Kundenmeinungen

  Stunning Meerjungfrau Friesen Kapelle Zug Organza Hochzeitskleid mit Applikationen

Market Price: € 1,100.00

Sonderpreis: € 209.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Organza
Neckline :  Trägerlos
Silhouette :  Trompete/Meerjungfrau
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei, Applikation
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Kapellen Schleier
Average rating: 4.8
  • By beez3
  • 2014-08-18

Extremely happy with my purchase. Its perfect thank you


Extremely happy with my purchase. Its perfect thank you

  • By Joan C
  • 2014-07-05

Lovely dress. Beautiful quality of fabric and workmanship. Flower was


Lovely dress. Beautiful quality of fabric and workmanship. Flower was lame, but after reading other reviews it's what I expected and had planned to unpin it anyway. Very easy to remove. Overall, the dress is much longer than I had expected and I may need to have it tailored to fit, but for the price it was an excellent value. I am short waisted and the dress is designed for someone with a longer torso than myself. Overall quality cannot be beat, especially for the price.

  • By Hyacinth Bouquet
  • 2014-04-23

Like many others I was nervous of ordering from this


Like many others I was nervous of ordering from this site. I too have read the negative reviews, but had also seen the amazingly positive ones. I loved the style of the dress and the photos of real women wearing this dress made me decide to take a risk and I am extremely impressed with the service and quality.

  • By Lule D'Astoli
  • 2013-11-21

I originally bought a dress from David's Bridal. When the


I originally bought a dress from David's Bridal. When the dress came in it needed to be altered. Unfortunately, the alterations and the dress weren't what I expected at all. I returned the dress and decided to order from the internet. What a great choice. I'm so happy I found this site because I got exactly what i wanted. Absolutely love this dress!!!!!! It's beautiful and well made ... and looks exactly as it displayed on the internet. It's just beautiful. The on-line customer was very helpful and delivery was on time. The dress is absolutely beautiful.

  • By Deborah
  • 2013-07-16

I have already reviewed this dress as being perfect but


I have already reviewed this dress as being perfect but that was before the day.

  • By leah
  • 2013-05-03

Fantastic quality( same as I saw in a bridal shop


Fantastic quality( same as I saw in a bridal shop that was retail $700)

  • By ronjust
  • 2013-03-10

great looking dress fits well, just what we were after


great looking dress fits well, just what we were after

  • By Claire Sutton
  • 2013-02-22

I recently visited your website whilst researching wedding dress ideas


I recently visited your website whilst researching wedding dress ideas and was very surprised to almost instantly come across a dress in exactly the style I wanted, for an unbelievable price!

  • By KT
  • 2013-02-11

I am interested in this dress but I don't think


I am interested in this dress but I don't think I would look like this model in it. Could someone please upload real life photos in this dress???

  • By Nicole
  • 2013-02-07

Very happy with my dress, quality is amazing . Price


Very happy with my dress, quality is amazing . Price , quality & delivery time is brilliant. I will be buying from you again.