Kundenmeinungen

  Nizza Knie-Länge Mantel / Spalte strapless Satin Brautjungfernkleider

Market Price: € 631.58

Sonderpreis: € 92.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Sommer, Herbst
Fabric :  Satin
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Schärpe/Band/Gürtel
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Knielänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By steph.webb8
  • 2014-06-17

Beautiful dress, looks just like the picture. Built in padding


Beautiful dress, looks just like the picture. Built in padding probably a bit too much, however seems to be easy to remove.

  • By Forward
  • 2014-05-02

much more than what I expected


I am so glad that I went to Amazon to try and find a dress for my mum's wedding party. I had the dress in several days and when I tried it on, it fit perfect. I am glad I read the reviews first, as this is where I found that I needed to go by their size chart and not just order the size I normally would. Everyone who sees the dress just falls in love with it, even my mum and son-in-law to be. It even looks better than what you see in the picture of it.

  • By Alision
  • 2014-04-29

AMAZING!


This is dress is beautiful, l fit well, good quality and I would recommend this site to a friend. fit, and it worked out perfectly.

  • By Mcinnis
  • 2014-04-28

Comfortable!


I would most definitely order again from your shop and will ensure I recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you!

  • By Lucia
  • 2014-04-26

Absolutely loved this dress


Love thedress. the cut and the color were also excellent!

  • By Lorson
  • 2014-04-26

Absolutely astounded at the quality and loved the colour


Love the color and hint of sparkle! Very beautiful!

  • By Frances
  • 2014-04-25

My mum love it


I purchased this dress for a formal dinner and party. I was so with this purchase online. It fit me well, I was so proud to wear this dress.

  • By Leo
  • 2014-04-23

When will my dresses be shipped


Just what I wanted I ordered this dress for my friend's wedding party. Simple, strapless, one line, and white! Just what I wanted!

  • By Doria
  • 2014-04-18

It is beautifully made and I will be buying from MissyDress again.


Absolutely dress, fit perfectly. I am extremely happy with this purchase!

  • By Kole
  • 2014-04-14

very flattering to my figure


It is amazing and perfect! I've never bought anything online before, I was so worried. But it fits, and looks beautiful. the style is simple but have people feel nice. a nice shopping on line. I recommend this site to anyone!

  • By Miranda
  • 2014-04-12

I wrote a review about a week ago, and it


I wrote a review about a week ago, and it looks as thought ti was taken off the site.

  • By Florida
  • 2014-04-10

More beautiful in person than in the picture


Being happy with this purchase! I am normally a size 8-10 and the new dress fits perfectly on my body. I love the color and exactly as it shows on the website.

  • By britt_msg
  • 2014-04-07

Er svært fornøyd med min order.


Er svært fornøyd med min order.

  • By Louise
  • 2014-04-07

Absolutely GOREGOUS!


I love this dress. I ordered this dress at the last minute and it was delivered in due time. I even had a few days to spare before my big event and had the dress altered.

  • By Fogal
  • 2014-04-06

MUCH BETTER than I expected


Thank you So much very happy customer, I have got a few friends into this website too :)

  • By Massie
  • 2014-04-04

Came in fast and looks exactly like the picture


My First Online Purchase... Was extremely worried about the time it would take and how much extra i'd have to pay for the shipping etc. However i am extremely happy with everything.

  • By Leanne
  • 2014-04-03

What a beautiful dress


Job well done! I am very please of the high standards of their work. 5 stars. Thank you so much you will make my day even more special.

  • By Frame
  • 2014-03-28

My Best Purchase


I got the dress according to the expected timeline. It was very nicely packaged and that was nice to see as I was worried of what the shipping might do to it! The dress itself is lovely, very nicely made and every little detail is very well executed. I got it in grape and the colour is a bit more reddish than what the colour chart indicated, but I don't mind as it is still a gorgeous vibrant colour. I didn't go for custom measurements, which means that the dress is perfect in the lower part but too big on the bust, I will have to have it altered - again it was my fault as I took a chance with the pre-made sizes. I would definitely order again, but next time with custom measurements. However, the quality of the dress is excellent and I can't wait to wear it once it is altered to fit.

  • By Maryam
  • 2014-03-27

Brilliant!!!


my evening dress is so charming, I like the neckline and waist design, I feel slim and graceful when I dress up it.

  • By paula
  • 2013-11-16

i want to order this dress but wanted to know


i want to order this dress but wanted to know what color to order. should i order the color for the chiffon or the matte satin according to the color chart?

  • By Birgit
  • 2013-11-05

Ich habe mir das Kleid in grün bestellt, die Größe


Ich habe mir das Kleid in grün bestellt, die Größe passt super. War natürlich sehr aufgeregt, ob ich mich wohl richtig abgemessen habe, aber als ich es probierte, passte alles super!!! Tolle Qualität des Stoffes, schöner Schnitt, gute Verarbeitung, entsprach komplett dem Bild auf Internetseite. Preis Leistung ist sehr gut. Allerdings hätte ich mir gewünscht, darauf aufmerksam gemacht worden zu sein, dass ich bei Lieferung auf alle Fälle eine Zollgebühr von gut einem Drittel des Einkaufspreiser zu entrichten habe. Aber vielleicht gilt das auch nur für eine Lieferung nach tItalien....

  • By Bride to be!
  • 2013-10-29

I am getting married in a few months time and


I am getting married in a few months time and have 4 adult bridesmaids. One of my bridesmaids is over 6 feet tall and therefore didnt fit into any floor length dress in any shop. I knew I would have to get one made but didnt want so spend a fortune. So I did a little research and came accross this website. I was quite apprehensive about ordering it initially, so ordered just my tall bridesmaids dress (i figured if it was the wrong size, or poorly made i would have time to sort something else out for her). When it arrived I was amazed at the quality of the dress. It fitted well, and was very well made. It was as good as, if not better than any good quality shop bought dress. An absolute bargain considering all other tailored quotes I had recieved (which had been double the price of this dress). I highly reccommend this dress, and have even ordered 3 more for my other bridesmaids!

