Kundenmeinungen

  Sexy Etui-Linie Ein-Schulter Ärmellos Blusher/Pinsel Schleppe Chiffon Kleid mit Applikation

Market Price: € 587.50

Sonderpreis: € 141.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Ein-Schulter
Silhouette :  Etui-Linie
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Applikation
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Blusher/Pinsel Schleppe
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Angel
  • 2014-04-23

Love my dress!!! Its perfecta and well made!!!


Love my dress!!! Its perfecta and well made!!!

  • By Fabulous Finds
  • 2014-04-17

This dress is very well made received very promptly -


This dress is very well made received very promptly - free shipping was included in the order however I had to pay £18.92 on delivery!!!

  • By Vicki McCrory
  • 2014-03-15

Hi, i was lloking at how to measure myself so


Hi, i was lloking at how to measure myself so i could purchase this dress and it says measure yourself barefoot, would this not mean the dress would be too short if you were wearing heels.

  • By riosrosanna
  • 2013-10-31

A bit too long since I'm 5'3", however, it


A bit too long since I'm 5'3", however, it fit perfect after having it cut to my size.

  • By Annette
  • 2013-10-11

Bought this in the original colour truly figure hugging fab


Bought this in the original colour truly figure hugging fab dress exactly as it is in pic you wont be dissapointed

  • By Black formal
  • 2013-09-13

Love this gown - it was exactly as pictured and


Love this gown - it was exactly as pictured and the measurements were perfect - I ordered the Size 6 and I am 5'6" and need a 5" heel to make the length perfect but I am very pleased with the quality. Shipping was frustrating but it finally was delivered after 2 calls to the shipper.

  • By Emma
  • 2013-06-28

I really love this dress and I think Im going


I really love this dress and I think Im going to buy it for my prom, but I hoping someone could send me some pics!

  • By ROSARIA BEAGIN
  • 2013-04-18

Dress is very pretty , hope it looks as good


Dress is very pretty , hope it looks as good on me.

  • By Zara
  • 2013-03-04

Luv this dress but would really like to see it


Luv this dress but would really like to see it in a different colour, any pics plz send to zaraashna@gmail.com

  • By allier4
  • 2013-02-01

Bonjour à toutes les personnes qui liront mon avis


Bonjour à toutes les personnes qui liront mon avis

  • By JESSICA
  • 2013-01-27

SALVE :-) HO APPENA ACQUISTATO QUEST ABITO...MA HO LETTO DELLE


SALVE :-) HO APPENA ACQUISTATO QUEST ABITO...MA HO LETTO DELLE ALTRE RECENSIONI DELLE SPESE DOGANALI VORREI SAXE A QUANTO AMMONTANO... ATTENDO UNA RISPOSTA ...GRAZIE