Kundenmeinungen

  Nizza Etui-Linie Schatz Ärmellos Asymmetrisch Organza Brautkleider mit Perlenstickerei und Applikation

Market Price: € 760.87

Sonderpreis: € 175.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst
Fabric :  Organza
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei, Applikation
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Asymmetrisch
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Terri
  • 2014-08-12

Just ordered this dress two days ago. It's absolutely gorgeous


Just ordered this dress two days ago. It's absolutely gorgeous and its the reviews on here that actually made me take the plunge and buy. Planning for a Dec 04 wedding and its scheduled to ship on Nov 13 so fingers crossed that it gets here on time.

  • By sassy_20_13
  • 2014-06-25

I love this dress! However I used my measurements to


I love this dress! However I used my measurements to order the correct size according to their chart...technically speaking I ordered 1 size too small according to the chart...my dress is HUGE!! I am going to need 4-5 inches taken out in the waist and 3 inches on each shoulder. ..I am a shorty but the proportions of this dress are off ...I might have to order a 2nd dress in order to not spend more on my alterations than on my dress!!

  • By Christine
  • 2014-06-11

Can someone please send me some pics of the dress


Can someone please send me some pics of the dress please. curranchristine@ymail.com......Thank you !!

  • By Rachel
  • 2013-12-30

I was very impressed with the quality of this dress.


I was very impressed with the quality of this dress. I was at first unsure about ordering my wedding dress over the internet with out seeing out trying it on in person. But after reading the other reviews and seeing their pictures I decided to purchase.

  • By sashagalbraith
  • 2013-11-11

The dress arrived in about 4 weeks (to Canada).


The dress arrived in about 4 weeks (to Canada).

  • By PMT
  • 2013-10-15

I couldn't be happier with my ENTIRE experience! Not only


I couldn't be happier with my ENTIRE experience! Not only did I get my dress in the time period promised, but it was skillfully crafted. When I think about what bridal salons offer, it is criminal. I purchased a dress made for my exact measurements and delivered to my home for a FRACTION of the cost and a FRACTION of the time it would have taken had I gone to a bridal salon.

  • By Emma
  • 2013-06-28

ordered on 7th november and came today! Had to pay


ordered on 7th november and came today! Had to pay £17.95

  • By Very Happy
  • 2013-06-27

I just got my dress and it is exactly like


I just got my dress and it is exactly like the pictures. I got a size 14 and it fits perfectly with no changes needed. I will be buying more dresses from this site now that I have had a very good experience with it. It took around 4wks to get my dress shipped to me in Australia but that was the time I expected so it was fine.

  • By volovik8
  • 2013-05-14

Потрясающее платье и отличное качество ( все швы аккуратные, чашка


Потрясающее платье и отличное качество ( все швы аккуратные, чашка плотная, подклад, ткань хорошая). Очень довольна. Купила для пляжной свадебной фотосессии. На мои параметры 90-70-93 и рост 161 заказала размер S. Придется немного подогнать, но зато быстро сшили и доставили.

  • By Cindy
  • 2013-04-23

This fits great and shipped before I expected it to!


This fits great and shipped before I expected it to! Everything is as written in the description. I'm wearing this for my wedding reception and can't wait! It was hard to find a backless dress, but this one fits perfectly. I was worried about it being too low cut, but it fits great!