Kundenmeinungen

  Nizza Duchesse-Linie Schatz Ärmellos Bodenlänge Satin Kleid mit Perlenstickerei

Market Price: € 552.00

Sonderpreis: € 138.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Satin
Neckline :  Schatz
Silhouette :  Duchesse-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Bodenlänge
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Bacon
  • 2013-09-18

shipping cost


Hi i love the dress but want to know the shipping cost to Canada? thanks

  • By Chloe Fixterr
  • 2013-09-06

It is really a shinning dress


Can this dress be made with a skirt that falls to the floor not a mermaid style?

  • By Denise
  • 2013-08-30

Is it possible to make this dress with straps?


Is it possible to make this dress with straps? I will appreciate it if you can do that for me.

  • By Karin
  • 2013-08-28

Pretty happy!


I am pretty darn happy about this dress. I ordered it on the 5th of April and just received it today. Very quick delivery! I didn't even choose the rush shipping. I chose the custom sizing and that was such a good decision. It fits perfectly to my measurements. The only complaints I have would be the v-neck is a little high.... definitely not as low as shown in the picture. Another complaint is the dress has a train which is not shown too well in the picture. But other than that, the dress was really well made and has beautiful beading.

  • By Clevenger
  • 2013-08-04

can i order this dress in another material.


can i order this dress in another material. on my colour chart i dont have color as item shown on my list

  • By Julliana
  • 2013-07-21

This dress is really beautiful!


How long will it take for the dress to arrive

  • By Delia
  • 2013-07-15

Lovely design


If i order this dress today uk size 10 how long will it take to come here. i need if for the 16th of june?

  • By Adison
  • 2013-07-10

It is really a stylish dress


hi how do i order this dress in another color?

  • By Lettie
  • 2013-07-09

fits amazingly


is the colour in the picture accurate or can i expect it to be a few shades lighter/darker?

  • By Emily
  • 2013-07-07

My sisiter says it is very nice


hi i'm interested in the purple dress but its too lighter, would it be possible to get a dark purple?

  • By Picone
  • 2013-06-20

Can you giving me the shipping number


Hi, Can you giving me the shipping number for my dress please. 2 days ago it was ready and I have already asked for shipping number. Need a reply.

  • By Barbara Fleming
  • 2013-05-29

This dress is so sexy


Hi, if i place an order just now will i have this dress in a size 10 by the 30th June?

  • By senia
  • 2013-05-22

hi, would you be able to do this dress in baby blue?


hi, would you be able to do this dress in baby blue?

  • By Canto
  • 2013-05-22

Pretty Dress


How do I select super rush for this dress?

  • By Kimi
  • 2013-05-21

What is yiur number because the one on your page is not in service


I ordered this dress April 30th and still didnt get it I did rush order and expedited shippimg. Also I didnt even get my order number I believe this is a scam

  • By Hamery
  • 2013-05-16

I was very impressed with this dress


How long does it take to deliver the dress

  • By Chocolate
  • 2013-05-15

is it too late to cancel my order


I emailed you , still no response .. is it too late to cancel my order because this is ridiculous.

  • By Melissa
  • 2013-05-12

I love that you can choose your own colours..


What colours are featured in the pictured dress?

  • By Jessily
  • 2013-05-10

Lovely dress fast delivery


Can you get this dress in any colour?

  • By Carlie
  • 2013-05-01

great dress


I love that dress but where can I see this dress in another color ?

  • By chieliono
  • 2013-04-03

This dress is so beautiful


Hi, Is this tailored locally? And if i order tonight, what is the date by which i will get it?

  • By Dearman
  • 2013-04-03

It's just so trusted website.


i ordered this dress for a ball and i was abit scared ordering it from the internet, but when it arrived i wasnt let down one bit, it was awsome, great quality, fitted perfect and packed nicely. the fabric and the model was very nice, price is so reasonable for this dress. I'll be shopping at this website again. It's just so trusted website.

  • By Zehr
  • 2013-03-28

It is extremely shining


perfect product fits head well and is extremely shining and with a fantastic price as well

  • By Bangert
  • 2013-03-17

does this dress run small or right on the money.


does this dress run small or right on the money.

  • By Suellen
  • 2013-03-06

The dress is beautiful.


can i have some changes made to the dress like the v neck and the back and sleeves?

  • By Karolina
  • 2013-02-21

Quite pleasing


The lines of this knee-length skirt flow naturally. Quite pleasing. Flattering to my shape fully. Fine material.Though it is within close-fitting pattern, no uncomfortable feeling caused to my skin. Fully satisfied with this elegant dress. Will introduce more customers to your site.

  • By Lizette
  • 2013-02-18

I LOVE this dress


could i have this dress in the colour navy blue,

  • By Agatha
  • 2013-02-06

What's your refund policy


if i order this dress and it doesn't fit or i don't like what it looks like on me, will i get a full refund?

  • By Michaelia
  • 2013-02-03

grand elegant dress


hello would this dress be made in time for me to wear it on the 27th of october?