Kundenmeinungen

  Stilvoll A-Linie Sleeveless Organza Hochzeitskleid mit Applikationen

Market Price: € 1,085.00

Sonderpreis: € 217.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Organza
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei, Applikation
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Hof Schleier
Average rating: 4.8
  • By terry13
  • 2014-03-19

Очень красивое платье и сшито по размерам) получилось сильно дешевле


Очень красивое платье и сшито по размерам) получилось сильно дешевле чем в ателье, единственное-несколько позже обещанных сроков получила заказ

  • By Natalie Cooke
  • 2014-02-04

I ordered this dress on a Wednesday night and it


I ordered this dress on a Wednesday night and it arrived the next Tuesday (expedited shipping was 50% off when I ordered). Based on other reviews, I ordered a size 4. I'm 5'5", measurements 38"/27"/39", and I have breast implants. I see what another reviewer meant about the top being heavily padded and creating "bat wings". I think this will be an easy fix with a little pleat/dart put in towards the outside bottom of each part of the top. The straps are a little tight, but I plan on losing at least 5 lbs in the next month, so I'm going to try it on again at the end of this month. Other than that, the material is pretty, nice weight to it, but not too heavy for a beach wedding. I ordered my dress in white. I will post some pictures soon, before alterations and some after. Also, I am long waisted, so if you are short waisted, or small chested, you may need more alterations done.

  • By Emiliekisslajou
  • 2013-12-21

Hyper satisfaite de ma robe ! J'ai beaucoup hésité avant


Hyper satisfaite de ma robe ! J'ai beaucoup hésité avant de l'acheter, beaucoup lu les commentaires et vraiment je ne regrette pas !

  • By Debbie
  • 2013-07-09

This dress is so beautiful. The quality and workmanship is


This dress is so beautiful. The quality and workmanship is superb. I received the dress in about 3 weeks. I can't wait to wear it. I am 100% happy. I would recommend this wed site.

  • By Deborah Gallagher
  • 2013-04-28

My dress arrived today beautifully packaged made to order and


My dress arrived today beautifully packaged made to order and delivered within 3 weeks.

  • By Karen
  • 2013-03-25

Excellent service from LitB, I was very cautious about using


Excellent service from LitB, I was very cautious about using an internet company but can't fault the service and my experience. I ordered three dresses for my wedding in New York (i'm british but we're eloping ;O)), 3 because it was so cheap relatively speaking and I wanted to see what the dresses looked like on. I had this dress made to measure in ivory. The dress itself is a bit tight around my hips but that's probably because of my faulty (optimistic!) measuring. The dress looks amazing and my family love it but it isn't the most practical dress for outdoors weddings, especially if the weather is going to be inclement. I'm going to take this and another dress with me and make a decision what to wear on the day based on the weather!

  • By EmRogers
  • 2013-02-14

I have just received this dress and it is a


I have just received this dress and it is a perfect fit and looks just as beautiful if not more than the picture. One very chuffed bride to be!!!

  • By Desia
  • 2013-02-06

Oh wow!!!!! I am sooooo please. I ordered this dress


Oh wow!!!!! I am sooooo please. I ordered this dress for my wedding in October and I just got it today. And I must say I am so impressed. I was really nervous about ordering from so far away but after reading the reviews I decided to order the dress. The dress was shipped on time and I got it 3 days after it was shipped. It was well made, the material was good and it fit me perfectly. I LOVE IT!!!!! I would definitely order from the site again and would recommend to a friend. GREAT GREAT site and purchase. Thanks so much LTB.