Kundenmeinungen

  Sexy Trompete/Meerjungfrau Trägerlos Ärmellos Blusher/Pinsel Schleppe Chiffon Kleid mit Applikation

Market Price: € 710.00

Sonderpreis: € 142.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  Trompete/Meerjungfrau
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei, Applikation
Waist :  Natürlich
Hemline/Train :  Blusher/Pinsel Schleppe
Average rating: 4.8
  • By katy
  • 2014-07-15

I bought this dress in Regency (purple).


I bought this dress in Regency (purple).

  • By Susan
  • 2014-05-09

I ordered this dress a week ago and i ordered


I ordered this dress a week ago and i ordered expedited shipping (3-5 days) and it still hasn't come! It's taking a week just to process. My homecoming dance is on october 8th and now i'm considering canceling my order because it's taking too long. when i ordered this dress i thought it would be here 3 to 5 days because i spent my money for it. This site is misleading and you have to pay almost $25 just for shipping and it doesn't even come on time.

  • By puddy
  • 2014-03-15

I think the dress looks great on the ad.


I think the dress looks great on the ad.

  • By Julia
  • 2014-01-27

how about the dress in this sample picture? what colour


how about the dress in this sample picture? what colour is it? lavender? how long does it take to make a custom size dress and the shipping to Australia? Thank you

  • By caitlin funnell
  • 2013-12-19

this dress is amazing!! PLEASE please please! send me pictures!


this dress is amazing!! PLEASE please please! send me pictures! at alegancyofcherrys@hotmail.com

  • By Olyvia
  • 2013-06-18

To the reviewer who said that the shipping is not


To the reviewer who said that the shipping is not worth it: Honey, the dress is NOT already made. Each dress is hand-made and when you order it, the get the supplies together to make your dress in the standard size you order or custom measurements. So with processing and having the make the dress plus shipping time gives about 2-3 weeks before you receive your order. DO NOT be last minute about ordering your dress!

  • By Marissa
  • 2013-06-12

Hi I ordered this dress in navy and it is


Hi I ordered this dress in navy and it is just beautiful, the work they did in making this dress is just amazing, quality, skill etc is better than expected and it fits me just perfectly. You would think I spent hours having fitting after fitting but no just sent them my measurements as requested.

  • By Kristy
  • 2013-05-10

Received my dress yesterday. I love it! Looks exactly like


Received my dress yesterday. I love it! Looks exactly like the picture shown, great quality. Dress is very flattering ,fitted enough to show curve, not skin tight. I will be ordering dresses from this site in the future!

  • By Kaitlyn
  • 2013-02-24

I really like this dress and would like to purchase


I really like this dress and would like to purchase it for the Marine Corps Ball but i was wondering if anyone had a picture of them wearing it so that I could see what it looked like when they bought it. Thanks!!