçue dans les délais. Très belle matière, pour plus de sécurité j'avais au préalable commandé l'étole de la même couleur pour être sûre de mon choix, de plus je l'ai commandée sur mesure, et elle tombe parfaitement, aucune retouche à faire. J'étais informée en lisant les autres commentaires qu'il y avait des frais de douane, pour 200 € de commande, j'ai eu la TVA + 20 € de frais de douane, en tout 60 € supplémentaires, mais sans surprise. Aucune déception même sur la livraison.

  • By Monique
  • 2014-03-25

De jurk past perfect, ik ben er blij mee.


De jurk past perfect, ik ben er blij mee.

  • By becky
  • 2014-02-10

if dress is wrong color can i return & get


if dress is wrong color can i return & get it in color i actually want?

  • By s.rosenlechner
  • 2014-01-31

What is the fabric of the lining?


What is the fabric of the lining?

  • By Debora
  • 2013-12-21

Dove devo inserire le misure per il copri spalle per


Dove devo inserire le misure per il copri spalle per questo abito che ho intenzione di acquistare?

  • By Babsi
  • 2013-12-08

Ein Wahnsinn wie toll das Kleid ist... super Stoffart.. super


Ein Wahnsinn wie toll das Kleid ist... super Stoffart.. super Verarbeitung alles perfekt .. einfach zum empfehlen....

  • By Maridete
  • 2013-10-26

It is too beautiful ! I bought it today to


It is too beautiful ! I bought it today to use as a maid of honour. Mine will be royal blue! Lets see ! I am only wondering about the width of the sleeve as my arm is big...

  • By aiisha
  • 2013-08-18

It was big on me when it arrived,but after alterating


It was big on me when it arrived,but after alterating it,it is bette

  • By Barbara
  • 2013-06-15

I had received a beautiful dress special made for my


I had received a beautiful dress special made for my likings; colour is very outstanding and just right. Like the dress a lot and it is so soft and comfortable to wear. Excellent seam sewing and fantastic length for this kind of "The Bride Dress".

  • By beimnetab
  • 2013-03-25

Love the dress! Just as shown on the pic!


Love the dress! Just as shown on the pic!

  • By Larissa
  • 2013-03-13

Das Kleid ist wunderschön, habe in Elfenbein Farbe bestellt für


Das Kleid ist wunderschön, habe in Elfenbein Farbe bestellt für mein Hochzeit ( als Brautkleid),