Kundenmeinungen

  Nizza ein Online-halter bodenlangen ärmellose Rüschen Chiffon Brautjungfernkleider

Market Price: € 659.09

Sonderpreis: € 125.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Halfter
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Rüschen
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By bastian_sthlm
  • 2014-05-05

Sitter perfekt inget att klaga på......


Sitter perfekt inget att klaga på......

  • By gava
  • 2014-05-03

Perfect and stunning


Hello! i like this evening dress! and it is beautiful for me; I think it is my dress for the important party!

  • By Jette
  • 2014-05-02

I bought this dress for my daughter, with custom measurements.


I bought this dress for my daughter, with custom measurements. It fits perfectly.

  • By Gaye
  • 2014-04-29

Perfect color and cut


hello, my dress had arrived today. I was so excited. though it is a little late for my dress. But thank god it needs no of alteration! Thank you. I will come again

  • By Lorraine Mund
  • 2014-04-29

Absolutely amazing website!!!


Dress I received my new dress. It is beautiful with attractive design and reliable quality. I love its cut and design. It's chic on me. "Olen

  • By Lovell
  • 2014-04-26

absolutely gorgeous dress!


I was just wondering if I could have this dress by the 10th of november if I make the order toorrow. Thanks

  • By Tia
  • 2014-04-23

Our dresses are perfect


t's just stunning This dress is absolutely beautiful. When I saw it I fell in love with it, and when it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged.

  • By Louisa
  • 2014-04-18

Absolutely fabulous dress


I like my new dress, If you want to know did it live up to my expectation I could tell you that I have wanted it for a long time, so I know I'd love it but I was even more impressed than I thought I would be.

  • By Lace
  • 2014-04-16

Very helpful


It is so bright. Thank you so much. I will keep buying from your website

  • By Berkeley
  • 2014-04-14

Excellent purchase and fantastic delivery.


I recently ordered for my mum's prom gown and just received it. We are very pleased with the prompt service, delivery, and beautiful quality of the gown. I would recommend to anyone. My mum is very happy!

  • By Loughman
  • 2014-04-12

Absolutely beautiful dress!!!


I was so happy to receive my favorite watermelon color dress. And I love the cut and design. Good job! Thank you!

  • By freakgirlll
  • 2014-04-10

I was asked to pay $18HKD for postage on this


I was asked to pay $18HKD for postage on this package, I would llike to understand why.

  • By Patricia
  • 2014-04-09

happy to order


The dress was so elegant. And the material was good. However, I made a mistake in selecting the color. All in all, for the price, it's good product.

  • By Rohana
  • 2014-04-05

I was very pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the dress!!


The dress is absolutely gorgeous! Fits great and the colour, I never write reviews but I love the dress so much I had to.

  • By Solan
  • 2014-04-02

Like missydress!


This dress is awesome, with this dress, I got more compliments, I like this dress, next time I will get the dress again.

  • By Loiacono
  • 2014-04-01

A fantastic dress and quality service


The dress is super soft and the color. I purchased is easy to wear with anything. the beautiful jewelry, the necklace. it shows my curvy body and love it.

  • By kimberlyflaten
  • 2014-03-17

The dress fit perfec! Thank you.


The dress fit perfec! Thank you.

  • By Bobby
  • 2013-12-28

Wow,Execellent dress


WOW!! I bought this dress for my recent wedding in Las Vegas and I LOVE IT!! This was the first dress I looked at and I fell in love with it! It arrived in great time and looked exactly as the picture, infact BETTER! The dress fit perfectly, I am 5ft 3 " and had it taken up only slightly at the front as to not trip whist walking down the aisle. I ordered Ivory and the colour was perfect. The quality of the dress was second to none and my dress maker in the UK could not believe the cost of the dress. when I get them as it really is a truly AMAZING dress. I didn 't have a veil as the detail and elegant back of the dress is a must to show off!

  • By Roof
  • 2013-12-15

You did a great job


amazing I love! The customer service is great, this dressy looked amazing, I would recommend it to my friends.

  • By Geraldo
  • 2013-12-03

It is a perfect formal dress


I was very impressed with all aspects of the service, The dress arrived well on time and we recommened this website to my friends, the dress was made to measure and fitted perfectly and everything was so effortless, very pleased.

