Kundenmeinungen

  Nizza Mantel / Spalte Spaghetti-Trägern Falten Chiffon bodenlangen Kleid

Market Price: € 631.82

Sonderpreis: € 125.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Spaghetti-Trägern
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Plissee
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By shelley.meinen
  • 2014-05-31

Fantastic dresses. Great condition


Fantastic dresses. Great condition

  • By .....
  • 2014-02-08

Dress was shipped and arrived on time. Dress looks


Dress was shipped and arrived on time. Dress looks exactly like the picture. very happy

  • By wilhelmina
  • 2014-01-06

hi could some one plz email me pic with the


hi could some one plz email me pic with the colour royal blue doesnt matter what the belt colour is as i want ivory xx

  • By Dominick
  • 2013-12-31

good quality material


I was nervous about buying a dress that I had not seen in person nor had the opportunity to try on, but decided to go on faith. I am so pleased with the dress. I pulled it from the box and tried it on almost immediately upon arrival. The dress is exceptional!!!

  • By Leese
  • 2013-12-19

Excellent quality product, colour (silver) not quite as per the


Excellent quality product, colour (silver) not quite as per the sample swatch, was more of a dark mushroom/grey. But the dresses do look great :-)

  • By Danita
  • 2013-11-27

Pretty dress!


Good job I ordered the dress from the site a month ago, and you did a good job. Thank you for your fast delivery!

  • By Patricia M
  • 2013-11-11

Fits perfect, good fabric used. Will def be using your


Fits perfect, good fabric used. Will def be using your services again.

  • By Mari
  • 2013-10-15

Wow,so beautiful dress


Absolutely love this dress!thank you so much for the quality you provided!!

  • By Elizabeth
  • 2013-10-12

I sent in my measurements and was thrilled with the


I sent in my measurements and was thrilled with the fit and quality of this dress! It is gorgeous and I feel great wearing it.

  • By Haulend
  • 2013-10-04

I was so satisfied with the dress quality


good work The dress is very beautiful, its exactly what you see on picture on like some other ones i bought from other sites which the picture looks different from what is delivered. So good work. The only thing i find not so good is that i have to pay for tax, not just tax but one other thing i paid for again. Forgotten what the name was. Anyways its all good.

  • By Samantha
  • 2013-09-30

Great customer service


Lovely mini dress, very cute. Thank you.

  • By Gwendolyn
  • 2013-09-24

Such a nice dress


how long would it take to make this dress and deliver it to me please?

  • By Roslyn
  • 2013-09-12

Dress was lovely,


If I buy this dress in a standard size (UK size 8) can I exchange it for a smaller size if it does not fit?

  • By Nehemiah
  • 2013-09-07

Execellent QUALITY


Cheap but in reliable quality Love the cheap dress. I was worried about the quality and the material. But I found the dress was really in reliable quality. And also appreciate your fast shipping!

  • By Delia
  • 2013-09-07

This dress is really classical


if the dress doesnt suit me or fit me but its the size i ordered would i still be able to take it back?

  • By Heloise
  • 2013-08-20

the color is amazing


HI, I was wondering if this dress could be made longer

  • By Pyles
  • 2013-08-18

Great dress


How long is delivery?

  • By AMINA
  • 2013-08-13

I bought the dress because i wanted to test the


I bought the dress because i wanted to test the website before deciding if I would buy my wedding dress from here. I was a little bit skeptical about all the five star reviews. So i chose made to measure.I was able to track my order on the website. It arrived when expected via UPS. It fitted perfectly and the dress is very well lined. The workmanship is really very good. This dress would have cos me a fortune had i bought it from the high street in Britain or Norway (where i live) for example. And i probably would have had to make adjustments.

  • By Johnny
  • 2013-08-03

So beautiful and sexy


I want this dress on super rush order, how to I do this?

  • By Kala
  • 2013-07-17

This was a perfect fit! This dress rocks!


I love this dress I love this dress. I purchased it as a bridesmaid dress. I had it custom fitted and it fits perfect. Color is great. It's exactly what I was looking for.

  • By Jeanbart
  • 2013-07-03

Good purchase


I recently purchased this dress for prom. At first, I was worried about buying a dress online, as I wasn't able to see it beforehand but went ahead and purchased it anyways. It was worth it. The dress came shortly after, packaged neatly in a box.

  • By Anderson
  • 2013-06-09

Absolutely loved this dress


I was just wondering about the quality of the dress, could you send me more images of this dress in the colour shown?

  • By Rollingdown
  • 2013-06-09

So elegant, I love it very much


Has the dress got a built in bra?

  • By Overholt
  • 2013-05-26

It is such a fantastic dress


i need dress for 30 October, can i get dress until then?

  • By Shannon
  • 2013-05-25

Beautiful dress


Hi how long for delivery

  • By Martini
  • 2013-05-24

I am very happy with this dress


Almost perfect!!! I ordered 6 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They all LOVED them! They were long as everyone elses reviews had said, but the color was perfect and the sizing was pretty accurate. They were shipped in days, which was fantastic, and ordering was super easy.

  • By Jassica
  • 2013-05-23

Great dress


What did you mean when you said There will be a bra with the dress ? and also what is the hollow? and what does tailoring include? Jacey.

  • By Dianne
  • 2013-05-10

My shopping experience was amazing!


Adorable dress This was an amazing dress. It fit like a charm, which is rare to find in dresses online. The sizing chart is excellent, go by that and you should be all set. The dress itself is lovely. It's a little more iridescent in real life- it's not as dark as in the picture. However, I think it looks even better than in real life than in the picture. It's very flattering. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an adorable dress.

  • By Naomi
  • 2013-04-01

This dress looks like so stylish


Does the dress come with thin straps with it?

  • By Victorios
  • 2013-03-22

Love it, Love it, Love it.


could i get this dress in a different colour?

  • By Versia
  • 2013-03-17

can it be tailored according to my measurements?


I want to order this dress but I would like to know can it be tailored according to my measurements?

  • By Madero
  • 2013-03-15

Good


The jewels isn't as what it looks in the picture, but overall, it's just like how it is in the picture. I love it! I was expecting it to ship a little faster than what it had told me, which was like a month. I messaged them saying if I can get it the day before ball, but I ended up getting my dress a week and 2 days earlier :-)

  • By Thompson
  • 2013-02-25

this dress is really good quality


is it possible to get this dress in daffodil ?

  • By Divisi Roxa
  • 2013-02-23

I love this dress very much


Can this also come in light hunter green?

  • By Caitlin
  • 2013-01-31

I really loooovvvvveeee my dress


FANTASTIC Wow, very surprised at the quality of this dress. FANTASTIC. Better than I expected. Shipping was quicker than predicted. Will use and recommend again and again. My new favorite store!

  • By Katherine
  • 2013-01-19

How traditional it is


would it be possible to have a side slit on the dress?

  • By Delores
  • 2013-01-07

The dress is perfect!


I was just wondering what height the model is wearing the dress please?

  • By Tharp
  • 2012-11-25

I am interested in this dress very much


Hi, if i ordered the wrong size can i return the dress?

  • By Pineo
  • 2012-10-25

a really attractive evening dress


If I'm having the dress shortened to fit me can it still be returned for a full refund if it doesn't fit?