Kundenmeinungen

  Sexy Straps ärmellos A-Linie/Princess-Linie Satin, kurz / Mini-Kleider

Market Price: € 619.05

Sonderpreis: € 120.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Sommer, Herbst
Fabric :  Satin
Neckline :  Straps
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Kurz/Mini
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Diana
  • 2014-07-23

I like this dress. It fits me. Only one thing,


I like this dress. It fits me. Only one thing, I chose pink color, thought its gonna be like in the picture, but it seems that in the picture it showed watermelon color, so people be careful with choosing a color :))

  • By Jeannette
  • 2014-05-23

I want to order these for my bridesmaid dresses, but


I want to order these for my bridesmaid dresses, but I am concerned about size. For instance, I am normally a size 2 in dresses. I measured myself for this dress, and it says that I am actually a size 8!!!

  • By Wilfred
  • 2014-05-03

Absolutely gorgeous


We're all nervous making online purchases but this time I can say you are a really trustful website.

  • By Octuior
  • 2014-05-02

Good store!


Fast delivery! Felt and looked amazing on it! Highly recommend!

  • By Ela
  • 2014-04-29

It was very well made


A great, versatile and affordable dress! The cost of the dress + minor alterations is still less than some friends have had to pay for dresses alone.

  • By Shandra
  • 2014-04-28

It is more beautiful in person then I imagined


The quality is fabulous, the workmanship is top quality and for the price I paid I am extremely happy! The colour is even better in real life than I expected. Really, really happy!

  • By Odessa
  • 2014-04-27

gorgeous and elegant dress


Dress is very well made and good quality material, the bust is slightly bigger than expected but I can live with that! Good service, would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

  • By Shanika
  • 2014-04-25

it is really well made


the quality is much better than i expected Beautiful dress the quality is much better than i expected the detail is wonderful and delivery was prompt an absolute bargin i would highly recommend to anyone. This is the first time I bought and will order again next.

  • By Jenney
  • 2014-04-22

The dress is wonderful


I ordered this dress at the last minute for a formal event. The dress arrived on the day of the event, and it fit beautifully! Not only did it look great (lots of compliments) but it was incredibly comfortable. I am so happy that my procrastination paid off! !

  • By Oda
  • 2014-04-19

Good work


I love the dress. It's perfect on me. And I'm tall. The dress makes me more elegant. -I recommend the chi dress.

  • By Elvira
  • 2014-04-17

Just love it


Great dress for me Good choice. I would say this is the best dress I have ever bought. I feel very confident wearing it and sophisticated. I bought a size 12 and I was worried about the material around my large stomach! But the material sits well and actually makes my stomach look smaller! !

  • By Rosalind
  • 2014-04-17

I would recommend!


The dress is beautifully taylored and the shipping time was quickly, arrived in under 5 weeks. thank you we will consider to have more coperation with you again.

  • By Odelette
  • 2014-04-16

Good!


I was so excited when seeing mydress. It was really in good quality. The cut and design were great! I recommended it to the guys around.

  • By Alphonse
  • 2014-04-14

awesome dress for my event


Absolutely stunning dress, it is beautiful, I love the dress and would recommend this site to others.

  • By Lisa Mitchell
  • 2014-04-14

You will make me a light in my wedding party


I love this dress! Fast shipping, fit me perfectly and excellent quality and price! if I could rate this a million stars I would!

  • By Joana
  • 2014-04-12

The dress was gorgeous and arrived ahead of schedule


I read a ton of reviews after I purchased my wedding party dress and began to freaked out! About 1 month later my dress was in and looked gorgeous! ! ! I ordered my dress a little bigger and it came bigger which I wanted. Moral of my review is that people rarely write good reviews... everyone has their own story.

  • By Shanel
  • 2014-04-11

It is really a good fit


The quality is great and the detail is beautiful even better than the picture on the website! I will definitely be recommending this website.

  • By Kipling
  • 2014-04-04

Truely amazing dress


it fits perfect What a stunning dress, love the dress, it fits perfect, extemely happy with my dress, thank you to you all.

  • By Hazel
  • 2014-04-01

so pretty


I have bought 2 of these dresses in orange red and they have arrived in perfect condition and are stunning! Would defo recommend!

  • By Odelette
  • 2014-03-31

Gorgeous


I will advise everyone to purchase from this site referring to your speed of delivery and also your wonderful fabric.

  • By Shantay
  • 2014-03-29

It is so beautiful and I feel likea prncess wearing it


the quality is so good. When I put on my dress, I am so shock that I can get so good dress with inexpensive price. thank you so much.

  • By Singley
  • 2014-03-26

Just as shown in the picture


This dress is absolutely beautiful! I'm so glad I decided to buy from this website. It's so beautifully made, and cheaper than anything I found in stores but just as amazing.

  • By Amparo
  • 2014-03-25

Beautiful dress - exactly what we expected


This was an amazing dress. It fit like a charm, which is rare to find in dresses online. The sizing chart is excellent, go by that and you should be all set. The dress itself is lovely. It's a little more iridescent in real life- it's not as dark as in the picture. However, I think it looks even better than in real life than in the picture. It's very flattering. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an adorable dress.

  • By Emma Ioka
  • 2014-02-04

I received order in good condition and within 2 business


I received order in good condition and within 2 business days instead of 3-5 business days as advise. Excellent service and I really liked the products, they were fabulous.

  • By Amelie
  • 2013-11-19

I ordered this dress in white with a lavender sash,


I ordered this dress in white with a lavender sash, and it arrived in wonderful condition. A little frustrating as I order a size 6 and found that it was a still little too big, but nothing a little tailoring won't fix. Definitely worth the price, and absolutely beautiful.

  • By dani
  • 2013-11-01

I have read the info and reviews about this dress


I have read the info and reviews about this dress and am a bit confused. In the info listed it says the hemline is KNEE LENGTH, however, in a response to a customer questions, a rep from this site said it was MINI. Which is it?

  • By Vanessa
  • 2013-07-12

Excellant service. Beautifully well made dress. Size as described.


Excellant service. Beautifully well made dress. Size as described.

  • By Stefanie
  • 2013-06-28

It's a fantastic dress. I love the color and the


It's a fantastic dress. I love the color and the style. It fits perfectly!

  • By Eva
  • 2013-06-01

Bonjour. J aimerais commander cette magnifique robe mais j ais


Bonjour. J aimerais commander cette magnifique robe mais j ais un peu de mal avec les tailles... En taille française je fait un 38 pourriez vous me dire quelletaille je dois commander... Merci d' avance

  • By Lovely
  • 2013-04-23

Amazing color in Grape on any woman or girl, looks


Amazing color in Grape on any woman or girl, looks great on any figure. Cannot beat the price. Wonderfully crafted.

  • By ohiobride
  • 2013-04-18

The custom dress arrived quickly with excellent quality. Unfortunately the


The custom dress arrived quickly with excellent quality. Unfortunately the bridesmaid had measured incorrectly & we discovered the problem too close to the weddding to get a new one. At first we thought it was fortunate that it was too big, but when my mother in law did the alterations, she found that the seams had plenty of material to let it out if it had been necessary. She is a quilter & makes many of her own clothes, so it means something that she was impressed with the quality.

  • By Wedding101
  • 2013-01-22

Dresses where just as I ordered! Well worth the cost!


Dresses where just as I ordered! Well worth the cost!