  • By Denkert
  • 2013-10-26

Ich habe dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert bestellt. Dadurch hat sich der


Ich habe dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert bestellt. Dadurch hat sich der Preis natürlich erhöht. Von anfänglich 80,- Euro auf über 100,- Euro. Damit hatte ich aber kein Problem, denn das Kleid entsprach voll uns ganz meinen Erwartungen. Es passte perfekt. Der Schnitt ist exakt so, wie man es auf dem Bild sehen kann. Die Farbe entsprach ebenso exakt der Farbkarte, sodaß es diesbezüglich keine bösen Überraschungen gab. Allerdings war ich verärgert, als ich 3 Wochen nachdem das Kleid bei mir ankam, Post vom Zoll bekam. Der Zoll verlangte nochmal 40,- für die Einfuhr des Kleides. Das sprengte das von mir vorher festgesetzte Budget. Wäre nett gewesen, wenn man mir das vorher mitgeteilt hätte.

  • By vanessazito
  • 2013-10-23

Il vestito è davvero molto bello,il tessuto è buonissimo


Il vestito è davvero molto bello,il tessuto è buonissimo

  • By Wiese
  • 2013-10-20

We were so happy with our dresses from your site


The dress arrived on time as suggested and in good packaging. the dress looks exactly as discribed and looks just like in the picture so. . . I'm very happy with my order. Thanks!

  • By kristykp
  • 2013-08-13

цвет хороший, размер брала 6, по фигуре подошел, но длинное.


цвет хороший, размер брала 6, по фигуре подошел, но длинное. будем укорачивать

  • By Pigeon
  • 2013-08-11

Simply but stunning dress


I have been searching for a dress for a couple months and was so glad my friend Dawn stumbled upon this website. I found the perfect dress Loved the color, and cut of the dress. Of course the price is an extreme bonus. . Thanks to Trendget I have the dress of my dreams.

  • By Middleton
  • 2013-08-08

can i get this dress in other color


Hei, I orderd this dress yesterday and im wodering if you can make the bust side more more closed or a bitt higher. im a bit conservative in my dresses, so it would be more comfortable for me. do i need to send you more emails regarding this og this one is enough??

  • By Keri
  • 2013-08-08

Very pleased with dress


This dress is so nice and beautiful, this is to my prom and i really love it!

  • By Rueben
  • 2013-07-04

Received my dress last week and it is very well made!


I absolutely love this dress. The quality and the workmanship is superb. I ordered a custom made and it fits perfectly. I have already made few orders and will continue to shop at.

  • By Sparks
  • 2013-06-12

pleased with the quality of the dress that I received


Fit me great Dress arrived on time, and in good condition. It fit great, and only minimal alterations are needed.

  • By Kimberly
  • 2013-05-17

he dress is perfect.


The dress was so beautiful I ordered this dress for my daughter wedding. The dress was so beautiful. It fix me, I am very happy with this dress.

  • By info
  • 2013-04-24

Rigtig god pasform, men farven var desværre ikke som bestlt


Rigtig god pasform, men farven var desværre ikke som bestlt

  • By Jen Templar
  • 2013-04-12

The dress is beautiful but I did the custom measurements


The dress is beautiful but I did the custom measurements and it was too large. Now I have to pay to have it altered.

  • By Frencky
  • 2013-04-06

Just an amazing dress


reliable quality Love the cheap dress. I was worried about the quality and the material. But I found the dress was really in reliable quality.

  • By Milton
  • 2013-03-17

Pleased with the quality of the dress


feel great on it I felt like a princess in the dress and would wear it again even knowing how my belly looked in the photos :-)

  • By Queenie
  • 2013-03-13

Is it possible to have a panel below the bow in the back?


I just wanted to send you a short note to thank you so very much for all your help with finding the right dress, in the right color when the designer of my original selection stopped making my first choice of dress. I received the swatches yesterday, and I LOVE the color! It is PERFECT! In fact, I think I was meant to have this one instead. Anyway, I wanted to say thank you, and let you know that I will surely pass on you and Perfect Bridal as a reference.

  • By Kelly
  • 2013-03-10

Love the dress, however, I had to cut out the


Love the dress, however, I had to cut out the tool- gave me to much hip. The only reason for 4 stars, the color was not like the screen- wanted Regency- but it's more like a purple than a blue.

  • By galuszka
  • 2013-03-08

Great dress. Exactly as described. Includes a net underskirt with


Great dress. Exactly as described. Includes a net underskirt with liner to prevent scratchiness.

  • By Jeannette
  • 2013-01-30

Brilliant!!!


great service! I just got my wedding dress:-)It is so beautiful, that words can not describe. . . I recommend it to all girls who want to look like a Princess.

  • By Brezinski
  • 2013-01-15

elegant and graceful design


This and is a great site. Many dresses to choose from, love the designs and colors.