Kundenmeinungen

  A-Linie Schatz Ärmellos Bodenlänge Chiffon Kleid mit Rüschen

Market Price: € 600.00

Sonderpreis: € 128.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Plissee
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Rose
  • 2014-07-17

just wondering, if i were to buy this dress, can


just wondering, if i were to buy this dress, can i purchase material aswell? i am wanting to make table runners etc for my wedding to match? i am wanting the sheath dress in the colour pictured. I am from nz,thanks

  • By extra fabric
  • 2013-12-31

Hi I am wondering if we can order extra material


Hi I am wondering if we can order extra material with this dress to add sleeves onto it. Is it possible to order an extra yard of material?

  • By Demetrius
  • 2013-10-30

Dress was made with high quality and I was so pleased with it


The dress is Beautiful The dress is Beautiful, it fits perfectly and it is very well made. is a pleasure to work with. I am already ordering another dress. Thank you.

  • By sara
  • 2013-10-17

non so perchè ma è stata levata la mia recensione...


non so perchè ma è stata levata la mia recensione...

  • By Loida
  • 2013-09-12

I want to rent one from you.


I am wondering that whether the dresses can be rented. I want to rent one from you.

  • By Roxy Harrison
  • 2013-09-07

I would like to take this opportunity to say how


I would like to take this opportunity to say how beautiful theses dresses are. They are so much more prettier in real life as opposed to in the pictures. The quality of fabric is absolutely impeccable. I can't wait for our big day and to see my girls in their dresses.

  • By Mitsue
  • 2013-09-01

I am very satisfied


Is it possible to get this dress with off the shoulder sleeves? I have scars on my arms that need to be covered.

  • By Peggy
  • 2013-08-20

It is such a graceful dress


Would I be able to have this dress in Ivory?

  • By Paulina
  • 2013-08-10

Altering a dress length


I've fallen in love with this dress and am genuinely considering buying it, but is there a way to shorten it so it is ankle length rather then floor length?

  • By Graziano
  • 2013-07-27

fell in love with my dress


Great dress Great dress, really well made, cant wait to wear it. I Love it and I wouldhave recommend to my friends.

  • By Ameika
  • 2013-07-23

i loved loved loved the drees thank you so much!


i loved loved loved the drees thank you so much!

  • By cinzia
  • 2013-07-18

Questo abito è veramente bellissimo sia per la stoffa che


Questo abito è veramente bellissimo sia per la stoffa che per le finiture. Ho ricevuto i complimenti di tutti quelli che me l'hanno visto addosso durante una cerimonia..............dopo della sposa erop veramente la più bella!!!!!Grazie allo stilista e alla sartoria

  • By Fernanda
  • 2013-07-17

It is such an elegant dress


could i get this dress in a different color from the ones shown?

  • By Janice McBride
  • 2013-06-27

The dress is so formal


could this dress be done in navy not dark navy?

  • By Lelia
  • 2013-06-16

A very wonderful dress


can i return the dress if it doesn't fit?

  • By pietrino
  • 2013-06-10

ho ricevuto il vestito, molto bello con rifiniture di alto


ho ricevuto il vestito, molto bello con rifiniture di alto livello

  • By Alisharna
  • 2013-05-27

beautifully made


Gergoeous!!! The dress is just soo beautiful!! I love how it shows a curve of mu body. Eventhough it is a bigger than my size. They shipped very quick!! So much better than i expect!! Thank you so much ;))

  • By Cindie
  • 2013-04-21

Satifying store and dress!!!


I am very happy with this dress. Well I received the dress within 11 days of ordering! The shipping price was great and the service was great as well! When I received the dress I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it! The fabric was very good quality and it fit like a glove!

  • By Judy
  • 2013-04-07

This dress is quite sexy


if its custom made how long does it take to deliver?

  • By Nadia
  • 2013-04-06

The picture's color very shinning


if I ordered this dress this week would it arrive before 9th of july?

  • By Ileen
  • 2013-04-06

Can I get the dress without the slit?


Can I get the dress without the slit?

  • By Annie
  • 2013-03-18

J'ai été vraiment agréablement surprise, par la qualité de la


J'ai été vraiment agréablement surprise, par la qualité de la robe.

  • By Wallorel
  • 2013-03-17

Fashion and beautiful dress


good Quality, fast shiping. . same as in the picture.

  • By Suzanne
  • 2013-03-06

It is really a stunning dress


if i order the dress size 8 today when will it arrive?

  • By Maleena
  • 2013-03-04

This dress is absolutely stunning! It was created and shipped


This dress is absolutely stunning! It was created and shipped in a timely manner and it came out beautifully. They add extra material in case you need a little more room, and the strap inside holds the dress up quite nicely is your bosoms don't.

  • By Electra
  • 2013-02-26

It is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen


Love this dress so much! So elegant!

  • By Isabelle
  • 2013-02-19

I am wondering if the top portion of this dress


I am wondering if the top portion of this dress is satin or taffeta?

  • By Adela
  • 2013-01-14

The dress fits true to size


Can the back of this dress be made higher

  • By Rebecca
  • 2012-12-03

The dress fit beautifully


How long does it normally take for the dress to be delivered?

  • By Megan Switzer
  • 2012-10-18

what a great fit.


Is it possible to get this dress in a Darker pink