  • By Sitzes
  • 2013-10-23

perfect dress for me


Deserved my buying I was so happy to receive my new pink dress, it made me so sexy and my friend told me it was so chic. The elegant dress deserved tomy buying.

  • By Kayla
  • 2013-09-22

very pleased with the colour, fit and fabric


Pleaseantly surprised Excellent, true to size and color, fit like a glove, very pleased, fast service, thank you!

  • By Kieth
  • 2013-09-14

This is such a beautiful dress!


I recommend this dressfor the bridesmaid : - ) Received my Beautiful Dress today - coudn't be happier! PERFECT! Fitted like a glove and is very well made. Soooooooooooo pretty. I have told all my friends and a few are getting married soon - they hopped on your website immediately. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

  • By Karen
  • 2013-07-09

Very Happy


love the dress It was flattering and so inexpensive. The fabric is comfortable, and it looked great.

  • By Mònica Lozano
  • 2013-07-06

El pedido llegó en los días estipulados. Buen seguimiento y


El pedido llegó en los días estipulados. Buen seguimiento y buena atencion. Tenia un poco de miedo, ya que nunca habia comprado aqui, quise probar (hacerlo a la medida) ya que a final de mes tengo una cena de gala, mis medidas son un poco especiales y me costaba encontrar algo. Pero la verdad, todo muy bien. Seguramente haré más compras. Dejo un foto, aunque sin peinar y maquillar, no salgo muy favorecida. El vestido muy bonito en azul marino. Por cierto me cobraron casi 43 € de IVA y extracargos.

  • By Faucette
  • 2013-07-04

great price and fits and looks great!


recommend the dress This is a great dress, especially since it isn't too expensive, as far as dresses go. I'm using it as a base for a costume I'm making, and it is coming along great. I definitely recommend this dress.

  • By wendy everett
  • 2013-06-21

I am so pleased with my dress! it is very


I am so pleased with my dress! it is very well lined, colour is lovely, and well made.Service has been wonderful. it was supposed to be shipped on March 11, but it actually arrived on March 9.It is my wedding dress so its very important that it is right and it is!

  • By Dattilo
  • 2013-06-19

Lovely details!


This prom dress is very flattering and not too tight around the waist. The fabric is good quality and breathable. and i just love it.

  • By Mrs Carroll
  • 2013-06-15

Beautiful dresses! The dresses were even prettier than the pictures.


Beautiful dresses! The dresses were even prettier than the pictures. The sizes were also perfect and we received them in plenty of time. We will keep this website in mind when we need to order again.

  • By Lamiya
  • 2013-05-31

Great color ofthe dress. Nice quality


Great color ofthe dress. Nice quality

  • By Tobias
  • 2013-05-27

The dress was stunning


Very nice dress. The color is very nice and fits well for the event to which I will be wearing it. Thank you!

  • By Nations
  • 2013-05-27

It was comfortable, fit great, and looked even better in person


My daughter and I were shopping for a prom dress when we came across this site. I was very worried about ordering a dress on line however the dress came in record time and it was ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!! Great material very true to the picture shown.

  • By Vanessa
  • 2013-05-02

I order this dress for my wife.


fantastic and lovely Just received my dress today and got a shock!!! It was fantastic and lovely. It turned out to be better than my expectation. It looked exactly the same as the website and fitted well on me. Will definitely purchase other items again. Thanks for the effort.

  • By Silcox
  • 2013-04-10

The dress turned out perfect


This dress is great value for the money. The detail is amazing and we had the dress custom made to measure and it came a perfect fit it is beautiful. Do be careful about custom taxes when ordering, however depsite this the dress remains a good buy.

  • By Tabitha
  • 2013-03-22

if you have bright red in this kind of dress


Highly suggest I received my dress in a short time and I am very happy with this purchase. The dress is magnificence and the fabric is the finest significantly. I will advise everyone to purchase from this site referring to your speed of delivery and also your wonderful fabric.

  • By Ardath
  • 2013-03-20

Shipping?


I got this dress for my prom in burgundy, it's a bit redder than expected but still beautiful! Also, I went for a size up than I normally am encase it was too small, but the 12 was pretty big so it needs tailored. Still 5 out of 5! I love it :)

  • By Kye
  • 2013-03-11

I was soooooo nervous about purchasing a dress going on


I was soooooo nervous about purchasing a dress going on size only, but it arrived and it was PERFECT!!! i am an average size 14, chose that size for this dress to come in and it fits perfectly, no adjustments needed at all. the dress is perfctly made, and my bride is very happy with this as a bridemaids dress in pearl pink chiffonas she wanted. the roses around the neck line were a bit too much, but they were easily snipped off, and the dress looks amazing now. i am already planning the next dress i will be odering. awesome :-)

  • By Esther
  • 2013-02-20

Utilizé este vestido el pasado 27 de Mayo del 2011


Utilizé este vestido el pasado 27 de Mayo del 2011 y todo el mundo se quedó encantado de lo bien que me quedaba siendo de talla grande. Cuando les conté que me lo habían hecho a medida en vuestra página web y lo barato que me salió, aún alucinaron más!!! Muchas gracias por ayudarme a ir tan radiante en el mejor día de mi vida!!!

  • By Dunworth
  • 2013-01-31

how can i go by getting that color i need


Very beautiful stunning dress! Love how it flows! Can't wait to wear it again! P. s. I'm one of those girls that can go to the misses and the womans side.