Kundenmeinungen

  Neu Schatz Lange Trägerlos Abiballkleider mit Perlenstickerei

Market Price: € 709.52

Sonderpreis: € 147.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Dargan
  • 2014-12-25

ich wirklich die Farbe dieses Kleid mögen


ich wirklich die Farbe dieses Kleid mögen, werde ich definitiv von dieser Website wieder kaufen!

  • By Camila
  • 2014-03-03

Color question


I am in love with dress so much but I would've really liked my prom dress to be burgundy and gold. I was hoping the black could be replaced with burgundy and the silver embroidery to be replaced by gold. Is this possible? Thank you so much!

  • By Joanna
  • 2013-12-19

Is this dress avaliable in the orange color?


Is this dress avaliable in the orange color?

  • By Eva
  • 2013-12-06

It's beautiful and sized great


First of all I want to thank you for all your services provided with my order. Answering all my questions and so on. I have received my dress as I was expecting. They fit me well. I have already had my prom and I can just say that I was proud to wear your dress they are just amazing exactly as a picture shows. Maybe I will send you some photos when I wear it. Thanks again.

  • By Deirdre
  • 2013-12-03

How choose the size


I'm looking at this dress for my niece. I want to give you the measurements so I will know what size it will be. She is size 38 for the bust, fof the waist she is 34 and the lenght is 53 inches.I need your answer as soon as possible so I will know which one to buy.

  • By Angela
  • 2013-11-28

Very beautiful dress


Received my dress a few days before i had my prom, so it came right on time. Its very beautiful. It does look exactly like how it does on the picture and the essence was captured.I would definitely order from here again.

  • By Dannielle
  • 2013-07-25

The quality and beauty of the dress far exceeded my expectations


is it possible for you to make the dress without the slit?

  • By Gudrun
  • 2013-07-22

Dress was lovely,


If I buy this dress in a standard size (UK size 8) can I exchange it for a smaller size if it does not fit?

  • By Jessicatilley
  • 2013-07-14

buy it right now


if i wanted the back to lace up is that possible?

  • By Carlet
  • 2013-07-04

It is a elegant dress


Hey. Could this dress be altered? Could you made beads on the dress?

  • By Hailey
  • 2013-05-27

I am very pleased with this product


Very pleased with this product. Very well made and finished off.

  • By Frances
  • 2013-05-27

Dress looks great and fits well


The dress is simple classic elegant, of great quality. They look and feel fabulous! the delivery was prompt, overall it's a pleasant purchase.

  • By Elena
  • 2013-05-09

Just love the dress


Just love the dress, perfectly made and colour is as photo. Recommend this product to aeveryone. Only took two weeks from the time i ordered it.Thank you

  • By Suda
  • 2013-03-24

The dress is nice


Hi is there any chance of getting this dress in another colour?

  • By Sharron
  • 2013-02-04

I'm excited. the price is great


i just bought a dress from you and so far. I'm excited. the price is great. it's a wonderful dress

  • By Luzayisso Pedro
  • 2013-02-02

Absolutely loved this dress


What i want to ask before is what is the full length of the dress?

  • By Keelie
  • 2012-12-22

tea length??


Can you make this dress at tea length??

  • By lantrice
  • 2012-12-09

Can you make this dress in a champagne colour


Can you make this dress in a champagne colour

  • By Rubenk
  • 2012-10-30

It is really a sexy dress


Hello I love this dress but was wondering what length it is as I am 6ft tall and want it floor length?