Kundenmeinungen

  Zarte A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder Sleeveless handgemachte Blumen Rüschen Kapelle Zug Chiffon Brautkleid

Market Price: € 1,040.00

Sonderpreis: € 208.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Frühling, Sommer, Herbst, Winter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Ein-Schulter
Silhouette :  A-Linie/Prinzess
Sleeve :  Ärmellos
Embellishment :  Rüschen, Handgemachte Blume
Waist :  Empire-Stil
Hemline/Train :  Kapellen Schleier
Average rating: 4.8
  • By joanna33
  • 2014-06-18

Tout simplement ravie, la robe est magnifique, très bien cousue


Tout simplement ravie, la robe est magnifique, très bien cousue et vraiment aux mesures que j'ai envoyées.

  • By mariant lugo
  • 2014-06-01

hola me llamo mariant me gustaria comprar este vestido y


hola me llamo mariant me gustaria comprar este vestido y me gustaria saber como aserlo y la forma de pago vestido de novia BLANCA de organza y saten.

  • By Rachel
  • 2014-04-15

I bought this dress as my wedding dress. My wedding


I bought this dress as my wedding dress. My wedding is April 28th so I haven't had a chance to wear it except just trying it on. The dress is more beautiful than the picture. Although the flower on the dress is NOT the same as the on shown in the picture, but the dress looks good with out a flower too. I'm shorter than the model (I'm 5'5) so the dress is ankle length on me, which is the length that I wanted the dress to be on me. I'm just having to have the the shoulders taken in on the dress. I'm excited to wear it for my wedding.

  • By Love it!
  • 2014-02-26

I love the dress I can't wait to wear it


I love the dress I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. I removed the flower that is pinned on. The only alterations that I had to do was get the shoulders/straps taken in. I'm about 5'5 and the dress is ankle length on me.

  • By Angela
  • 2014-01-24

It came very much on time, and there was ongoing


It came very much on time, and there was ongoing updates from the company, which was very much appreciated from an anxious bride to be.

  • By Pame Benavides
  • 2013-09-28

la verdad es que la compra la realicé con poca


la verdad es que la compra la realicé con poca fé, pensando en que si llegaba sería genial, pero si no llegaba no perdía tanto dinero.

  • By Priscila
  • 2013-05-30

Hola chicas, Les cuento que yo compre este vestido hace


Hola chicas, Les cuento que yo compre este vestido hace algún tiempo y la única modalidad de compra era con envío acelerado. Se demoro exactamente lo que decía aquí, es decir, como 10 días en total. Lo malo es que pague 200 dólares por el vestido y 45 dolares por el envío y cuando llego a chile me cobraron en la aduana 30 dólares más por concepto de importación de artículos del extranjero. A fin de cuentas terminé pagando casi el doble del valor del vestido.

  • By janroelie
  • 2013-04-29

Mijn schoondochter is super blij wat een prachtige jurk, ze


Mijn schoondochter is super blij wat een prachtige jurk, ze is niet de slankste maar deze jurk maakt haar echt een maatje kleiner. prachtig

  • By Venice Bride
  • 2013-02-15

I ordered this dress after spending a long time deciding


I ordered this dress after spending a long time deciding and the other reviews helped, especially the photos!

  • By Robyn
  • 2013-01-31

I was so impressed with the quality of the dress.


I was so impressed with the quality of the dress. It came within 3 weeks. I ordered a size larger than my measurement because I wanted be sure. I wear a size 20 USA, so I ordered a size 22. It fit perfect no alterations. Everyone said I looked like a princess. The reviews helped make my decision and I was very pleased. My wedding day was beautiful.