Kundenmeinungen

  Modern A-Linie Ein-Schulter 1-Ärmel Chiffon Brautkleider mit Perlenstickerei

Market Price: € 688.00

Sonderpreis: € 172.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Ein-Schulter
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Perlstickerei
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Hof Schleier
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Jaq
  • 2014-06-28

This dress looks nice in the picture but appears to


This dress looks nice in the picture but appears to be shorted on your customers photo.

  • By rebecca
  • 2014-05-18

this dress is amazing and an absolute bargin. well made,


this dress is amazing and an absolute bargin. well made, great fabric. but the flower that came with it was very poor, so i bought one off ebay. i bought this dress in a size and not custom, in case it was to small. it came larger so i had to have it altered at an extra cost. the length was far to long for me so i had it taken up 3". it took about 5-6 weeks to come. the customer services was excellent too, if you have a problems with the dress etc they reply fairly and quickly. will defo use them again.

  • By Marlene Darius
  • 2014-03-20

The item arrived in perfect condition. The shipment and delivery


The item arrived in perfect condition. The shipment and delivery was made on time. The dress is as beautiful as it apppears on the website. I am very satisfied with this product, and very fine tissue. I recommend this item.

  • By Victoria
  • 2014-02-25

Is it possible to have this dress made floor length?


Is it possible to have this dress made floor length? Can I just order a longer hollow-to-floor in the custom option, or will that upset the proportions of the bodice?

  • By Jerri
  • 2014-01-19

This dress is absolutely beautiful and definately a good buy.


This dress is absolutely beautiful and definately a good buy. The material is gorgeous and the fit is perfect. The flower? Forget about it - just remove it. I ordered four of these dresses for my bridesmaids and they all love it.

  • By Elycia
  • 2013-12-05

This dress is great. It's a really nice material.


This dress is great. It's a really nice material. I was a little stressed about the Mini-T Shirt description but it's nothing like a T-shirt. The collar on the mini-jacket is a little high but otherwise the dress is perfect!

  • By corinne
  • 2013-10-16

bonjour, j ai achete une robe et j ai ete


bonjour, j ai achete une robe et j ai ete surprise de payer 35 euros de frais de douanes en plus des frais de port!! je pense qu il aurais ete convenable de le preciser.... cependant je suis ravie de ma robe elle est magnifique... tres contente!!

  • By Suzy_Q
  • 2013-10-02

I purchased this dress for our 10th Anniversary vow renewal


I purchased this dress for our 10th Anniversary vow renewal in Las Vegas. It's a perfect Las Vegas dress. I had tried on the David's Bridal version of this dress and really wanted it but who wants to pay $500 (CAD) for something that you can get for $88? Granted, after shipping, taxes and COD for border charges, it ended up being more but still nowhere close to what David's was asking...and I liked the jacket a whole lot better than the David's Bridal version which looked a little vampiric.

  • By chiara
  • 2013-09-24

salve mi sposo a giugno e volevo sapere se per


salve mi sposo a giugno e volevo sapere se per l'abito DOROTA bisogna prendere il sotto gonna? e se arriverà in tempo entro giugno grazie mille

  • By keydi
  • 2013-03-16

hola tengo unas dudas,me gustaria saber si en las medidas


hola tengo unas dudas,me gustaria saber si en las medidas tomais en cuenta que lo largo del vestido mide sin calzado es decir que no quede corto,con el calzado.Y tambien saber si este modelo lleva peticoat.gracias.

  • By kayjay
  • 2013-02-17

I don't normally write reviews but after reading a couple


I don't normally write reviews but after reading a couple of unflattering things on other websites I wanted to let all know about my experience. I also found other buyers reviews really helpful in my decision to go ahead with purchasing.